Very tiring. I cant take the stress anymore!!! keke, I postphone my trip to Phuket to May and all additional charges paid by my boss! keke, coz he said next week he's not in town coz he needs to travel & he needs me to be in office so he glady pays for the additional charges lor. Oso GOOD lah coz I reali feels very tired lor.
OK gals,
The cake moulds & pudding moulds are the ones which we have been posting. They can be bought from major supermarkets & also their Daiso. My Japanese counterparts helped me pre-bought all of them so that I have more time to shop for other things.
Annelise,
The last stop which I went is at Nishii Ginza. It's inside a shopping mall. On the 4th floor there's this huge counter of HK stuffs. Sorry I dont hv the address leh. Maybe I go back see the receipt got put a not.
I have
1) 5 sets of milk pudding moulds - $5 each
2) 4 sets of strawberry pudding moulds - $5 each
3) 5 sets of chocolate cake moulds - $5 each
4) 6 sets of strawberry cake moulds - $5 each
5) 6 pieces of pudding moulds - $2 each ( coz this is the same mould as wat I've ordered from sheshe's BP and can be re-usable, I'm taking the pudding mixture only and selling the moulds )
I've already scanned thru the above and so will list accordingly ok. FYI, Hoho, Meiji, Annie & Purplepenguin already informed some of the items they want so I've to give them ok. BTW, if u gals dont mind, I would like to ration among ourselves so that everyone has something ok.
The cake & pudding moulds are the same, just that the mixture is different, so my suggestion is each pax takes 1 set of either choco or strawberry cake mould and 1 set of either pudding or strawberry moulds. Moulds are re-usable.
Shanshan
- 1 x chocolate cake - $5
LunaticFreezer
- 1 x chocolate cake - $5
- 1 x milk pudding - $5
Hoho
- 1 strawberry cake mould - $5
- 1 strawberry pudding - $5
Bubbles_24
- 1 strawberry cake - $5
Purplepenguin
- 1 choco cake - $5
Annie
- 1 milk pudding - $5
Tanli_li
LiveYrDream
- 1 strawberry cake - $5
Japancraze
- 1 strawberry cake - $5
Purin
- 1 chocolate cake - $5
Meiji
- 1 strawberry cake - $5
Nikita
- 1 chocolate cake - $5
Bubblesangel
- 1 strawberry cake - $5
Balance stock
- 3 sets of milk pudding : $5 each
- 6 pieces of pudding moulds : $2 each
I wana settle these cake/pudding moulds 1st before I go into other items. keke... Actuali nothing much oso lah. Some of them are rather expensive lor.