Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie
you still keen on your 1 day trip to BKK just to buy HK? Saw on tiger airways website cheapest fare is abt $5.99 one-way, inclu. taxes etc will be abt $130 two-way. Quite cheap leh!

<font color="aa00aa">purple penguin</font>,
I want!! I want!! But now till May I cannot make it leh. sigh...

I ask my hubby about going for day trip to BKK before. He said no need day trip lah. Instead he encourage me to go for 2-day, 1-night trip. hahahah...

713356.gif

Good Morning pals....

purplepenguin,
wow..you bought the $59.95 set...nice nice..keke

Janet,
Happy Anniversary to you...
713357.gif

Hi Acthia,
which pot set are u all refering to? Is it this set? Can help me check on the stock as well? Cos when i went to KP, the SA says no more stock alr.
713360.jpg

Acthia,
I hope you find a reliable maid soon. It's not easy but pray very hard for one who is honest as well.

Blurqueen,
My son asked me whether I wanted a HK wallpaper for my hp. He told me will ask daddy to find a nice one.

acthia
i think now till May quite exp liao, coz nearer the date more exp mah. I was looking at ard Oct-Nov time, then found the $5.99 deal. But I don't think my hubby will let me go lor =(

feifei
yes, b4 15% disc coz i went with meiji mah. 3 round containers + 1 tall airtight container + pot. The $46.95 got 2 of the smaller round containers + the airtight one is slightly shorter.
you are KP member? I didn't know whether shd become member or not, so since meiji was with me, i used her card and she got the point, mutual benefit lor =)

shanshan
i dunno, coz i nv become member leh. Was in a rush, so just used meiji's card. Actually, be member also quite good, every $50 purchase get 1 stamp can accumulate to redeem items.

janet,
KK has some hp pouches, dat time i bought one quite nice at $5.90 b4 discount. Its the same hp pouch as one of the gals bought one.

purplepenguin,
Huh! So cheap. I oso wana go leh. Saw msbrown bought so many HK items back, i oso feel like going there nw men! But u know when the promotion ending??

blurqueen,
heehee..i tink we got the same hp pouch..is the HK with bear pinl colour lor..nice..

purplepenguin,
ohh..ok..ya lor tink is worth being KP member..anyone went Kittyland recently?

purplepenguin,
no leh, me not member lor..hmm...Do they only sell the containers?

shanshan,
hihi...are u a member of KP?

Nikita,

Thanks so much for the add for the theme... I manage to get a few to store in my hp...So happy..finally got it somemore free..

Live your dream,

I wuld like to have that $2 diary that you are letting go..Do let me know how I can collect and pay you. Thanks.

Msbrown,
Welcome back and thank you for taking the trouble to get for cake mix..I would like to have one of each flavour of the pudding mix and cake mix if possible. Thanks.

<font color="aa00aa">Szu</font>,
Yah lor. Go BKK just to shop for HK.

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin</font>,
Actually I tinking of going BKK sometime after June lor. Cos need to settle maid issue first then also need to save lots and lots of $$$. hehehe...

hi everyone!
i am back from my BKK trip! too many postings while i was gone, so i have not had time to read them all!

anyone, BKK does have ALOT of HK stuff, and prices cheaper than in s'pore. i see until blur liao! dunno wat to buy for my dd also! i did not go chinatown area, but mahboonkrong shopping centre got alot of shops selling HK stuff, and then central got a big sanrio section, and tokyu also got HK clothing, so i just focused on these few places. end up i bought quite alot of stuff for her! end up hubby also join in the craze, kept choosing and buying HK stuff for his dd also, saying they are so cheap and nice, so just buy lor! haha!! maybe this weekend i will take pics and show you all my loots.

sorry hor, i did not buy any extra to sell here, cause our luggage already was 7kg over, end up had to pay ard S$40 in excess baggage. but hubby said maybe end of the yr we can go back again for another shopping trip, so maybe that time around i will try to buy back extra stuff to sell. they really have ALOT of nice stuff we can't find/see here in s'pore leh!!

sharing sme pixs on my ger's bday,

My bday cake fm Polar cakeshop
713504.jpg

Oh well,wat r we still waiting for!
713505.jpg

Cake cutting..yahooo...
713506.jpg

nikita,
i tried last nite for the hk themes nut my hp dont support this themes leh...sob..sob..

feifei,
i am not KP member leh..keke...

Dior,
wat hp model you using?tink only nokia n sony ericssion can download this themes..keke

Very tiring. I cant take the stress anymore!!! keke, I postphone my trip to Phuket to May and all additional charges paid by my boss! keke, coz he said next week he's not in town coz he needs to travel & he needs me to be in office so he glady pays for the additional charges lor. Oso GOOD lah coz I reali feels very tired lor.

OK gals,

The cake moulds & pudding moulds are the ones which we have been posting. They can be bought from major supermarkets & also their Daiso. My Japanese counterparts helped me pre-bought all of them so that I have more time to shop for other things.

Annelise,
The last stop which I went is at Nishii Ginza. It's inside a shopping mall. On the 4th floor there's this huge counter of HK stuffs. Sorry I dont hv the address leh. Maybe I go back see the receipt got put a not.

I have
1) 5 sets of milk pudding moulds - $5 each
2) 4 sets of strawberry pudding moulds - $5 each
3) 5 sets of chocolate cake moulds - $5 each
4) 6 sets of strawberry cake moulds - $5 each
5) 6 pieces of pudding moulds - $2 each ( coz this is the same mould as wat I've ordered from sheshe's BP and can be re-usable, I'm taking the pudding mixture only and selling the moulds )

I've already scanned thru the above and so will list accordingly ok. FYI, Hoho, Meiji, Annie & Purplepenguin already informed some of the items they want so I've to give them ok. BTW, if u gals dont mind, I would like to ration among ourselves so that everyone has something ok.

The cake & pudding moulds are the same, just that the mixture is different, so my suggestion is each pax takes 1 set of either choco or strawberry cake mould and 1 set of either pudding or strawberry moulds. Moulds are re-usable.

Shanshan
- 1 x chocolate cake - $5

LunaticFreezer
- 1 x chocolate cake - $5
- 1 x milk pudding - $5

Hoho
- 1 strawberry cake mould - $5
- 1 strawberry pudding - $5

Bubbles_24
- 1 strawberry cake - $5

Purplepenguin
- 1 choco cake - $5

Annie
- 1 milk pudding - $5

Tanli_li

LiveYrDream
- 1 strawberry cake - $5

Japancraze
- 1 strawberry cake - $5

Purin
- 1 chocolate cake - $5

Meiji
- 1 strawberry cake - $5

Nikita
- 1 chocolate cake - $5

Bubblesangel
- 1 strawberry cake - $5

Balance stock
- 3 sets of milk pudding : $5 each
- 6 pieces of pudding moulds : $2 each

I wana settle these cake/pudding moulds 1st before I go into other items. keke... Actuali nothing much oso lah. Some of them are rather expensive lor.

feifei

no need to pay.

hoho03

I also got order cake from polar for my daugther's birthday. all the pix is so cute that i dunno which one to order.

msbrown

my colleague also to buy from u can?? Can put under Linda's name but I'll be collectin from u on her behalf.

Additional:
1) 1 x chocolate cake mould/mixture set
2) 1 x strawberry cake mould/mixture set

nikita,
yalor..then i ask my ger, every1 oso goes WA! WA!WA! keke

shanshan,
Hmm..frankly, nice 2 c, eat lei,so so only lah..
This yr,no party for her, so i chincai order 1..keke

OH dear!!!!
SUNTEC is shaking!!!!!!

hoho03,
I also get the same design cake for my DD but cream is pink color cos i get the strawberry flavour..v nice to look but taste normal

blurqueen
i dunno when promotion ends. I guess whilst tickets last.

acthia
good lor, then you go see which date you wanna go, and buy the tix now cheaper...

feifei
I saw a set of 2 airtight containers, but nv see price. The round ones all come with the pot.

hoho,
u mean u experience eatthquake? i just heard the radio, alot of places shaking leh.... duno which country got earthquake...Alot of places affected, suntec, toapayoh,CCK Raffles place etc..

shanshan,
i dunno y got earthquake...guess most probably our neighbouring country has it n we r affected.

last time, only 1 part of sgp experienced earthquake..NOW is majority parts of sgp r experiencing it...sooo scary!!!

Omg! I also felt the tremors - and I thought it's because I didn't have enough sleep today!

Thanks msbrown for sharing your info - I found the Nishi Ginza address already, thanks! It is at:

Nishi Ginza Gift Gate
2nd Floor, Nishi Ginza Department Store
4-1 Ginza (under elevated freeway), Chuo-ku, Tokyo
TEL 03-3566-4040
Nearest Train Station: JR Yurakucho Station

The last time I didn't go to any gift gates, only went to the dept stores Sanrio corner and Puroland, also couldn't find much. This time I'm trying Shinjuku gift gate, the gift gate in Chiba and the Nishi Ginza one that you reccommended - hope I can find the stuff I want!