Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Charmy toileries bag..

698743.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Charmy-Kitty-Toiletries-Carrier-Bag-Japan-Authentic_W0QQitemZ180087900988QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

Fei Fei,
I won't have much time to come to this thread because my son needs more attention in his studies. I know I will miss a lot but no choice, kids come b4 Hello Kitty.

Janet,
heehee,...dun tink u will miss alot cos the thread has been quiet for the past few days..maybe today some of us will still be on leave lor....=)...

<font color="ff0000">Go Morning EveryOne</font>

WOW.....so much things hv been posted.
kao_drool.gif

Hv anyone seen bubblesangel reply on the stuffs tat she hv posted last week???

Hi Nikita,

ya lor, many nice pics hor?

Nope, tink she haven post yet leh...i dun rem seeing the prices...hee

How's your cny?

<font color="ff0000">Morning Ladies n Gong Xi Fa Cai</font>

<font color="aa00aa">May you have a prosperous Piggy Year n own tonnes of HK</font> kekeke

I hv been soo busy since CNY eve n nw start wk le...hmm...i fl i didnt rest enuf...sighh

Hi Feifei

She posted a link. then she post the pix coz most of us cant view.

My CNY?? ok lor. This year is with my gal 1stnew year. She's enjoying but mummy tired lor. kekekeke.....

Nikita,
hee..i hv nt posted out cos busy for CNY...sorie..
my sis gave me the price le, i wil post out once i clear my offi mail hor..

Janet,
wow..i lk the kitchen appliance u hv posted
As for the container wif strawberry series, aiya..too x le..
let me suggest an idea...get a normal container & get nice HK stickers to paste on it..i m sure it wil look exactly or even better than tis kekeke

KMK,
u got quite a number of nice HK appliances. Do all these nd transformer?
I lk your HK steamboat & 2-tier containers, w did u get all these?

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning and Gong Xi Fa Cai!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
Yeasterday, I went to Taka Sanrio. hahaha.. so happy cos I bot the HK Steamboat (same as KMK one) for $69.95 (promo price).
If anyone looking for it, faster go grab cos I only saw about 5 pcs yesterday.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown / Purplepenguin / Annie</font>,
So when you gals wanna collect your mats? Let me know hor.. I'm ok anytime this week except this saturday.

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
I like all the Charmmy Kitty stuff leh... but really really must control liaoz..

<font color="aa00aa">KMK</font>,
Me drooling over all your HK stuff. hehehhe... they are all berry nice. Me now aiming to turn my kitchen into mini HK land,
but slowly buy cos HK stuff especially the electrical stuff not cheap lor.

Hi bubblesangel

No hurry lah. I read all the past postings and cant find u so was just wondering. kekeke....take your time take your time.

acthia,
any new things at taka sanrio?

when u goign BKK huh? so excited for msbrown cos she leving for bkk this sat liao...when is she coming bk huh? ;p

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
Nope. No transformer required for the steamboat.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
MY CNY quite okie. This year only go visit my parents and IL's only. So spend the rest of time at home or go shopping. heheheh...

Taka Sanrio got lots of new stuffs. They've also got the whole range of the the Cherry Blossoms pouch/bag series. But I find it too messy lor. Prefer the Isetan one.
As for BKK, me now postponed the trip to September. Hopefully by then can still go lor. See how lah... got another 6-mths to go leh.

Hi Janet

Relax....thats normal. ladies hv many things to do like cleaning, cooking, kids, etc while the guys just relax and help abit only. We want a nice CNY while they just chin chia and kids come and give problems.Then end up not enough time. Sometimes i also wonder y near CNY alway so bz.

Its over already.*hugz*
kao_kiss.gif

Sorry for the long wait..below are the pricings

HK Angel Phone w Caller ID ($24)
698854.jpg

HK Antique phone ($15) <font color="ff0000">Reserved by hoho03 le</font>
698855.jpg

HK Phone ($10)
698856.jpg

HK Bin ($14)
698892.jpg

Egg pan w/o cover ($10)
698893.jpg

HK Hair Dryer ($20)
698894.jpg

Hk Dispenser ($8)
698895.jpg

HK Mirror ($8.50)
698896.jpg

HK Tissue Container ($6.50) <font color="ff0000">Reserved by hoho03 le</font>
698897.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,

Take deep breath in.... slowly exhale...
Don't think too much yah.. CNY is always busy cos got spring cleaning, then kids are home 24/7 so no rest,
then have to run about visit relatives... etc.. etc..

I also feel really stressed. Worse is I also got to play family politics.. lagi sianz man.
Now is time to slowly de-stress. Send the kids to school and have some quality "me" time.
We need to re-charge ourselves.

janet,
cool down ya...My cny also bery stress lor, alot of cleaning, shopping for groccery, alot of family committements..hiaz...But guess we just hv to find something to de-stress ourselves lor...hee
698919.gif

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
No lah. Din buy much. Only bot the HK steamboat and my skin care products lor.
Now almost everywhere like having post CNY sale. Good time to stock up lor.

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita</font>,
Me okie lor... sianz to go back work. So no mood to work man.

Hi acthia

Me too. feel like taking last min leave....kekekeke

Hi bubblesangel

I'll take one 1st. Please get another one for me can??? Thank you beri much. How come no cover huh???

<font color="aa00aa">bubblesangel</font>,
Yup me want the following items:
1) Shower head
2) Plug-in night light
3) Can help me order from supplier the Cotton pad container.
Thks so much... =o)

<font color="aa00aa">feifei / nikita</font>,
aiyoh dun tempt me leh... I super duper sianz now. Somemore boss not in.. so nothing to do.
Me not wanna go shopping. Me wanna go to beach and relax man... aaahhh....

acthia,
heehee...I also like to go sentosa to relax loh...last time hb and I always go sentosa beach, we would bring our own food and drinks, brign a picnic mat, then hv picnic there for a few hrs, then go walk ard at sentosa, bery relaxing lor, really...which beach u normally goes to?

Sooooooooooo dont feel like working today man! I reached office only at 10am this morning. haha.... Haiz, some of my friends only start work next Monday leh. So envious man!

Janet,
relax a bit lah. I can understand sometimes with festive seasons, kids, hubby, relatives & friends all coming at 1 shot. Can reali be quite stressed. Go for a short walk dwn stairs to cool dwn lor. 5-10 mins oso good leh.

Acthia,
I can meet u anytime tis week after work. I tell u ah, I buy so many mats hor, think I reali gotta secretly bring home again. keke.... So how much I owe u ah? After deduction is it $3. hee.... Let me know when it's convenient for u to meet me ok. Think we cant meet in KK liao coz someone says they only re-open for business this Sat.

mypreciousthots,
Any chance u coming to town this week? I'll be gog to BKK tis sat morning & back only on Mon so cant go Bugis collect the mat from u on Sun. Let me know anytime tis week if u are coming to town or Bugis, I'll go meet u after work.

Purplepenguin,
I havent got the time to go atm to trf the $8 to u leh. sorry huh. Give me some time until tis week ok. Once I've done the trf, shall inform u.

Bubblesangel,
I liked so many items from yr side leh. Thinking whether to buy a not leh. Haiz.... Gog to BKK tis Sat so am wondering shud I save the money to spend in BKK or wat. keke....

Bubbleangels,
Me interested in
1)Shower head
2)Egg non-stick frying pan
3)Also interested in the phone below if they have it
698973.jpg

bubbleangels,
thks for reserving the items for me!

me nw considering to get the showerhead or not. keke.
btw, this showerhead can adjust the power of the water.

Hi msbrown,
wow, u reach office at 10am??so good hor...

Excited for you cos u going BKK this sat...hee...Are u ready for HK shopping? keke...so u going 3D2N?

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Yup. After deduction is $3. Okie.. how about I meet you this Friday evening, 1845hrs @ Tiong Bahru MRT?
Then we can exchange items. Btw, enjoy your trip to BKK yah...

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Can I also meet you this Friday, same venue and time as Msbrown. Then I can pass you the mats at the same time?

Bubblesangel
Like the rest, I also like your items leh but I got to reserve some money cos I told my friends to get some Hello Kitty stuff from me when they go travelling so think I might not be ordering le

Msbrown
Ok for the clock cos I also abit bu she de to sell away. Sitting in my living room now. U bought a lot of mats? That day u mentioned abt the pink heart shaped bear mat can post pic here? I wan to see leh...= )

So long never come in here...So sad can't go KaiKai today. Kittyland also no new stock....Sianz...think KittyPalace also not opened today.