Sooooooooooo dont feel like working today man! I reached office only at 10am this morning. haha.... Haiz, some of my friends only start work next Monday leh. So envious man!
Janet,
relax a bit lah. I can understand sometimes with festive seasons, kids, hubby, relatives & friends all coming at 1 shot. Can reali be quite stressed. Go for a short walk dwn stairs to cool dwn lor. 5-10 mins oso good leh.
Acthia,
I can meet u anytime tis week after work. I tell u ah, I buy so many mats hor, think I reali gotta secretly bring home again. keke.... So how much I owe u ah? After deduction is it $3. hee.... Let me know when it's convenient for u to meet me ok. Think we cant meet in KK liao coz someone says they only re-open for business this Sat.
mypreciousthots,
Any chance u coming to town this week? I'll be gog to BKK tis sat morning & back only on Mon so cant go Bugis collect the mat from u on Sun. Let me know anytime tis week if u are coming to town or Bugis, I'll go meet u after work.
Purplepenguin,
I havent got the time to go atm to trf the $8 to u leh. sorry huh. Give me some time until tis week ok. Once I've done the trf, shall inform u.
Bubblesangel,
I liked so many items from yr side leh. Thinking whether to buy a not leh. Haiz.... Gog to BKK tis Sat so am wondering shud I save the money to spend in BKK or wat. keke....