Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I wish all of us here <font size="+1"><font color="119911">GOOD HEALTH, OUR WISHES COME TRUE, HAPPINESS & LOTS OF $$$</font></font> to buy more Hello Kitty things. If possible, turn our room or kitchen into a mini HK land.

696849.gif

<font color="0077aa">Janet,</font>
i did not c HK bedsheet in shenzhen! n the HK stuff r limited too! maybe hv but not that i hv know of. as i m there for a few days only... n somemore my DH is not free that day, so he get 1 of his shenzhen subordinate to follow me around... like got bodyguard... hahaha.... i feel very weird... i do not dare to buy too much HK in front of this staff bcos of my DH cos i scare later she go back tell the whole china office that their boss's wife is so childish!!! then my DH's image kena spoil by me liao!! hahaha....

but lucky later my DH joined me then i revealed my true self liao... hahaha..... cos my DH also called me to buy buy buy.. better buy if not i regret like my previous japan trip!!!

<font color="0077aa">Nikita,</font>
i dont think i will go shenzhen again in this short period cos i would prefer shanghai!!! but i did pass by the shop which company manufacture the HK MP3 which my DH bought for me at approx. S$60! i wanted to check out the shop in case they hv some other good buys. But my DH's staff stop me saying that inside the building is very MESSY!!!

Anyway, HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! May all our wishes come TRUE!!!!

Hello Ladies,

Went JB this morning & came back abt 6+. When I reached home it's already 7pm. Haiz, everyone's rushing to Chinatown lor last min shopping. After reached home, gotta rush out for a reunion dinner wif friends. So rushed So tired!

Feifei/Acthia,
Sorry didn't manage to get the pouches for u ladies coz no more stock. I've already reserved them for u ladies so once the stocks arrived, they'll call me lor then we see how ba. If I go, then will help u collect or if we can find in SIN then can always cancel one.

They said new stocks coming in end mth & got lots of news stocks.

Acthia,
Thanks for helping me buy the mats. Goodness gracious me! Think I've got tons of bath mats now. haha.... I oso bought 1 heart shaped checked bear bath mat from City Square today. Onlye 1 design & it's RM39.90 lor. Rather expensive but then it's checked bear so I juz buy lor. Haiz.....

Janet,
Glad u are feeling & getting better liao. Today I had running nose the whole day. My nose oso becomes red like a clown lor. I like the bath mat tat u've posted. Very nice leh. If I see in BKK, I'll help u buy it.

696961.jpg

Annie/Bubblesangel,
U both want the clothes peg ah. OK, I'll see if I can find them in BKK. Shud be have lah hor from Central. I'll go reekee..... hehe....

Today, I went wif 2 friends to JB then I was at the HK push cart then they nearly go berserk coz I was there very long eve though they hv only limited stocks. See oso not tired. See & see & see over & over again. keke... If I go BKK, I'll ask them to go ahead to shop then I stay in the HK corner & grab my stuffs then meet them somewhere. keke.....

Bubblesangel,
Can u check out the prices of the following items which I'm interested. If the price is reasonable then I'll consider to buy.

1) HK Bear lamp
696962.jpg

2) Nite Light 1
696963.jpg

3) Nite Light 2. I got 3 of the blue ones but dont hv pink ones.
696964.jpg

4) Tissue & Cotton Holder
696965.jpg

msbrown,
nice meeting you last night. thanks so much for collecting the jelly moulds for me, i really appreciate it! i hope i didn't inconvenience you too much hor, collecting from you so late at night.

so what did you get at City Square today besides the bath mat? did you manage to go to JUSCO at Tebrau?

you going BKK on feb 24th is it? must not buy out the whole HK shop hor! must leave some items behind for me to buy back leh, cause i will be in BKK on 2nd mar...kekeke...

Lani Chua,
Hey hey, nice meeting u too. No problem lah. Not late for me. I dont slp so early one lor. No worries. In fact, I shud appologise coz made u & yr hubby wait in T.Bahru for me until so late. Sorry huh, coz not working today so muz settle all work b4 I leave for my long holidays.

I didn't buy much things from City Square today. Only got the bath mat lor. Mostly got the CNY goodies back lor.

I didn't go to JUSCO at Tebrau coz I dont know how to go there lor. keke... I driving & wif only 2 gal friends so I dont dare to venture further on my own. Very dangerous lor. keke....

Ya ya, I gog on 24th Feb & feeling very gan cheong now. haha... Cant wait to get my hands & eyes on the HK stuffs there. I'll try to control myself lor. keke.... Hope I can control & dont buy so much back. keke, even if I hv the $$ to spend on HK, I think I dont hv the strength to lag them all back lor. haha....

I'll go buy watever things I want, then hor, when yr turn to go, see if I need anything extra then maybe u can help me buy lor. haha....

msbrown,
no worries lah, it was our 1st time at T.Bahru Plaza, so we had a nice dinner at Thai Express then shop-shop lor. besides we also went to see some flats at Jln Membina and Redhill Rd, then just nice we finished at 9.30pm so go Mac's for a drink 1st.

oh yah, if you not familiar with the roads in JB then best not to drive to JUSCO. it's not very easy to find, you must be very familiar with the roads then can drive there. some more got very bad traffic jam.

eh, don't say you kan cheong. my trip a week aft yours i also kan cheong already ah! already plan which luggage/bags to bring and what clothes to pack! i am trying to pack as little clothes (and VERY light ones) as possible, so that my luggages got enough space to lug back all the stuff we are going to buy back from BKK!!

besides HK stuff, i am also looking out for household stuff, clothes for myself, my parents, my dd, and any nice stuff for my dd (toys, clothes, accesories, etc). and i am also looking forward to the FOOD in BKK!!!!!

wow...so much stuff to read.....

bubblesangel....me also interested in the hair dryer if price reasonable...no need transformer cos 220V right?.....thanx...

<font color="119911">VQ,</font>
French rose design HP !!! Wow.

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
I would appreciate if you can help me look out for HK bedsheet though. Queen fitted. Pref below SGD$25 and pink pls.
My hubby had a runny nose last night and I got him to sleep in the other room. Guess what, I got a sore throat this morning. So frustrating, one thing after another. Wonder why CNY season, so many people fall sick.
kao_frustrated.gif

<font color="119911">KMK,</font>
Lots of stuff to read. I lost track when I was having stomach flu earlier.

Morning Janet!
You got to faster eat med to curb the sore throat from developing. I just pop two xi gua shuang med pills. Very effective wan. Stomach flu is very scary wan. Few weeks ago, DS kanna then spread to me and DH.

Happy Lunar New Year to everybody who loves Hello Kitty! May our HK collection rise to a greater heights this year! Most importantly, all of us be more prosperous this year so we can have more $$$ to buy more Hello Kitty!
697070.gif

<font color="119911">Annie,</font>
I simply hate that "Merlion" feeling. Oh man, it sucks !!! For me, it's even worse because I would have a phobia eating after that. Just popped 2 Danzen for the sore throat this morning.
BTW, I love your cute HK shimmering HK pic very much.

The past few days when I was sick and couldn't come to the forum, I was so depressed because I miss Hello Kitty so much.
Now going through all the red packets to see if I've missed out anyone and also see what clothes my kids & hubby will be wearing tomorrow.
My joy is to see my 1) 2 kids, 2) hubby & of course myself look good. Reflects well on myself as a 'CDO' (chief domestic officer).

Janet
It's not easy to be a CDO for the house...hee hee.

so ur red packets all HK ones? Mine are HK...and hubby teased me....u siao HK, and pass to everyone liao...ha ha

BlueBlue,
I used the HK red packets for my parents because got one big 'FU' character. The old colour packets used for relatives so that I don't mix up.

It's not easy being the CDO of the house. But I did inform & remind my hubby that it will be easier if he doesn't get involved with the domestic issues. JUST bring the bacon home. As long as he has clean clothes to wear, clean house to return to, happy and healthy children and food to eat, he has NO reason to complain. RIGHT ?

Alamak, I'm here alone.

<font color="119911">Annie, Bubblesangel, Forgetmenot, Xiaobahou, Mom2Nat, Purin, VQ, Shan Shan, Fei Fei, Ms Brown,
Heartbear, BlueBlue, Dior, Meiji, Acthia, SheShe, Blurqueen, Purple Penguin. Hope I didn't miss out anyone. If I did, very sorry.</font>

***GONG XI FA CAI***

janet,
no, i'm here! i just had a big fight with my hubby this morning, i really want to drive away and leave him alone with my DD, sigh...later on need to go inlaw's house for reunion dinner, i wonder how can i be happy in front of them but so sadness in deep of my heart, sigh...

annie, i agree with u the other time when u said it's a good therapy to buy hk in order to put all those sadness behind, hor?

anyway, cny liao...must cheer up, ya? happy cny to all of us..

blurqueen,
tks for taking time to meet me last nite, i like the charmmy kitty bottle bery much as well as the containers, just good enough to put all the hk biscuit that i baked for cny, tks!

ahe_she,
Oh dear....cny eve today so let all the unhappiness flow away okie....Look forwsrd to the bran dnew yer and of cos, look forward to the LD next mth..keke... =).

Janet,
Do tak ecare ya...Happy new yr to you too =)..

Msbrown,
no worries...tks alot =).

msbrown,
I also like the mat that Janet posted lor...If u see in BKK, can help me buy also ?tks..

Me aiming the laundry bag wich acthia has and also the mat aboe...keke...tks...

Guess all ladies now busy preparing for the reunion dinner....Enjoy you rdinner!

Happy CNY!...Gong xi fai Cai!..May all of us get the items we want especially HK...hee

msbrown,
Me too...the mat janet posted is nice. If it's nt too heavy, then can buy one for me too. How I wish I can go BKK...
When u going?

so shiok hor, go BKK to buy HK is a great thing, cos it's not as exp as singapore nor japan.
hee hee,
ms brown: enjoy the trip....sampeng lane must go ok.

feifei, yeah lor, think 2 of us nia. u nt going out? my dinner is at 630pm...now still got time to surf for a while...my dear hubby so cute, he decorated my HK room for me, cos told him i wanted to deco it but preggie, cant shift things....surpringsly his deco quite nice.

blueblue,
me at my inlaw hse liao...tonite having dinner here lor...hee

Wow,he so nice hor, decor for you...so good...hee..tink he wans you to get preggi asap so he quickly decor for you now...keke...

if i ask my hb to decor, he sure faint...hehe...Do post some pics of your HK room ya...so excited for you..kee

feifei
already preggie...
now 6mths liao..so he dun wan me to shift things lor..but i wan to decor my HK room...no choice, hv to rely on him.
How's ur planning for Japan trip?

Hi She_She,
I had a fight with my hubby last Sat after the reunion dinner with his family too. Each time I have to see them, I feel so damn sian.

Today is the eve of the CNY, so cheer up ok ? Don't let the unhappiness flow into the New Year.

Just combed through few pages of archive in earlier. Still hoping to get some of these items.
697309.jpg

697310.jpg

697311.jpg
I would like to have a bath towel with this design.

I had a very rushed day today. keke, blamed it on my " Tan1 Shui4 " Supposed to wake up at 10.20 am to get ready for my mani/pedi but slpt until 11.30 super super duper late for my appointment. keke...

Reunion dinner started at 5.30 pm at IL's place then my hse 7pm while I was late for 1/2 hr. keke....

Feifei/BlueBlue/Janet,
If I see the bath mat & it's not very expensive say abt $15 or less I'll help u ladies buy ok.

LaniChua,
After I come back, I'll inform u where the nicest & biggest place to get the best HK stuffs ok. keke... Hope & pray I can find the places for shopping HK.

Janet,
The above place mat I've got 1 piece leh. Tat time saw in yahoo auction selling only $1 so I faster bid for it. I think BKK shud hv lots of this place mats so I'll try to buy some back to share wif u ladies.

Today's EVE of Lunar CNY of the pig yr. I hereby wish each & everyone GOOD HEALTH, HUGE WEALTH, XIN XIANG SHI CHENG, BU BU GAO SHENG!!!!!

msbrown
if can, pls also get the bath mat for me. Less than $15 is ok. thanks ya?

Wishing you all good health, prosperity and happiness in this coming Lunar New Year!

She_She
U not the only one. Just now we quarrelled twice too. Once at Bugis and another after we left our IL's place after reunion dinner. I so sian now so dun wish to talk much. I hid in the room to surf net and buy HK loh...hehe....

Here's another wish:
697317.jpg

Another one and a half hr and it's Mr Piggy coming le...

sheshe, Annine
me too.
Just feeling sian with my hubby & don feel like talking to him today.

Can't understand man sometime.When they need u, they be good to u. If they don need u, haa they won't care so much about u.

Cheer myself up as tomorrow is a brand new year & wish myself to be happy each & everyday.

Annine
Ya last time when i upset, i will fly to oversea alone the next day but now.... not happy can only buy thing lor haaa
How i wish to be single....

Annie
the items u posted r nice. dont know if Sg hv or nt.

I went to IMM Daiso yesterday for the 1st time, the HK stuff are more. so happy
bought the cup n bowl covers n plates for my cousins. Hope they'll like it

Wah....serene, if I've no kids and got $$$, I think I'll choose the option of flying overseas. hehe...go overseas and widen our perspective and refresh ourselves and reframe our problem and maybe we realise there isn't any need to be angry le....Ya nowadays I've been thinking how good if I remain single. I don't have to live my life so bitterly cos got to face his unexpected outburst of anger.