Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Purin,
You have same taste with my DH leh! he aim for the plates and containers too.
But we only got 1 set blue containers which is drew by my DH.

I was sad that I got 4 mats lor...
Tks for the advise ya... can use it for picnic le...

Purin,
I love this cup and saucer

710960.jpg

http://page2.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/b69499811

nikita,
okie...hope your DD gets well soon...

Purin,
wow..so lucky leh your dad draw the Cinnamoroll air-tight containers and the bag for you..

shanshan,
should be HK relax series ba... the pic same as previous HK LD, 1st prize is the bread toaster.

shanshan,
I didnt save the link for the bag leh...
I also like this series very very much! Sure will cheong down if got this series LD.

shanshan,
I didnt save the link for the bag leh...
I also like this series very very much! Sure will cheong down if got this series LD.

Hi Meiji,
Hee! Cos plates and containers can be displayed or used. Practical.

Yes. My Dad drew the big blue bag for me. He asked me how much the bag cost. I told him can't be bought with money alone. You need money and LUCK. My luck is lousy today, so I got Dad to try for me.

Purin,
WOW! So envy u... you dad really lucky leh, the big blue bag is 3rd prize.
You also lucky coz got the 4th prize 2 plates ma...

shanshan,
I didnt go out today... raining day... invite my friend for dinner... HK steamboat! kekeke

Purin,
My DH asked me last night, he said he want to use the CN plates. Haha... I replied him let me keep for few weeks... kekeke

shanshan,
The hk with bear lunch box very nice hor? If you saw it anywhere pls sms me ya... tks!

Nikita,
You're not feeling well? Take care ya...

That EZ-link card holder can be found at Kai Kai, still available.

meiji,
heehee...oic...enjoy you...ya lor as usual weekend always so quiet wan...tmlo msbrown coming back hor?wonder wat stuffs she brought back for us to drool?

shanshan,
Ya loh...
heehee... cant wait to see what msbrown bring back, but I only login at night leh...

shanshan,
The new series available in JAPAN at the moment, will be here soon coz I saw the catalogue at KP.