Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

shanshan,
I cant sleep liao leh... how how how? Sooooooo happy seeing VQ's stuffs leh..... I want to go shenzhen leh... in my dream. hahaha...

meiji,

Yeah... I want to go overseas to buy lots of Hello Kitty stuffs back... haha

But first, I msut really earn a lot of $$$ first... now very broke from all my buys already...

liveyourdream,
We must tell each other to save money liao...
you save money for your trip, I save money for the new LD.

Ladies me going sleep liao..sooo..tired after a long day...
goodnite n sweet dreams too..
VQ,
me will contiune to drool over your loots in my dreams ya...haha..really happy!!
690615.gif

meiji,
okie...sure see you in our HK dreamland later...remember to bring lots of tissue cos we DROOLING all the way ma...heeheee......SOOOOoooo..happy till i duno wat to say...nite gals.

Wow VQ, the shop is so neat and tidy and so many ranges! Wow....your buys all so nice! Can ask if you gg to sell the HK rose hp charm? Can sell to me? I really like it! Also the HK bear plastic bag is it for sale too? Not sure msbrown wants it anot. What's the LD card with $$$ rebate for? It's for lucky draw wan ah and play lucky draw still can get money rebate? Wah...so cool to have a China Sanrio membercard! The winter boots for your DD is so so nice! MP3 so easy to get wan ah? Then if my friends go China can ask them go 7-11 buy for me le.

Bubblesangel
Here's one of the links: http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20D2%20Mousepad%20With%20Water%20Wrist%20Rest%20NEW:213875886

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
the shenzhen SANRIO shop is BIG but they did not carry a lot of stuffs... yeah! they carry a lot of lunchboxes n water bottles n HK bags!!! very special bags!!!

items r not really cheap! they r cheap nw cos most of their SANRIO shops r having clearance sales n its like different outlets different sales promo!!! so u got to run a few outlets!!

they hv abt 5 SANRIO outlets in shenzhen! i went to all of them but the one in the pics is the BIGGEST!!! i wanted to take more pics but 1 staff told me cannot take!!! so i stop liao!! if not, i will hv more pics to show u ladies!!!

this time, i open my eyes big big liao.. c what i like n take liao... dont care.. buy first before i regret!!! SMART liao!!!

i did not buy the MP4 cos need to order n go back 3 days later to collect!!! no time ah!! my disappointment is i cant find any HK girls clothings! not like bkk.. they hv ALOT!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
u want that HK bear plastic bag? not for sale lah! its the plastic bag to carry my DD HK shoes!!! got lobang liao lah!!! HK Rose Charm is not mine hor! my DH bought for my DD!!! hahhaa....

Their lucky draw is: u purchase items, then they ask u to lucky draw. will c what amt u get n they will rebate on the spot the $$ back to u! eg: if u draw $50, they will return $50 cash to u ON THE SPOT!!!

yeah lor! the SANRIO card so cool hor!!! i so happy to have it!!!

Oh...Ur DH got good taste leh. hehe...

Wah...so worth it to play their lucky draws! How come we don't have such things here??? Only got stupid book, dvds and bath salt. hehe....

Can read from your post that you are really very happy and excited! Guess u wish you can go back there soon rite? Hehe...

VQ.....nice buy....wow the LD so good still got rebate....the membership card nice.... the MP3 MP4 player...is the voltage same as us...or need convecter when charging?.. all 7-11 in china selling?.. u've got the add for the 5 outlets...in case any of my friend going can ask them to get stuff....thanx..

Janet,
Thanks! I was actually debating between red and gold.

Shanshan,
You haven't use the mug? I can't bear to use it either! ;)

meiji,
$2 each for the strap and $5 for the mug. No discount cos MT wife says "very cheap already!"

Nikita,
Mmm....... its auto scan, so isit consider digital? Sorry ar...... me dun noe how to differentiate at times! hee...hee..... But this radio really NOT BAD lor and it only cost $3.50.

Bubbles_24,
You're so lucky! My DH always run away when i say i want to buy HK! hiaz.........

Bubblesangel,
Your sis so sweet! And can i pay you to shower at your place? haha......

VQ,
WOW WOW WOW!!! Nice stuffs you bought!

Bubblesangel,
Wow, $35 for the kitchen set is worth it leh cos I bought the sauce botttle at $11.90 each liao...hmm.....

meiji/annie,
U going to buy the kitchen set frm the seller?

Meiji,
Tks ger, do keep us updated of the new stock they hv at KP lor...tks.My mum's place is at Bukit Panjang and I staying at Sengkang.If u bot the big lunchox for me, can you keep fo rme 1st? When the suishi set is here,then we meetup can? ;p

VQ,
Wow, nice loots leh...The sanrio shop looks like so many things leh...TInk if all of us go at one time, they will hv a hard time to serve us...keekee...

shanshan,
nice pictures hor....tks pic queen =).

bubbles,
tks for the pic...so can put alot of jewellery inside hor? I like your comb too =).

Annie,
Tink I give up the tape dispenser lor, can give it to meiji =)...Tks ya...

Meiji,
the tape dispenser u take lor...

<font color="119911">VQ,</font>
I love the things you bought. The shoes, CNY decor etc etc. They are so <font size="+1">NICE</font> !!!

<font color="119911">Cupcake,</font>
Agree, the lady boss at Beautyworld shop refuses to give discount. Even 20 cents she wants to take.

<font color="119911">Mypreciousthots,</font>
What item were you referring to about the red and gold ? Is it the multi-tier box ?

<font color="119911">Good Morning Fei Fei.</font>

690692.png

Morning ladies....is monday blue again....

hi feifei,
ya lor the pics really make us wanted to cheong to shenzhen hor...haha..the SA over there sure faint cos we will take over the shop ma..haha...

mpreciousthots,
nope..haven leh...heehee...

annie,
the hk bear shower set so cute...msbrown sure like it lor...but ex leh...

shanshan,she_she,
yest hor, i showed hb the revolving tray, then he shake his head...but said the sweets looks so nice and cute lor...heehee =)..

All,
I have placed my oranges on the big die Cut tray liao, so nice leh...also used the small diecut tray for my jellies =).

Wa...wkends nv log in, so many achives to read liao.

Nikita,
Hw much u paid for the card cum coin holder ah?? Im keen to take over if u wana let go, coz' anyway im looking for a card holder too.

Janet,
I saw the HK glass container at the Kovan pasar malam leh, but nv ask hw much is it.

morning ladies,
wow so many posting in the night..losing track already.

VQ, yr loots are so pretty and the mp3 are so cheap there.

Annie,
The apron u posted so pretty. but dunno how much is the shipping costs.

Meji,
I saw the rack u posted and the lady selling $30.90. Not too sure how much MT charges. But i bought at $39.

Bubblesangel,
Not much HK stuff in the pasar malam except the cabinet that i bought, the mag rack that meiji posted. But there's quite a few stalls selling the HK CNY decor. But i like yr kitchen set that u posted..so sweet and worth it. If only the seller has more sets!

shanshan/feifei,
I still dunno wat to put in there cos i dun have much jewellery. but i like it cos there's a mirror and the hanging thing for putting necklaces.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
i saw the HK shampoo, shower gel n lotion in shenzhen supermart n another is ladies sanitary wash w HK free gift!!! the free gift is cute! i did not buy them...

u ladies want the add of the SANRIO shops in shenzhen?

VQ,
wowow...how i wish i m ur DD...got so many nice HK stuff kekeke

mypreciousthots,
no problem, i wil setup a cashier..u can cm 4 a shower at my place...hahaha *joking*

bubbles_24,
wat rack r u referring to? any pic for me to c?
hehehe...i also luv my kitchen set n till nw dun dare to put sauce in it

Annie,
thx 4 the link!

blurqueen,
w did u buy the mousepad?
btw, hv u pass my container to msbrown?

hi blurqueen,
yr watch so sweet and quite cheap also.
So u managed to get the containers for us? sorry for chasing u but i tot want to get everything b4 CNY. Also not good to owe ppl money during CNY hehe

HI Ladies,
The HK bedsheet which Bubblesangel got for me in Hong Kong can't fit into my Queen mattress. I am so sad
kao_sad2.gif
Will be offline for a while, feeling lousy today over a fight with hubby last night.

VQ,
yes, please post the addy here..tks..

blurqueen,
I ordered the charmy kitty pen holer frm kaikai liao leh..u wan?

Your watch so cute leh...

bubblesangel,
your kitchen set bery worth it leh...i paid $11.90 for each sauce bottle leh...haiz..now abit regret to buy cos your set is more cheaper *sob sob*..

bubbles,
your cabinet really bery sweet lor..hmm..wonder MT have anot hor...hmm..

Annie,
I told meiji that I am letting her have the tape dispenser and she wants it also lor...tks =).

feifei,
I wan the chammy pen holder leh. Dat day called them up but they said last pc bought by michelle (meiji) liao, so i didnt ask them to reserve for me. Maybe later i will call them. Thks!

bubbles_24,
Dat day i went down thot can collect frm the gal, but she said the stocks nt there yet leh. I will go check again & let u noe.

bubblesangel,
I bought the mousepad at the Hougang pasar malam. I saw its $1.00 only, so bought it loh. Den i bought the watch at the same stall too.
I haven collect the containers yet coz' no more stocks liao. But i've placed orders oreadi. So sori.

blurqueen,
so sorry to make u go down so many times...but guess the seller will be happy to see u everyday cos can do yr business everyday also