Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Acthia
I'll try to make it. If can't, help me pass my mat to Msbrown.

Msbrown
Please help me to collect my rose mat from acthia if I couldn't make it. I've paid le. Tks!

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
You on leave today??? Okie. Noted. Hope to see ya on friday then. If not will pass the mats to Msbrown.

feifei,
I wil hv my sis help u ask abt the phone hor..let u know if got any outcome

Nikita,
sure..we wil comm via sms

hoho03,
shower head cannot adjust one...only 1 std power

msbrown,
kekeke.....u slowly consider lah...u jus let me know if u wan any of these.
Btw, I hv already trnf $8.9 to ur acct b4 CNY leh.
Also, taz told me the cloth pegs got 10pcs in ea container..i wan 20pcs meaning 2 containers hor...if u can lag it bk, pls help me to buy hor...thx ya

bubbleaangel,
tks...sorry for the trouble...hee....

acthia,
U got see the cherry blossom pouch which u bot at taka sanrio? how much they selling? me quite interested but still tinking..kee

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yup. Taka Sanrio have. But I dunno the price cos I neber go and check leh.
More busy between catching my gals and seeing my HK stuffs.
699049.gif

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yah lor. Make me buy HK stickers for them again. So ex man. $5.95 per sheet.
*faint* If get from pasar malam only 50c wor.

Annie/Acthia,
OK can. Meet u 6.45pm at T.Bahru mrt station. Maybe will be a bit late say abt 7pm. I'll sms Acthia when I leave office ok.

BlueGenie,
I bought these mats lor. Acthia got for me at her pasar malam there. Very cheap lor only $5 each. Better buy more to keep then next time no need to buy those super ex ones. keke..

699087.jpg
699088.jpg

Annie,
No problem to help u take from Acthia if u cant make it. If can, better leh. Havent seen u for some time. keke.... Like very long but fact is only 1 week hor. haha.... I havent got the time to take pic yet leh. keke.... & I've kept it liao. See if I collect the mats from Acthia liao then need to keep them into the storage bags then I'll take picture.

Bubblesangel,
Thanks, I rec'd the trf liao. OK. Will help u get the clothes peg when I see them. Baht 199 is how mcuh SGD?

Feifei,
I rem u mentioned that u ever went to Central to the HK shope right? I was juz looking at the map which Annie posted last time. Taz got mentioned it's a individual shop by itself in Central. Which one did u go to? It's a individual shop or it's inside Isetan? Is the building called Central World Plaza or Central Department?

I getting excited liao. keke....

msbrown: oh, gd deal!!! $5 is cheap. acthia help you to get discount...$3, right??? yaloh, shld buy more and keep since so cheap. How many mats u bought?

acthia: can help me buy the mat or not har?
699094.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Blue_genie</font>,
The mats are $5 each not $3 lah. Sorry... now cannot get already cos no more pasar malam liaoz. It was held before the
CNY period and the mats selling berry cheap cos the seller trying to lelong off all their "extras" lor.
But I'll update you all if I come across such "bargains" again yah..

msbrown,
budget is 99baht nt 199baht...conversion will b 99baht = S$4.50 lk tt

Nikita,
Ok..wil help to chk out

acthia,
so when u wan to collect?
1) Shower head
2) Plug-in night light

szu,
those items u wan already reserved by others le. u wan to wait?

ling ling,
Egg pan reserved by Nikita le & I wil reserve the liquid dispenser for u..so u wan to collect the liquid dispenser 1st?

Bubblesangel,
Budget for the clothes peg is Baht 99 ah. Got so cheap a not? I think maybe hor coz tis morning I saw someone selling in yahoo auction at SGD 9.90. OK, will help to keep a lookout. Can be found in Central coz Stargazer got mention.

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
CNY is stressful because have to think whether got enough food in the fridge to last until past 8 days of CNY. The men always have it easy. I only do visiting when necessary. That's all.

Still have 2 friends coming over for lunch/dinner on diff days. Then my kids, hubby & I not well - son on MC today, gal got indigestion and vomitted. Headache !!!

Those of u who wan to get those items I hv posted but were already reserved / nt reserved by others, can u pls PM me using the below foramt? tis thread is moving v fast so i scared i overlooked.

Items reserved as follows:
- liquid dispenser (ling ling)
- egg pan w/o cover (nikita)
- antique phone (hoho03)
- tissue container (hoho03)
- nite light (plug to socket) (acthia)
- showerhead (achtia)
- clock wif top rotating when alarm rings (dorothy)

Items tt need to wait:
- tissue contain (acthia)

feifei,
The 1st pic is Collection of Hello Kitty Figurings.
2nd pic is a shower gel and sponge.
3rd pic are small towels and a shower gel.

msbrown,
Sorry..... i only go to Bugis on Sunday! How bout, collecting after your BKK trip? :p

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>
Thanks so much. So total I owe you at the moment is $17 (shower head) + $10 (Plug-in night light) = $27

I can only meet you after work at the following MRT stations:
Clarke Quay / Dhoby Ghaut / Outram / Jurong East / CCK

Alternatively, we can arrange to meet in town during the weekends bah. Which ever is convenient for you too lah.

msbrown,
The one I went was Central Dept store leh...hmm...not central plaza leh...Its inside a shopping center, a corner like our Taka sanrio leh...hmm..I duno which one taz mention leh..hmm...

now that I bot the other pitcher frm Kaikai,dun hv to lookout for the pitcher for me liao..tks...Just enjoy your shopping there and if u can,buy some extras back so that can sell to us here...kee

U planned your itnery liao?

blue_genie,
me also busy for the passt few days..so tired...U also like the mats hor? me too...hee

mypreiousthots,
so nice leh...

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Nikita,</font>

THe pasar malam stall for your HK radio is not opened yet. The man said only open on this Friday @ Limbang Shopping Centre. So this friday evening, I'll go down and take a look then update you. Hopefully he dun forget to bring it again lor.

mypreciousthots,
OK then. I'll arrange again. Think gotta be the 3rd Sunday from now. Coz this weekends I'll be in BKK then next weekends I'll be in Japan. So is it ok for u?

I'm flying to Japan on Thursday nite 01/03 and will be back on Sunday nite . keke.... Wish me luck to buy all the HK stuffs that I want ok.

fei: ic ic. CNY is like that lah, bz visiting and eating..hee. so did u ask acthia to buy the mats for you?

msbrown: u flying off Japan? can i lobang u to buy the birthday towel if convenient for you, the one that VQ has shown us previously...let me know..

Bubbleangels,
I dun mind waiting...

Items tt need to wait:
- tissue contain (acthia)
- egg pan w/o cover (Szu)
- shower head (Szu)

BlueGenie,
No problem on the birthday towel. Give me the dates via email.

Nikita,
hehe, ok will upload pix once I come back ok.

Bubbleangels

Wat else does yr sis hv???

msbrown

beri envy those that can go overseas for holiday. I until now also cant go one single place.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,

Sorry to side-track for a moment. But does anyone here know of any good maid agency??
Prefer those that dun charge berry expensive agency fees.
I'm thinking of changing my current maid cos I keep having issues with her.
Pls PM me the details hor. Thks lots lots..

msbrown,
u going for business trip?wow...so envy leh...Do bring bk more things for us to drool ya..hee...Also, do take namecards frm those shops which u bot Hk frm so that you can post here to share with us ya...tks tks..*muackz*

Can help to keep a lookout if there is any nice Hk with teddy pen holder? My budget not more than $25 lor...tks =)...

Tape dispensers received from stargazer
Liveyourdreams
Annie
Msbrown
Blueblue
Meiji
Please advise how to meet up for collection...

Nikita,
Dont envy lah. I oso got no money to go Japan for holiday lor. It's biz trip lah then I extend my stay for 2 days lor under company's account. keke... It's so called OFFICIAL biz trip but only need to spend 1/2 day in the Japan office then I'm a FREE woman liao. keke... So also UNOFFICIALLY company's giving me an extra bonus for me to go roam around lor. keke..... This is the 2nd time my company is sending me to Japan. The last trip was 2 yrs back.

Feifei,
Ya lor business trip for only 1/2 day then 2 days is my FREE time. Giak Giak Giak..... I'll try to take namecards or receipts wif address back so can post & show u all then easier for u gals to visit the place if u gog there for holiday. Will keep a lookout for the HK wif bear pen holder for u.

Blueblue,
Can u pass mine to Annie? Heard from Annie tat u worked very near to her office. Can u pass mine to her then I'll trf the money to u. Let me know ya.

bubblesangle,
sorri, think i give up the antique phone. scare my hb kill me! :p
but the tissue container I WANT.
thks!keke

Acthia,
I've emailed you the agent I got my maid from.

Ms Brown,
You're going to BKK and Japan ? Wow, you lucky girl. Remember to get extra HK loots like bath size towels, etc etc for us ok ? If you happen to see bath size towels in BKK for kids (below SGD$6) with this design, pls help me get 1 piece can ?
699218.jpg

feifei,
U said u went to Central Department ah. tat bldg inside got Isetan a not? Coz Annie got me a map hor, got Central World Plaza then inside got Isetan while the other bldg is Central Department with no Isetan inside leh.

Taz Taz, Calling for Taz....
Sorry to trouble u again. If u happen to see this post, can advise me
1) the bldg name whether is it Central World Plaza or Central Department?
2) The shop is at which level?

Janet,
OK got u. Will keep a lookout for bath towel of tat design. Oh ya, I oso like the soup ladle leh but then for 4 pieces at $60 is way too expensive liao. Cant bear to buy them.

Ms Brown,
I understand Sanrio selling steamboat set now, but I am so broke now.

I must be nuts to spend $60 on the soup ladles. My hubby will kill me man.

msbrown
no prob, you trf when you're free.
saw that quite a no. of HK french rose items come from BKK. If you do see them, pls get for me ya? Anything also can. I like this series and also the series Janet asking for bath towel. If you're not able to, pls let me know where to find them so if (Big If) i can go BKK, i know where to get them. Thanks!
I so envy you, go BKK already can go Japan. Will you be able to get the cheap moulds we mentioned long time ago from the Japan supermarkets? If can, pls get 1 set for me. Thanks!
I'm hoping to go TW this year, hope hope hope....