Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,below are the items i tink most of the ladies here will be keen to buy if you are able to bring back for us:
1)
717010.jpg

717011.jpg

717012.jpg

717013.jpg

5)
717014.jpg

6)
717015.jpg

7)
717016.jpg

8)
717017.jpg

9)
717018.jpg

ladies,sorry to make such a long posting..keke...just hope that feifei or any ladies going BKK can help us lug back some lor...

shanshan,
WOW....u really our pic queen leh..keekee...

Tks for all the pictures =)...The containers so nicccccccccceeeeeee leh...hee

msbrown
Is ok. Guess I not fated to have the mould.

bubblesangel
Okie. I will tongpang feifei.

feifei
Yes please!!!! Please also add me in for the HK with teddy bag.
THANKS!!!
Pls pm me for transfer of $ to you if U dun see me online here.

HK with teddy bag :-
1) feifei x 2
2) wlml x 1
4) Acthia x 1
5) Bubblesangel x1
6) japancraze x 1
7) Snowberries x 1
8) purplepenguin x 1
9) SN x 1
10) Hello Kitty x 1

feifei,
Ya ya...if u able to bring back the containers & storage box, it'll be best! I would 1st ting chop Item 1, 2 & 3 men! Haha...
When u coming back frm BKK ah?? Coz' i will be on ard 2 wks leave mah, so scare i will miss out many postings.

hello kitty,
will PM you only when I am back on the 16th lor..cos really worried not enough for all the ladies here so pray hard..hee

blurqueen,
I sms u when i am bk on 16th lor..hee..or u sms me also can lor =)...hee... u go holiday?

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font></font>,
Aiyooo... you making me drool again. I just love collecting containers.
No matter how many containers I buy... always like not enough cos I too much barangs liaoz.
717049.gif

Yup. I bot that water pitcher from KittyLand. After discount about $14+ bah. Value for $$$.

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">feifei</font></font>,
Me aiming for items 1,2,3,4,8,9,10. hehehhe... so many hor.

Btw, Can also help me see got any nice HK single quilt cover set (that is 1x quilt cover + 2x pilow case)??
I'll need 2. My gals have been bugging me for it and I cannot find in SIN lor. My budget is $40 per quilt cover set.
If cannot find dun worry about it yah. Thks lots lots.

shanshan,
Ytd i saw the shower curtain at Japan Home, but they only hav the Forever Friends Bear design.

feifei,
Ok, i will sms u on the 16th loh. Im nt going for holiday lah. If i am, i will let u gals know liao, coz' will aim to go BKK mah. Haha...
My maid going back for 2 wks mah, so me going to take one wk leave to stay at hm looking aft them. My hubby will take the nex one wk.

feifei,
can tell me ur 'mi jue' to lag bk all these?
So i can also do the same when my turn to go BKK? keke

msbrown,
Good news!! my hubby's dinner is cancelled so i can mt u earlier if u can OR u stil wan to mt me at my pl? Let me know ya!

annie,
yes that is the mahboonkrong shopping centre i am talking about. and i also stayed at the Pathumwan Princess Hotel. very convenient as it is linked to the shopping centre! when you shop for a while, can go up to hotel room and drop off the shopping bags then come back downstairs and continue shopping! and the food court on 6th floor got ALOT of nice food and all so cheap some more!

but this hotel very popular, must book at least 1mth in advanced, if not no more rooms liao.

feifei,
hehe, if u go & managed to lag back item 2, the 2 tier drawer, I'll be most interested ok coz hor, tat time I went no more stock liao. Even my picnic storage boxes also left 1 piece each. Good luck gal.....

Bubblesangel,
No problem on the trf of the money. After tonite u decide if u want the drawstring bag then u trf lor. Err, if u come to my place, wat time u'll reach? I'll be home only abt 7.30pm or 8pm.

Updates :-
=====

Szu - $10.50
Hoho - $15.00
Serene - $10.00 (Anyone collecting for u? Or u wan me to post to u)
Bubblesangel - $43.50
Blurqueen - $18.50
Littlefire - $2.25
LunaticFreezer - $27.00
Bubbles_24 - $5.00
Purplepenguin - $40 (included the $5 container)
Live Yr Dream - $15.00
Japancraze - $28.00
Dior - $15.00
SN - shall revert with total including postage
Annelise - $2 (shall I oso post yrs to u)
Jaymom - $5

Acthia - $29.00 (Rec'd)
Nikita - $13.50 (Rec'd)
wlml2402 - $11.00 (Rec'd)
Alicia - $5.00 (Rec'd)
Tanli li - $32.50 (Rec'd & Collected)

msbrown,
hmm..most probably wil rch ur place by 7.30 or earlier..
if ok, u sms me ur addy hor..else u let me via sms again cos me gg off anytime nw

Snowberries,
KittyLand is at Amara Shopping juz next to Amara Hotel at level 3. Once u come up the escalator u can see it liao. PINK PINK one.... U can use my membership no. KIT0369 to get 15% discount.

Nikita/Blue Genie,
Hv passed yr stuffs to Bubblesangel liao. Hope u like them.

Nikita,
I've attached the English translation prepared by my Japanese counterpart for u so u see if u can follow a not lor.

Serene,
I've PM-ed u.

HI Purple Penguin,
$35 for postage is so expensive leh.

Anyone can give me addresses of shops in HK selling Hello Kitty ? My hubby may be going there for biz trips. Only there for 2 days, also don't dare to expect much from him.

Hi Purplepengun/Janet,
Ya man it's expensive leh.

Feifei,
If u happen to see item 5, the place mat & coasters, can u help me buy 2 each. I didn't see it the other time.

msbrown,
I hv trnf to u $53.50 le. Pls chk.
Ref# 1083643029

Janet,
i dun hv the addy leh..but i know Mongkok got those little shops selling HK lor
tt time one of the ladies gave me the Trendyland HQ addy...let me go n search for it

Hi wlml2402,
I shld be able to collect the stuff for u on sat. U want to PM me your contact no so that i can let you know when i collected the stuff? Also let msbrown know that i'm collecting the stuff for u.

Hi Shan Shan,
I like the gold jewelleries that you have posted. I'll sure buy something if I'm in Taiwan.

Hi Msbrown,
I've called Kai Kai to ask them to pay $5 for me first. If they forget, just ask from them.

And yes, any ladies interested in the slow cooker that I have posted few days ago? But don't think there will be warranty. Can only get the seller to check and ensure that it's functioning before sending over.

feifei,
opps....pai seh duno that so many ladies here all love the pics i posted earlier..keke...so many of us tomapang you to buy...sorry leh..

purin,
so nice hor the gold jewelleries....keke

Janet,
ya lor...the containers all so big leh..dun tink feifei can bring all back for us..but is nice leh.

feifei,
since so many of the ladies here is interested in the BKK items,just try your best,if cant buy,i am sure all will understand one..A BIG THANKS TO YOU......
717413.png

shanshan,
I like the hk u posting and also this bag.....

717452.png
717453.jpg

I tried CN and Charmmy Kitty LD, but no luck to get the 1st prize.

Anyone wanna exchange or sell your CN ice-cream maker, Charmmy Kitty air pirifier and HK flower series lamp with my CN wall clock and/or other prized on the CN LD??

717454.gif
717455.jpg

shanshan,
I played CN LD on Monday. No luck to get the ice-cream maker.
Today I went taka played Charmmy Kitty LD, no luck leh... get all small prizes. DH got me overnight bag and nail dryer. He is lucky than me.

feifei,
b/4 u go to BKK alrdy got so many "orders" liao. I oso wan to "place order" for the carpet(item 5 n 11) posted by shanshan

Thks u n enjoy your HK shopping in BKK. BTW, when u going huh?

feifei,
Thanks for trying to bring back HK stuffs for us. I'm interested to get following item.

717512.jpg

717513.jpg

717514.jpg

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">food warmer, square and small round containers.</font></font>