Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

KMK,
okie...thanks..ya lor the Chammy kitty needs to purchase then can play LD...sianz...but i really love wat your BIL got for you leh...envy..

<font color="aa00aa">feifei / shanshan / KMK</font>,
The luggage really nice hor. I like it berry much but agree the price is too ex liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
Sigh.. wish I can "chiong" down to Taka now man. I love Charmmy Kitty stuffs.
Sure kena stuck there long long to play the LD lor.

acthia,
haha...so cute lor you...but agreed that if you chiong down now..sure stay there few hours man..keke..this time the prizes is really nice.

hi shanshan,
I try my best hor...

All,
so nice..
716564.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com/Sanrio-Hello-Kitty-Storage-Cases-Box-Set-of-3-CA_W0QQitemZ290069415425QQcategoryZ39568QQtcZphotoQQcmdZViewItem

Szu,
Acthia still wants the air tight container but hoho has given up and the next person in line is Serene. There's another lady who is in the other forum she's also asking for the same things. So if she doesn't want then will sell to Serene. Sorry huh.

How u wana collect yr stuffs?

Blurqueen, how? U can meet me tml at KK?

My schedule now.

08/03
1.00 pm : Meeting Tanli li at LPS Watson's
8.00 pm : Meeting Bubblesangel at her place
- Pass Nikita's stuffs
- Pass BlueGenie's stuffs

09/03
Anytime : Meeting Japancraze
7.00 pm : Meeting LunaticFreezer/Jaymom in KK
- Pass Purin's cake mould to SA - MAY

10/03
11.00 am - nobody confirms yet

Szu,
Collection can be at Jurong West/Bukit Panjang/Alexandra/Habourfront. I'm meeting MsBrown tomorrow at RP during lunch time. Can you make it? Have PM you my Hp no.. We discuss off-line la

Hi shanshan,
I have not use the containers yet. Do not look 'very' air-tight le.. i might be wrong..Maybe the rest of gals who bought the containers can share with you..

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
Thanks for that link. I'm having a good time viewing the pics now.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
I have a tote bag just like this design but with HK pic. Bought from TPY127. $3.
716696.jpg

shanshan,
yupz..i played LD at Isetan Sanrio last weekend..didnt get great prizes *sigh*

can i asked hor..i can jus spend $10 n played non-stop of the LD @ Taka Sanrio is it?

Anybody gg to Taka Sanrio to try out their luck today? keke

shanshan,
Im the one who help some of the gals buy the containers at $5 loh. During the CNY, i use them to put sweets & mashmallow. Quite nice loh.

msbrown,
If nt can u pass my stuff to Lili?? Coz'she staying near me, i arrange to meet her will be easier. Can oso pass Dior's cake mix to her too?? Thks!

Lili,
Can u help me collect my tings frm msbrown?? Den i'll arrange to collect frm u at compasspt??

Blurqueen,
I already met with tanli li liao leh juz now. keke, but u ask her if she wana meet me again tml lunch time then I pass to her yrs & Dior's stuffs lor. I'll PM u my account no. then u trf to me.

Tanli_li,
Glad u like tat. I oso liked them lor but then my room reali no more space to store liao so bo bian gotta " Ren Tong Ge Ai ". haha......

U wana meet me again tml same place same time to help take Blurqueen's & Dior's stuffs?

Lunaticfreezer/Annie,
Where r u 2 gog? I wana join leh. keke......

Bubblesangel,
The container no more stock liao. Maybe u wana ask Annie to help u buy coz she also bought it from Bukit Merah Central.

msbrown,
Ya i juz read the post too. Nvm u meeting up with Bubblesangel tonite rite?? Den could u pass my & Dior's tings to her instead?? Coz' we r both meeting Nikita tmr evening.

blurqueen,
nice hor, but dun tink I wan to bid for it lor...u leh? me still viewing other thigns frm this seller...quite nice leh..alot of HK hangers leh...hmm....

U wan the bag whic msbrown bot frm BKK?

msbrown,
oh no..so sad *sob*

Let me sms Annie to chk then..thx for the help!

oh ya..u gg to pass me blurqueen + dior's stuff hor? since i meeting blurqueen tmr.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
I've transfered the money (total-$29) to you liaoz. Reference no. #0174. Pls chk.
Then I'll meet you next week to collect all my barang barang yah. Thks berry much.

Hello gals,

Can come in after lunch time now cos just now work through lunch time!

So only acthia and me ON for the BKK 1-day trip? The rest of the ladies not interested ah? If so, acthia u still on? As long as there's one person who is willing to go with me, I'll be ON!

Ladies interested in Giftleader's stuff
Yes, I dun mind organising a BP for this seller's stuff but please note that meeting me is a concern as I can only meet you all at Tiong Bahru plaza or if you all dun mind wait, then we can meet at KaiKai, Taka Sanrio, Isetan Sanrio or Kittyland or Kitty Palace during Apr/May Hello Kitty lucky draw. If you are ok, then please PM me with your orders, indicating the quantity. The exchange rate to use is 1.5713 as charged by my credit card.

Msbrown
Think lunaticfreezer asking me if gg BKK 1-day trip or in May, am I bringing my boy along? hehe...

Janet
Giftleader's stuff real nice hor. Some more they very good to bargain with. Not say too inflexible like most other overseas sellers.

Lunaticfreezer
I'm not bringing my boy. BKK too dusty and hot for them le. U can make it for the BKK 1-day trip?

Bubblesangel
We're planning to go BKK in early May most prob 4-6 May 07. U?