Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

janet,
thanks for the info on the woodlands shop, but it's too far for me leh, i live all the way in tampines!

if anyone of you happen to go to this woodlands shop selling HK and see the HK flask can help me buy 1pc first?? thanks hor!

today managed to satisfy my itch to go kai-kai! had dinner at pastamania parkway, then walk-walk ard. not many shops open, so end up walking inside Giant! haha! then had drinks and fries at burger king before heading home. my dd was shagged! now sleeping liao!

<font color="119911">Japancraze,</font>
This is an authentic piece right ? Is this the best price you are offering ? Could we use email regarding this item so as not to jam up this forum ? My email is <font color="119911">[email protected]</font>.
697875.jpg
697876.jpg

<font color="119911">Lani,</font>
I wanted so much to go Kai Kai today, but didn't know whether it's open. So bored today. Gotta go now. My daughter is cranky now.

<font color="119911">Lani,</font>
I know you stay at Tampines. When I wanted to get the thermos flask from the Woodlands shop, had to see my hubby in good mood to get him to drive me there. Got 2 - one for my mum. Same design as the mug which can change colour ($9.95) selling at Isetan.

<font color="119911">Shan Shan,</font>
I think I must be so obsessed with Kai Kai even though I went only twice and bought 2 cheap items at each time. So that's why when you mentioned 'kai kai', I thought you were referring to that place.

Good Morning Janet! Hee Hee! Think Kai Kai will only start business this Sat. CNY is the only period that they rest.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Anyone here today ?</font></font>

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
Japancraze has that aluminium water bottle I'm nuts over. Now thinking of getting from her. So pls don't get it for me in BKK. Thanks. Now plain crazy over HK bedsheets & the stainless steel HK soup ladle. Jelak, me really auntie liao.

Purin,
Yeah, only 2 of us now. The rest too tired from visiting relatives. Now still
kao_sleep.gif
Will be home for a while today. Maybe can ask your helper to meet me downstairs later ?

Good Morning Janet n Purin! Xin nian kuai le!

Juz log in a while, after tat need to do some housework liao.

Janet,
I think pasar malam do sell those HK EZ link card holder.
I got the monitor n keyboard cover only @ $4.50, wow they r selling so expensive!

Ling Ling,
Happy New Year to you too. Today being only 3rd day, still got quite some visiting to be done for the ladies.
The sun is so hot, now thinking what to wash so as not to waste it.

some HK stuff in my kitchen....nothing compare to some of what u ladies have...as first prizes.... :->.....with a HK hotpot or coffee machine will be ideal.....

698282.jpg

remember the HK bedsheet i sewed sometime back....finally change to it on CNY eve.... :->.... Janet...have u show us ur lovely rose bedsheet?

698286.jpg

lighting is yellow....seems like not clear...

the TV ... DVD recorder...and clock.....which some of u posted ..... the coin bank which u all ladies have it...a present from my best friend....

698290.jpg

698291.jpg

that's all the pics i have....

Ling Ling...thanx for info...but jurong too far for me to go.....

love those bento boxes shanshan posted....and the charmmy kitty calculator...so nice.....

<font color="119911">Meiji,</font>
Did you use the HK steamboat for your reunion dinner ? Sorry to be long-winded, but you got your nonstick pan from Kai Kai hor ?
698342.jpg

<font color="119911">KMK,</font>
I love your HK water jug. Have been looking for one but the one which Stargazer has is a little small for my family. Mind telling me where you got yours from pls ?
698343.jpg

698344.jpg
This is sold by Stargazer.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Just came back from mum's place. I only have 2 places to visit - hubby's side & parents.
What about yourself ? Do you have many places to visit ?

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
I came back early because my son needs to go back to school 2moro. Thought you might be at home. No prob, we can meet anytime.

698478.gif

All,
tmlo all the ladies should be working hor...hope to see you gers log in tmlo...

janet,
ya that is so nice if you would to own the whole set of the pot series....hint your DH lor..btw stargazer dont give discount leh...

KMK,
wow....really drooling over all the HK stuffs you have at home...your bestfren so good leh gave you a hk wireless mouse..and sooooo..many hk stuffs for you...envy you!!the bedsheets you sewed look so cosy n comfy to sleep on..i like your steamboat too
698479.gif

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
I am aware Stargazer doesn't give any discount at all. So, I'll just continue to dream on. This month rather tight because of CNY red packets & my insurance premiums due. That's why can't make any request.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
I'll be home from mum's place by 630pm latest.

<font color="0000ff">KMK,</font>
Most of the ladies here have lots of HK kitchen ware and other things which simply made me drool over and over again. But your toaster, steamboat, water jug really made me envious lor.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
Last week, my hubby told me he could go to China in March for a biz trip. I was thinking of asking him to go Shenzhen. Now he said trip cancelled because the presentation is not confirmed. Was hoping he could go either Shenzhen or Shanghai.
kao_sad2.gif

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
Any ladies meeting you or not ? Then can tompang them to pass you the bag.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
Any good lobangs for the French rose design towels ? My daughter loves the backpack very much leh. She carries it wherever she goes.

Morning pals!

Janet,
Went to a few places for hse visiting also...so tired cos today go bk to office...
Hows your cny?

Mypreciousthots,
Wow, nice kitties leh..wats the 1st,2nd and 3rd pictures huh?

blurqueen,
U wan meet me on fri nite at compasspoint?

<font color="ff0000">GOOD MORNING FEI FEI.</font>
<font color="ff0000">Today is Day 4 of CNY, so still Gong Xi Gong Xi.</font>

My CNY is the simplest. Just visit IL and parents. That's all.

Janet,
heehee....ya lor, still cny...keke...so tiring lor....but glad its kind of over for the main events..keke...

Hopefully today the thread won't be so quiet lor...

U wanted to go kaikai the other day? this sat then they open leh...