Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie,
I can't go. BKK very hot in April. Furthermore, it's very difficult for me to travel.
That online shop has quite a lot of nice things. Daiso used to sell a number of those things until they realized making a loss for certain items like the bath mittens.

hello ladies!!!

nikita: i meeting bubblesangel at 6.15pm at the shop near the ticket counter at AMK station tmr. is it possible to meet u at 6.15 pm instead at 6 pm there as well?

Msbrown

I need to rush back after 6pm to pick up my boy tomorrow, maybe cannot meet u at Kai Kai liao.

Do you take the train to work in the morning?
Can i meet u at RP around 8.30 or 8.45am at the control station instead?

I'll sms you to arrange. If not, i'll swing by Lau Pa Set during lunch to meet you one of these days.

Sorry for the trouble

Annie,
I like soem of Gifeleader's items lor...still deciding..will PM you once make up my mind...kee...*eyes blur liao*...hee

blurqueen,
Tink its $20 if without dicount...but of cos might be slight diff cos of conversion.. haha...I try my best for the storage box lor..

Blurqueen,
U nvr tell me earlier. I nvr bring yrs & Dior's stuffs out lor and they are all in T.Bahru hse. Bubblesangel, Nikita's & Blue Genie's stuffs are all in the car liao.

So sorry, can u arrange for someone else to help u collect? Ask Tanli_li is she can help u a not. Coz she works very near me only. hehe.....

Tanli_li,
I bao tor u. keke..... it's easier for me too lah. Pls help can.....

Acthia,
Thanks ya. Next week u let me know when u wana meet me ok. Maybe we can meet & go Taka play the Charmmy Kitty LD. keke....

Nikita/Acthia,
Thanks. Confirmed receipt of yr monies.

Ladies, coz too many orders liao then I scare I lost count. Can u all pls trf the monies to my POSB savings account no. 058-51860-3. Thanks ya.

Szu - $10.50
Hoho - $15.00
Serene - $10.00 (Anyone collecting for u? Or u wan me to post to u)
Bubblesangel - $43.50
Blurqueen - $18.50
wlml2402 - $11.00
Littlefire - $2.25
Alicia - $5.00
LunaticFreezer - $27.00
Bubbles_24 - $5.00
Purplepenguin - $40 (included the $5 container)
Live Yr Dream - $15.00
Japancraze - $28.00
Dior - $15.00
SN - shall revert with total including postage
Annelise - $2 (shall I oso post yrs to u)
Jaymom - $5

msbrown: just to chk wif u - how many litre can the pitcher hold? can advise? asking fei to get for me since she's gg to BKK cos i dun think japancraze will want to give this up (cos it's soooo sweet!!!)...hee

and also how big is the traveller bag? can give dimension here too?

Jaymom,
No problem on tat. U let me know when u wana meet me ba.

Blue Genie,
Ya, Japancraze is taking the water pitcher lor. I think the water pitcher can hold up to 1.5 to 2 litres of water leh. I hv not used it so I juz estimate lor.

The traveller bag is not very big actuali lah. Juz like a hand carry bag like tat lor. Can store abt 2-3 days of clothings if u go chalet lah. U understand wat I mean? hehe, I oso duno how to explain leh. I got no dimensions now. Somemore already packed all my stuffs liao. But it's quite worth it lor.

shanshan,
The new HP very nice leh.

Live yr dream,
Remember to let us know how much is the lunch box hor.

msbrown/blurqueen,
can can, pass me the stuff, you label them, so i dun mixed up, hee hee. 2mr same time and place
see ya.

feifei,
The bag only can hand carry ah?? Can slight over shoulder or nt ah?? Ok, if u can buy the storage box for me will be best. Thks in advance ya!

blurqueen,
Will pass lili yrs & Dior's stuffs tml. I think the bag cant sling over shoulders leh or maybe can. I not sure leh but the handles looks rather small to me lor. Usuali this kind of sports bag has an additional adjustable strap but this HK bag dont hv.

Tanli_li,
Tks ya. hehe, Cya tml again huh.

shanshan,
Ya lor, sure expensive one lah. No need to say one lor.

fei: yaloh, i still like the bag, couldn't get it off my mind..haha. so asking msbrown for more details..if not too big, still can use as tote bag and i want to buy cos still can use daily to office and not so wasteful mah (i seldom use travller bag)

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
I dun mind joining you for the trip, but I was thinking more of travelling some time in July leh?? You can??
Cos tink I read somewhere you also going BKK in May??

feifei,
i tink almost all the ladies here like this HK bag,so all of us will be having the same items again..sooo..happy like ONE big family lor...we will be waiting for you good news...
716902.jpg

msbrown: thks for the info on the pitcher and the bag...a bit paiseh cos i always trouble u for info. i understand what u mean abt the bag. think i want to place order to fei liao (hee, fickle minded woman hor?)

fei: think i want the bag..hope u dun find me fickle minded and troublesome..hee.

asking u abt the 3 containers..u getting them?

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
I went to Kitty Land just now during lunch. Nothing nice, so I only bot the water pitcher.
Tink Msbrown and a few other ladies also bot it. They said next week should have new stocks come in.
So if anyone going next week, pls update us hor. Thks thks..

bluegenie,
heehee..understooded lor...=)..

hee..no problem..now i worried not enough stock only...

Dun tink so cos that tume blurqueen bot for the ladies here...

fei, thks. praying hard that there will be stock now!!! next time if got HK gathering here, suggest all bring the same bag...haha.

bluegenie,
hee =)...Good idea hor..then we can recognise each other liao..keekee...

msbrown,
I haven seen your CD holder before leh...u got pic?

shanshan,
v nice HK phone..similar to the one I had but of cos tis one got more functions n camera definitely better

msbrown,
guess u overlooked...i was askin if i can trnf $ to u after i cfm on the red pouch? u ok wif it?

<font color="aa00aa">blue genie</font>,
hahahahah.. so funny. Bring the same bag at next gathering. 'Macham' calling signal like that. heheheheh....

blue_genie, blurqueen, bubblesangels

I'll meet u ladies near the MRT ctn stn near the main rd ca?? I dun wanna come out of the stn.

shanshan,
ya lor, all the containers so nice... Wonder if i managed to brign these cotnainers back, will the ladies here be itnerested hor..keke...

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
I sure interested one. If you buy back the containers, I sure 1st one to chop all... hahahah...

feifei,
I oso will chop if u able to bring back. Remember to inform us if u managed to bring them back ok. :p

Nikita,
So which means u would come out of the control station?? Dun quite understand wat u mean leh.

blue genie,
Haha.... to bring the same bags?? But den we will risk taking the wrong bag hm leh. Secarly all of us wana go hm dat time, we will start asking ard whether did we take the correct bag.

feifei,
Ya loh...juz worry no stocks nia. But nvm loh, u tell the SA watever stocks u hav left, u will buy all loh, including the display set (provided its in gd condition lah). Haha....;p
Tink u would be able to clear all one loh if u able to bring them back. No worry nobody wan men. So many ppl here keen.

BLurqueen,
heehe.e..tks ger...I hope got stocks there...

heehee...tink the SA there will tink I xiao, one person buy so many containers put wat...keke.. =)..Still rem tht time i went, I took one basket of towels, hb also took a basket, then we asked the SAs for more plastic bags, they mumble to each other in thai lor...duno is it say I xiao lor, take so many bags...kee...but i heck care, this time will ask for MORE bags so that all of u can have it =)...hee

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
I confirm will chop. I've been eyeing those containers and bins like KMK's one for long long time liaoz.
716988.gif

Only wonder if they're too bulky and heavy for you to lug back or not...