Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

my loots at kaikai, oso bot the egg pan (same as meiji):
714382.jpg

hoho03,
I like your DD's birthday cake. So nice! She must be very happy...

msbrown,
I'm ok with my item. Tks!

Meiji
- 1 strawberry cake - $5

hi ladies!

msbrown: nice loots frm jpn!!! see until i drool *lols* btw, is the pitcher still available?

if yes, can u reserve for me first? wanna get a HK pitcher..think of gg kk & kp to take a look first.

thks for helping me get the b'day towel! hee.

shan: can chk wif u how much u pay for the towel hanger frm kk?

feifei,
yes i saw that bag that msbrown bought from sanrio at central dept store. it was on sale some more, ard 329Baht only, so that comes up to maybe ard $15. but i didn't buy! cause end up i bought a bigger travel bag, which cost me 1000Baht (ard S$43). bigger is better for my dd, cause when she goes and stays over my parents' place, she bring alot of her stuff, i/c her toys and books!

btw, today i unpacked the stuff i bought then i realise i bought quite alot of HK stuff leh! hubby saw also he was quite shocked. hee...but most of it for my dd. the only ones i bought for myself was 1 watch and 2 purses.

blue_genie,
you didn't tell me you wanted this bag...i could have gotten it for you leh! so cheap some more...

i almost was gonna buy it for hoho3 (her friend requested for it), but then she wanted to use it as a diaper bag, then when i saw it and saw the size, had to quickly sms her to tell her that it's too big for a diaper bag, as it's actually a travel bag.

actually the sanrio shop had a lot of nice bags, there were even some that were suitable as diaper bags, but the prices of the bags quite expensive lor, so i didn't buy any from there. for eg, 1 small backpack for a toddler costs ard S$53, and a small tote bag for toddler ard S$43. not worth it lor. instead at mahboonkrong got alot of nice tote, sling & backpack bags, selling for ard $8-$15 only!

btw, me and hubby planning to go BKK at the end of the yr again. this time ard our aim is to shop for household items for our new flat. BKK got a lot of nice and cheap household stuff. but of course we will go see/buy some HK stuff also lah, esp if they got new things.
actually hor, i regret not buying more HK watches. the shops at mahboonkrong had alot of very nice designs, and all so cheap some more - 199Baht only! i only bought 1 for myself and 1 for my dd, then today i was thinking, i should have bought more, cause the designs all so nice...see lah...now regret already. then hubby told me, next time you see, you like, then you just buy! you hesitate and now we are back in s'pore already, so nothing you can do about it...

msbrown,
wow, all oyur loots so nice hor, can't get it anywhere here one lor...=)...so nice...I like your tissue box cover but I guess its been reserved liao =(...

shanshan,
I liked your towel and umbrella leh! Made me tempted to buy again...hee...women are like that hor..keekee =)...

U bot the Charmy storage bag frm KP at how much? so nice....

Lani,
U mean the bag above is bery big? only suitable for travelling?

The tote bags sold at MBK, all bery nice? which floor huh? ;p

blue_genie,
me also like the bag lor...so sweet and nice...

ms brown
is this still ava
Left : 1 x Picnic Water Bottle - $15
Right : 1 x Water Pitcher - $15
If have, I want this 2 item. tks

feifei/blue_genie.
i also like the bag, very sweet. If it's big, it's very good value. Anymore ladies going BKK can help us buy?

I feel like going BKK NOW, hahaha...

shanshan
the umbrella is nice too, very good buy =)

Janet,
morning ger...nice pics hor

purplepenguin,
ya lor, so nice bag =).

Ya lor, tink I will reserve the umbrella later ...the towel also nice lor =)...

Good Morning Fei Fei/Purple Penguin.

Fei Fei,
I've got 2 HK umbrellas still bu se de yong. Now using the MM one free from the Sanrio fair membership. If my hubby sees the HK stuff I bought and not used, he's going to grumble again.

Purin
So good you can go Japan, you will be there for how long? Share pics of your loots when you come back.

Szu
that is a washing machine cover, not laundry bag leh...

Purple Penguin,
Sorry. Forgot I have to run an errand today.

Purin,
You're going to Japan ? I remembered you told me about it when we met. Have a great time there and remember to get some stuff for us too ok ?

morning HK fansss

msbrown,
OOH...i thot u r gg to sell ur 'bao bei' pouch n mirror...if sell, u r gg to sell in set har? In tt case, nvm then cos i only interested in ur 'bao bei' pouch keke

Pls reserve the red drawstring pouch for me hor..i wil decide on the spot whether i wan or nt when we mt up, can bo?

Lani,
so u only target central, MBK on HK stuff? where else did u go to chk out on HK stuff? Btw, where in BKK got nice household stuff har?

feifei / Ladies,
I also lk the bag tt msbrown bought...hmm
I will b gg BKK in mid May..i can help u all buy but dunno by then still hv or not..
tt's y if Annie is gg to arrange a super short trip soon..i wil consider to go n then mid May go again haha

Janet/purplepenguin,
Already ask the seller liao...hehehe..
Too excited cos' my hubby ask me to buy another Laundry bag(of course Hello Kitty). He also suggested tt I go buy the steamboat if have and pot set if I interested... Too happy liao....

Blurqueen,
You still have this umbrella ? A pity we stay quite far from each other. Otherwise can get this umbrella from you (even though I have another folded one).

Szu,
The steamboat no more stock already. Otherwise Lunaticfreezer won't be so upset. You can try looking for the laundry bag from yahoo. Will try to find for you. Anyway Stargazer has one.

szu,
so nice of your hb hor =)...really...my hb won't let me buy the steamboat pot cos got one liao =(...but i buying other things lor...keke..

U looking for laundry bag?hee...I also bot one frm stagazer but haven collect frm japancraze yet..hee..show u the pic =)..

714807.jpg

Good Morning Everyone..!!

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
It's ok. Take your time yah. After you convert all the pricing liaoz, then let me know the total amount.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
I bot the 5-pc container & pot set from KP yesterday. Agree that it's berry good buy. Even my hub say worth it. So far he's quite ok with my HK stuffs cos I only buy those practical things mah. Hengz... heheheh..

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
If you organising short trip to BKK, I wanna go. But for whole of April and 1st 2 weeks of May, I cannot make it cos of leave black-out in my company. So if you organising trip after that I wanna join in. Also prefer if go during weekday, then we depart SIN early morn and come back at night. hehehe..

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
You finally bot this laundry hamper yah. I'm so glad I bot it too. Now happily using it.

Janet,
I feel tt stargazer things are consider ex leh...No doubt she got a wide selection.
I actually thinking of getting it from either HK or BKK.

Fei,
My hubby is supportive cos' I will use the things tt I buy loh. If I bu se de yong, I will not buy. During the taka fair last yr, I actually like the toilet brush but i know i will not bear to use them so in the end, I did not buy.

acthia,
u bot liao? wow, can take pic show us?hee

Actually wanted to get the canisters, but hesitated lor..cos I still hv many things not colelcted yet...The rose bowl and plate, the stroage bag,the HK tote bag,the laundry bag...hee...scare hb will faint when he sees the pot...hee...so i low profile until I collected all my other stuffs frm the ladies b4 I buy again..kee

Ya lor, finally....ren bu chu liao lor...the more i look, the more I like leh...hee

U got buy the Charmy storage bags? Like the one shanshan posted?

szu,
true lor, I buy alot of the practical things also...Like the pitcher I bot frm KK,sauce bottle also and this laundry bag, I tink tink of wat I wan to use it for...Use it to put dirty clothes, bery ke shi, so I will use it to put those clothes that I need to iron lor =)...hee =)..

Tink HKG will have more of this type of laundry bag cos when I went BKK last sept, din see any laundry bags at all...i was looking for one but can't find =(...

Bubblesangel,
tks for your offer ya =)...hee....will your hb nag if buy too much HK stuff?

morning ladies!

lani: i din know u went to BKK as i din really follow this thread closely as before loh, now need to take care of my boy...or else will long pang u to help me to buy the bag. nvm lah, see who's gg to BKK next can help me to buy loh...hee.

purplepeguin: me too, feel like gg to BKK now after seeing msbrown's loot..haha. agree that the bag is worthwhile to buy - big and yet cheap!!!

bubblesangel: i want the bag!!! if you manage to find it in BKK, help me to buy, ok? i oso like the pitcher that msbrown posted. dunno whether it's still available cos she din reply. if not available, can also help me to get one, pls??

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Sorry. I cannot take of the container set cos my camera spoilt again. Sigh... need to get new camera man. So fed-up with this lousy Panasonic one.

feifei,
my hb wil nt nag lah but then when i say i wan to go kai kai..he wil say 'GO KAI KAI AGAIN, THE STUFF R ALL THE SAME MAH, Y ALWAYS GO THERE?' after tt he wil stil go wif me lah haha

Most of the stuff i buy he agrees but only the container set @ KP, he dun agree cos he says wil b white elephant...so i think also true lor tt's y didnt buy tt.

blue_genie,
sure...wil help to lag it bk for u if i can find it..but nearer the date can remind me again cos nw only stil got 2mths away hehe