Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

meiji,
i bot frm kk at $19.90 b4 discount lor...They have tink another one but abit dirty on the button side lor...mayb u ask them if can order lor, bery nice hor...

U saw shanshan's towel and umbrella? seems nice..

u went kk today?

feifei,
tks for the info. $19.90 a bit expensive hor...
I'm not going kai kai today, they have new stocks?

I still not yet finish reading all the posting leh... kekeke

Purplepenguin and Annie,
Sure u will like these...hee

715833.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/HELLO-KITTY-SAUCE-DRESSING-CONTAINER-BOX-8-PCS-BENTO_W0QQitemZ250091144299QQihZ015QQcategoryZ101428QQtcZphotoQQcmdZViewItem

meiji,
ya lor, but its the series I like so i just buy in case regret later...hee

Yup,new stocks on mon liao lor...tink alot of moulds like those we bot through sheshe BP =)...hee..alot alot hor...

msbrown,
wishing you a berry kitty birthday! have a great night and sweet kitty dream tonight.... How do we pay you?

Blurqueen,
The 2 slot to collect the cake/pudding mould not suitable for me, if you collecting yours..can collect for me then I will collect from your SIL...Many thanks...

Feifei,
I also like that sauce container...If anyone going to order from seller, please include me..

feifei
yup, the sauce container very nice, i sure she bu de to use them...
this seller got lots of rose stuff huh? wonder how much shipping is leh, and got disc if buy more anot?

Feifei,

Life boring la...lucky got to know all of you then at least got something that I like and can see and chat everyday...If not everyday looking after kids and baking cake...but get excited when creating kitty cakes la...Show you some new design..
715903.jpg

715904.jpg

715905.jpg

wow....so much posting.....see till blur as usual..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MRS BROWN

Thanx to Mrs Brown & Mon2nat(hope is spell correctly) & Purin & all ladies who gae info on stuff from BBK....

just to share with u gals...what my bil brought back for me...wanted to get the 2-tier drawer but think no more.....the storage boxes...oo pai seh to ask him buy cos like very big and bulky...

the bin, food warmer, circle container, rectangle container...and a 3 piece small containers...think most of the items on sale....total cost for all items about 900bahts..

seems like very hard to post big pic....

Purplepenguin,
ya lor, so nice hor...hmm...me not sure leh, have to email the seller if really interested..

Meiji,
ya lor, much more ex...

KMK,
I can't view your pics leh..maybe file too big?

feifei,
Can help me get some small container on KMK's pics from BKK? I think the square one is lunchbox lor... I like them... tks!

the bin is 259(sale), food warmer is 299(sale), circle food cotainer is 89(sale), the rectangle container - can be lunch bos or to hold anything is 149(sale) and a set of 3 small pcs of contanier is 99(sale)...all in bahts and w the sale tack...that's what is printed...

hi msbrown,
i can collect from you from LPS during lunch time. Let me know when it's ok with you.
Btw, I've decided not to buy the strawberry cake & the pink pouch.

Updated list
=====

1) Szu : $ 10.50
- 2 x Round Saucers $ 8.00
- 1 x Plastic Paper Clip $ 2.50

2) Hoho : $ 15.00
- 1 x Tall Drinking Glass $ 10.00
- 1 x Hard Plastic Cup $ 5.00

3) Acthia : $ 19.00
- 2 x Round saucers $ 8.00
- 2 x Coaster Sets $ 11.00

4) Serene : $ 10.00
- 1 x Drinking Glass $ 10.00

5) Bubblesangel : $ 43.50 or $53.50
- 2 x Square saucers $ 8.00
- 2 x Hard plastic cups $ 10.00
- 1 x Plastic Paper Clip $ 2.50
- 1 x Strawberry cake $ 5.00
- 2 x Clothes peg $ 11.00
- 2 x Plastic Die Cut Place Mats $7.00
- 1 x Red drawsting pouch $10.00 ( RESERVED ONLY )

6) Blurqueen : $ 18.50
- 2 x Square Saucers $ 8.00
- 1 x Pink Plastic Bag $ 2.00
- 1 x Coasters Set $ 3.50
- 1 x Strawberry pudding mould set $ 5.00

7) Tanli_li : $ 32.50
- 2 x HP Screen Cleaner $ 2.00 ( 1 pink & 1 red )
- 1 x Strawberry pudding $ 5.00
- 1 x Frosted cup $ 8.00
- 1 x Thermal Mug $ 12.50
- 1 x Tissue Cover $ 5.00

8) wlml2402 : $ 11
- 2 x Metal clips $ 2.00 ( blue & dark pink )
- 1 x Milk pudding $ 5.00
- 1 x pudding mould $ 2.00

9) Littlefire : $2.25 (by post)

10) Alicia

11) LunaticFreezer : $ 12.00
- 1 x Chocolate cake $ 5.00
- 1 x Pudding mould $ 2.00

12) Bubbles_24 : $ 5.00

13) Purplepenguin : $ 35.00
- 1 x Rose Pen $ 10.00
- 1 x Picnic Water Bottle $ 15.00

14) LiveYrDream : $ 15.00 ( Do u want me to pass to Meiji )
- 1 x 2006 Tear off calendar $ 10.00

15) Japancraze : $ 23
- 1 x Water Pitcher $ 15.00
- 1 x Water Bottle Holder $ 8.00

16) Purin : $ 5.00

17) Meiji - $ 5.00 (pass to u tml when I go back sembawang)

18) Nikita - $13.50 ( pass to Bubblesangel? )
- 1 x Strawberry pudding $ 5.00
- 1 x Coasters $ 3.50

19) Dior : $ 10.00
- 1 x Cake mould $ 5.00
- 1 x milk pudding mould $ 5.00

20) SN : $ 6.00
- 3 x Pudding moulds $ 6.00

21) Annelise : $ 2.00
- 1 x Pudding mould $ 2.00

22) Jaymom : $ 5.00
- 1 x Strawberry Cake mould $ 5.00

Sanrio Gift Gate
Shop#:03-026H[Entertainment Centre], Suntec City Mall
3 Temasek Boulevard
Singapore 38983.

Does this place sell Hello Kitty stuff?

meiji...dun have the conversion...cos last time i change bahts...wanted to buy naraya stuffs....but no stock for items i want...so this time round...since got info on HK items...so i ask my bil to get HK items instead..... think 900bahts in total ..maybe about SG$40+....not sure....

Hi Msbrown,
Maybe you can pass my chocolate cake to May at Kai Kai cos I'm not working on Fri. Will get her to pay you the $5.

Kai Kai doesn't have new stocks. If I go there, nothing much to see, so will end up sitting behind the counter again.

I'm waiting for their Korea stock. I'm buying a lunch tray similar to this except the tray is metal and the cover is just like normal container, no clips at the side. But very ex, $39.90
715936.jpg

KMK,
wow..like all the HK stuffs you have,,so nice...

msbrown,
happy birthday to you..
715988.gif

Dior,
your HK cakes looks yummy lor...heehee..nice.

purplepenguin
Yes, yes, thanks for posting the pic!

Bubbleangel
When i look at the container carefully, i think it is a microwaveable container becos there is a small ventilator hole on the cover. It is very good for storing food, the top layer for veg and meat , the bottom layer for rice. My fren didn collect $ from me, i also not sure how much.

Dior, for $4, very worth it!

msbrown/KMK,
did you try using the HK food warmer?Can it really keep the food warm ma?heehee...cos just to make sure it works lor cos some food warmer i got no use one..only can keep the food warm for awhlie then cold liao...thx!

feifei,
i know is impossible to ask you carry back this storage box for me but if you see it can help me check the price..thanks..i like this alot leh..
716060.jpg

acthia,
jus to share with you that Taka Sanrio is having the Chammy kitty LD now..purchase $10 items,then pay another $10 for the dip..the prizes nice leh..but i nv play cos waiting for the HK LD lor..btw Isetan Sanrio dont have Chammy kitty LD..only Cinnamorol LD n the old HK lor..

Hi Msbrown,
Happy Belated Birthday to U!

Hi blurqueen,
normally wat time u fetch your gal?
My gal oso influence by me liao, everything oso want HK mah! Her water bottle is not HK, I'm still searching one for her. Her previous HK bottle crack liao