Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Shan shan
The rice cooker v nice. My hb v mean, I wanna buy these things, he will say HK things for show, not lasting.

hi mom2nat,
how are you?so long nv see you log in here?
ya the rice cooker very nice hor...heehee..aiya man wont understand us wan leh..our passions for hello kitty is forever lor...keke

meiji,
ya lor pray hard is the hk relax series then both of us will be soooooo...happy rite...keke..
btw,KP n KL also having LD april or may too?

shanshan,
YES!!!!! That's the one Cinnamoroll LD at Isetan and Taka. Where you got this? Can send me the link? Tks!

Hi Meiji,
You really know me.

Hi Shan Shan,
Meiji is correct. The Charming Kitty LD is an old one and I have all except the top prize. However, I exchanged the second prize big bag with someone else for the mirror. This was last yr's draw.

Hi Mom2nat,
Tell your DH is not true. The HK standing fan that I have cost approx. $170 and I have been using it for years. It's more lasting than the rest of the standing fan that I had used.

Cutleries, utensils, etc can be used for a long time too. Clothes can be worn for many years.

Hi Janet,
The current phone that I have have been with me for more than 2 yrs. It's not 3G and the camera function is not sharp. Thus, it's time for me to change new one.

Purin,
Ya... I know you got many LD items that I like...
I like to play LD actually. I got all the item except the lamp for the airpot LD.

shanshan,
OK. tks!
Ya, 2nd prize is that wall clock. The clock is quite big for me. Me actually like all the item on this CN LD.

Meiji,
I'm also crazy over the Hello Kitty relax series LD. If it comes to Singapore, I will definitely cheong for it and hopefully get every prize from that draw as i like that very much! So sweet...

Hi Meiji/Shanshan,
The most worthwhile prize to get for the Charming Kitty LD is actually the socks. Cos I do wear socks. So it's most practical for me.

meiji/live_your_dream,
we are really waiting to see wats the next draws prizes....hopefully is the relax series lor....

purin,
ohh...you got alot of the socks ma?

Hi Meiji,
I got 3 of the nail dryers, but gave one away cos I only have 2 hands to use. Hee Hee!

I gave one pouch and bag away to my bil's wife as Christmas present last yr cos I have 2.

Oh yes, if not wrong, the next LD may have DVDs again but think there are only 20 of them.

Meiji,
The strawberry cup and saucer you posted also very nice! My favourite strawberry! I think it's a LD too... but dunno when one... maybe the even latest one after the relax series...

I hope it comes to Singapore too...

Purin,
Really? You wanna sell away another dryer let me know ya...

WOW! DVDs? Do you know what is the 1st prize and which series?

Hi Shan shan,
Can't exactly remember. Think the first prize is something that can hold 500ml of liquid and can keep it cold and/or warm.

Live_your_dream,
Wow, bery nice kitty hor....hopefully your fren manages to get for you lor =).

Meiji,
I also like the HK with teddy lunchbox lor =), so nice....Do let us know if u managed to find it hor =).tks..

The other new series wich u saw at KP, any idea when it will come in?

Purin,
Wow, lucky ger, got the 2nd price in the lucky dip =).

shanshan,
where is the location on the sanrio giftgate which u posted above huh? so nice hor..

<font color="119911">Shan Shan,</font>
I love the rice cooker and the white range of HK items you posted.

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
The SA at Isetan called me yesterday. I told her I have decided not to get it. Lunaticfreezer read from my post here about the change in mind and called the SA there to buy the one I reserved. The SA refused to believe her about my change in mind. In fact, they were supposed to reserve one set of the steamboat for her but didn't. Now no more stock already.

<font color="119911">Purin,</font>
Wow even your dad is willing to accompany you to Hello Kitty counter. Furthermore got the nice bag for you too.
BTW, I got my 7390 yesterday. Very happy.

<font color="119911">Lunaticfreezer,</font>
I suggest you call up Sheng Tai and complain about the staff who refused to reserve the steamboat for you.

Janet,
ic...wow, how does 7390 looks like? Haven been keeping track of the new hps recently...only have eyes for hk now..haha

Anyone interested in this authentic HK wooden tissue holder? BN & selling for $20.
Size: 29.69cm (L) x 19.5 cam (W) x 17.5 cm (H)

711388.jpg
711389.jpg

Fei Fei,
I am more crazy over handphone than anything else. Even my gf said I am like a guy. 7390 is a clamshell phone. Got 2 colours - black/bronze and white/pink. Even hubby said pink is nicer. Just spent 2 hours last night input contacts bcos my other phone uses different interface, so can't transfer via bluetooth.

Purin,
oic...if nt everybody purposely give birth on chu yi to enjoy the first born goodies hor keke

Janet,
I also aimin for the 7390 for quite long...i think last mth or so, M1 offers $0 for the phone if u sign up new line

Meiji,
Thanks! I got my sushi mold le *yippy*