Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Purin,
Your bil's friend so lucky!

Janet,
Why you didnt buy the steamboat leh??

shanshan,
I remember purin advised that KK will have HK LD on the end of Apr or early May. Now can save $$$ for the draw le...

Bubblesangel,
Yes, the sushi mould set at KP is the same as the one we wanted to order.
Today I went Isetan Scotts, try the lucky draw but no luck to get the 1st prize leh...

Just to update u ladies,
Cinnamoroll LD prize:
1st prize: electric mixer
2nd prize: wall clock
3rd prize: bag
4th prize: 2 plates
Other: canisters (x2), picnic mat, towel in a plastic container, pvc bag (for picnic use)
this what I can remember...

blueblue,
You are here? Pls advise your a/c number so that I can transfer money for the tape dispenser. Should be $10 right?
Pls pass to Annie ya...

Annie,
Pls help me to collect from blueblue and pass to purplepenguin if you meet her, coz normally I meet her on weekday. BIG thank you for u!

Purplepenguin,
Need your help again... Thanks in advance!

I went IMM Daiso too, not much HK stuffs lor... quite dissapointed.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
I bought another set of the French rose stackable mugs bcos hubby likes the design and cup 'ear'. Also got the HK butter knife.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
When I reached Isetan, only left with 1 set of the steamboat cooker. The base of the pot is scratched and overall the item just doesn't look new. Hubby said it was ok but I didn't feel good buying it. So gave it a pass.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I think KK has more exciting things to see than Taka or Isetan. Also got that 10% discount. Very tempted to ask hubby to go there today but then will end up with more household items kept in the cupboard instead. So might as well don't buy right ??

710679.gif

Good Morning ladies....today is last day of CNY le..so fast....

hi nikita,
you are so early leh....

meiji,
thanks for the updates for the lucky draws...will wait for April then..hehe

janet,
ohh....tot your DH last min change his mind ma...
then you got order again if the steamboat comes then call you?agreed that kaikai got more stuffs than taka or isetan lor..and the SA is more friendly too....

Nikita/Shan Shan,
I saw the Cinnamaroll yesterday too, but don't like that character.

Actually the Malay SA at Isetan also friendly. Don't feel like buying the steamboat already, bcos I am not crazy over steamboat. It was ME who had a change of mind. Would prefer to buy a handphone instead. I am crazy over handphones.

Hi Janet,
I am aiming for the same phone as you. Hee Hee! For me, I can use one phone for 2 yrs, i.e. for the whole contract at least.

Think I'm going to spend a lot this month. Every time I want to save money, end up spending more.

Hi Bubblesangel,
For anyone to enjoy those first born goodies, must be natural, cannot be planned.

Good morning Janet, NIkita, shanshan and purin,

Janet,
I see. If got scratch I also wont buy de...
I like that Cinnamoroll too, so I played some LDs...

shanshan,
So fast hor, today is last day of CNY...

wish all of you:
"yuan2 xiao1 jie2 kuai4 le1"

Purin,
Really ??? I love that series. My mum is using the 7370. Me aiming for the pink 3G clamshell one. I can't use the same phone for 2 years. After 1 year, I get bored with it.

Meiji,
I don't like the feel of the steamboat because it's not perfect. Somemore, it's still selling at $70.

Purin,
My son wants to have my 3G phone. So now trying to persuade hubby to get the 7390 for me. He knows I would prefer a handphone anytime. I love handphones.

All the best today being the Chinese Valentine's Day.

Purin,
tks ger ...hee.... sure will need your help one day *winkx*..

Annie,
I trying lor...hee

meiji,
Nice loots leh... =).

Purin,
I can NEVER have a collection of HK things like yours. Can't afford to invest. Besides, I get tired of things too fast. Most of the time, I have to top up extra $100 when my plan reaches 12 months upgrade.

meiji,
heehee....wat prize you got from Cinnamoroll draws?

janet,
ya lor..purins collections is really alot..we can only drool over them...heehee..

I manage to find some pics on website.

Cinnamoroll LD pz...

3rd prize bag
710795.jpg

pvc bag
710796.jpg

710797.jpg

airtight containers
710798.jpg

picnic mats
710799.jpg
710800.jpg

towel in container
710801.jpg

shanshan,
The prizes very cute hor? I cant find pic of the mixer leh...

I got the 4 picnics mats, plates and airthight cntr.

<font color="119911">Meiji,</font>
I love the air tight containers. Thanks for letting me know about the butter knife at Isetan.

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
Purin's collection of HK is really one which all of us can only drool over. Her hubby really helped her to add to the collection when he travels. I'm so envious.

Janet,
I like that airthight cntrs too.
I think I'm not the one let you know Isetan have butter knife leh... how much you paid for the knife?

Purin...thanx for info....by any chance u know where is the sanrio counter at Cenral department shop?... if not i'll have to ask my bil to look around...hopefully he has time...

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
Oops, wrong person.
. I paid $3.95 for the butter knife. Uploaded pic from Yahoo but it is selling at $6.95. So one of the kind ladies here told me it's selling much cheaper at Scotts.

<font color="119911">Blurqueen,</font>
That HK bag I wanted to sell is something like this design. Light pink.
710807.jpg

Wlml,
I can put my gal's wipes, tissue paper, 2 diapers, fork/spoon, wallet inside. Quite roomy inside. Condition wise is 8/10, that's why the seller agreed to reduce price in the first place.

Meiji,
Honestly the 3rd prize is not bad. Bag is practical and cute too. You have so many 1st prizes at home already leh, give the rest a chance to win lah.

Janet & ladies,
Most of the pics above I got from Japan yahoo actions. I dun have all the LD items leh, although I wish I could have them lor...kekeke

Janet,
The pics I posted on Friday night is the new stocks of Kai Kai lor... ribbon series, flask....

Hi Hi Meiji,
I played in last round's Cinnamoroll LD. They had the 3 small heart shaped plates that are selling at KP now. The small bags that time were the furry type. Very nice.

Hi Hi,
We went for lunch at Taka just now and my Dad drew the Cinnamoroll air-tight containers and the bag for me. I'm happy cos I got the plates too.

hihi Purin,
U like Cinnamoroll too? I saw the heart shaped plates at KP, really very nice!

WOW! your dad so lucky drew the air-tight containers and the bag (big one?) for U? Congrates!

You drew the plates ya? Very nice hor?

Hi Meiji,
Yes. Hee Hee! My aim is the containers and plates. I like anything that is cute. I have 2 mats too but gave one to my sis. By the way, don't put it under direct sun, the colour may fade. That was what happened to the HK LD ones few years ago.