Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

meiji,
ya, very tempted to try, waiting for the HK LD to come! Normally the HK LD need to purchase anything in order to play for the LD or can juz play the LD?

feifei,
hmmm..$43 for the HK cabinet is cheap hor..somemore got free delivery wor..let me tink about it ya..thanks..will let you know...

meiji,purplepenguin,
if u interested in the cabinet, do add onto the list ya...hee.

meiji,
envy u leh, got the nice mirror..i like also lor...

shanshan,
hee....I went kaikai with bluegenie today...hmm...new stuffs....alot of the baking moulds and chocolate moulds lor...the red ribbon series claypot all sold out liao but will be coming in soon =)...

Alot of stickers there...I bot the umbrella and towel wich u bot...Also a pen holde,r those like cloth type, can only show you all the pics tmr cos bery tired now....=)

wanted to get this HK chair holder. If anyone know where to buy, plse let me know.
719797.jpg

feifei,
hehe...thx! i was so surprised when i know i got the 1st prize for the CK LD hehe..cant believe it when the SA told me.

I wanted to get the nail dryer n traveller bag but no luck *sigh*

Anyone got extra of the above to sell at cost, pls let me know. I will be interested to get it TIA

I also hv extra of the photo frames (both designs) tt meiji posted. Once msbrown n meiji sell off theirs, I wil sell mine

Meiji,
U r also @ Taka Baby Fair today? I also there leh hehe...but i got buy some stuff for my DD even thou queue is long hehe

shanshan,
Thanks for posting the demo of the cake makin hehe

Is it Purin who asked abt baking tis cake? U can actually use microwave to bake it...i think it nd about 1min30sec to get tis cake up

Blue_genie,
Cant view ur pic leh..U r looking for the flower series bag?? lk bowling bag pattern is it? If tt is the one, actually i m the one who posted n said wan to sell lor
I stil got 1 blue color to let go but since u r getting fm meiji, is ok..

Ling Ling,
Just need to make $10 purchase on other things to buy the LD lor... you can as buy LDs as many as you want.

Bubblesangel,
You so lucky!! How many you pick then got the 1st pz? One?

I dun want to let my DH and DS wait too long so didnt buy anything from B1 baby fair.

Blue_genie posted the flower bag is my pic leh...

bubblesangel / meiji,

hope i not cause misunderstanding here. i just save the pic of the pink bag cos i like the bag. i din know whose one...

shanshan,
that stool from BKK i bought also leh. it's actually a bathroom stool for little kids to stand on, so that they can reach the sink. they have 2 sizes, so i bought the smaller one for my dd. very cute!

today we went to JL sale. true, nothing much to buy, so i only bought the laundry basket. but my dd insisted on buying a HK doll house and the small trolley travel bag (comes with toy camera and handphone) so hubby went ahead and bought for her...

she really loved the doolhouse leh. she played with it the WHOLE night today before she went to bed. i play with her until i so sleepy liao, so i told her mummy sleepy mummy sleep 1st ok? then she can say, "ok mummy, good night, see you!" faint...so i just slept there on her bed, while she continued playing on her own. then abt an hr later she got sleepy and just fell asleep next to me with all the toys in a mess at her feet!

Lani,
Did you get the hot vacuum flask ? Looks like your daughter really loves the doll house. My gal loves the trolley one too but it's rather ex just to pull around the house.

Bubblesangel,
lucky ger leh... =)...

Lani,
I like the stool too lor, so cute hor...

blue_genie,
u like the HK V-day bag huh? KK has the melody one...

Ling Ling,
Okie, no problem..let you know again =)...

Meiji,
the mirror bery nice hor....Btw, i just send you a email =).

Janet,
yup, bery cute and its the bear series which i like lor...heehee..

NIkita,
sorry ger, I can only give you a rough dimension,
Height = 40cm
Length = 30 cm
Dept = 15cm

This is only the estimated dimension =)...

HI Jacqueline,
Is the wallet authentic ? Quite interested. Is there any note & coin compartment pls ?

Fei Fei,
Hubby going IT show. Very hot & humid today. Myself & maid having stuffy nose. So staying home today.

Janet,
me not sure if its auth anot.. yes, there's note & coin compartment.. but e quality quite good.. ive seen it before.. cos she actually bought 2.. one for me one for herself.. den she decided to let me choose two.. since she got too many wallets.. so i choose e other one lor.. den left this one..

Morning pals....

Jac,
nice wallet lor....

feifei,
you got the umbrella too..nice hor..keke...

blue_genie,
the V-days bag kaikai selling the melody bag..alos quite nice..