Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie,
heehee..thats nice of you to list out the items you n meiji bought...me sotong ma...both of you really like the same things lor...so cute to see you all buy the same knife,same chopping board,cooking pots...like buiding up hk kitchen soon le...

Bubblesangel,
ohh..as a gift ar..cute lor...envy you can bath by hk lor...haha

Meiji
Yup Yup. Exactly. We all like the same stuff. Whenever I go KaiKai, they'll say "how come you all buy the same things?" hehe...Ok! No prob. If I see Hk bear and charmmy kitty stuff will update u and msbrown and acthia and Lunaticfreezer. hehe...

Bubblesangel
U bought the kitchen set from ebay? How much u paid for it? Cos it's so so nice and I considering to get a set too. Does your seller still have one more set? I'm actually checking with her if she has other designs.

Since you all think it's not worth getting the calendar then I guess I've made the right move to wait and not buy on impulse. Thanks for your advices!

Wow...Bubblesangel, $35 is very worth it. Can share with us the link? I ask the seller if can sell me another set. Meiji, u wan me ask if she got two sets? hehe...

Bubblesangel,
WOW! Good buy leh... the seller got somemore stocks? I think Kai Kai selling the kitchen sets abt $50 leh...

Annie,
see? We really like the same thing leh... hahaha... I'm soooo happy!!

If the seller have, I want leh...

Annie,
thats rite lor...invest the $$$ on the kicthen set better ma...tink is cheaper than kaikai the whole set...

bubblesangel,
the way you describe the shower head will blink blink with diff colours made us xin yang yang leh...haha..must be enjoying your shower everytime..how long you bath then..hmmm...?

Annie,
I dun think the seller has cos he/she no more posting of it le..let me chk wat the seller's username n u can decide wan to chk wif him/her or nt.

Haha...Meiji better than me cos she can use what she bought at one go. For me, everything I kept in boxes and one by one I take out slowly to use. hehe....then my DH would go "Eh...got another HK thing in our house AGAIN ah?" hehe....just now I ask him to buy HK stuff for me as Valentine's gift and he bargained with me the budget. Ended up my budget is only $14! Never mind on my birthday then I increased my budget more. At first he said "Then buy 100 LD tickets for u loh". For a moment, I really believe his word leh. hehe...

Meiji
Ya...we really like the same stuff!

Bubblesangel
Hope the seller still has 2 more sets. If not Meiji and I would be sad....how do u manage to search for it? Keywords like "Hello Kitty Kitchen"?

Annie,
Your DH so good leh... Now he didnt nagging you for the HK stuffs you bot liao...

My DH sometimes will nag me, but sometimes not. I also dunno why? Mayb must see his mood lor... yesterday he help me done the HK plant.

Wow ShanShan, nice pics from u again, our uploading pic Queen! hehe...

Bubblesangel, thanks for the link! The jap seller sells very nice stuff but her stuff not cheap. But u got yours at a very good price! $35 include shipping?

Annie and Meiji,

yeah.... I think we like almost the same thing.... especially when I meet Meiji at the Hello Kitty shop, we always end up buying almost the same things.. haha

Annie,
I didn't go service today because got to help my father at the shop. Watched service online yesterday though...

Annie,
yup, $35 include shipping.

meiji / shanshan / Annie,
The seller is fm singapore leh...dun b deceive by the currency he/she is using...kekeke
tt time i did i bank trnf to close deal.

I like the Charmy Kitty Hardcase Card Holder.

Annie,
Can you help me get the card holder if u r gettin the tape dispenser fm stargazer? hopefully, can get disc too since u r buying so many items fm her again

shanshan,
All the pics nice nice leh... Kai Kai have the Charmmy Kitty pump, think $15+

liveyourdream,
Ya loh! Mayb we have HK shoppin again ya... sms me.

bubblesangel,
Really? I aiming the coffee maker and plate leh... How to contact her?

shanshan,
i mean u wil hv to convert the value to sing dollars...tis seller thou in singapore but he/she usually use GBP to post the value of his/her items.

meiji,
i also aimin the coffee maker hehehe
which plate u r lookin at?
u jus click 'ask seller qn' to communicate wif him/her...he/she nv leave me email addy

<font color="aa00aa">Feifei,</font>
like i mentioned, the SANRIO shops there in Shenzhen do not carry a lot of stuffs!!! BUT the stuffs r quite different fm ours... they hv not started carrying kitchen stuff yet! BUT they hv a lot of HK bags... i wanted to buy 1 but its the last pc so i did not get...

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
here r the pics of my loots.. i hope u wont find them boring!! hehehe....

The BIGGEST outlet n HQ of SANRIO in Shenzhen
690574.jpg

690575.jpg

690576.jpg

My HK Buys:
2 HK necklaces(DH INSISTED to buy for me!!) hahaha...
690577.jpg

HK Giftbox
690578.jpg

HK Gift Wrapper
690579.jpg

HK Mandarin Draw-string bag
690580.jpg

LTS Bag
690581.jpg

HK CNY Decor
690582.jpg

Charmmy Kitty lunchbox, Cinnamonroll Lunchbox, HK Rose HP Charm, MM HP Charm, LTS CNY HP Charm
690583.jpg

HK Valentine's Day Card (fm the SA)
690584.jpg

HK Paperbags (So nice n cute right! our SANRIO shop here?!? OMG!! cant fight ah!)
690585.jpg
690586.jpg

HK LD Card ($$$ rebate!)
690587.jpg

My China SANRIO Membership Card (So nice also!!!)
690588.jpg
690589.jpg

HK legging socks for my DD
690590.jpg

HK Shoe
690591.jpg

HK Winter Boots
690592.jpg
690593.jpg

HK Shoes' Plastic Bag
690594.jpg

HK CNY Decors(fm night market)
690595.jpg
690596.jpg

690597.jpg
690598.jpg

HK MP3 & HK MP4 can be bought at all 7-11 outlets in China!!! The price is CHEAP!!!
HK MP3 RMB299(abt S$60)
690599.jpg

HK MP4 RMB938(abt S$188)
690600.jpg

liveyourdream,
wow..the Hello Kitty Casserole Plate is so nice...sure all of us fly there for the lucky draws if have this series again...haha..

meiji,
you know when the next draw?

wow VQ,
The shenzhen Sanrio Shop looks nice... makes me really want to go...
Are the things there cheaper than sanrio shop in Singapore? The HK rose charm strap is very nice.. how much did you pay for that?

I'm planning to go for 1 long trip and 1 short trip this year. Maybe will go taiwan and Japan...
But must first make $$$ first then can go...

VQ,
wowowowow.....DROOLING liao......so nice all your loots..see till my eyes drop.you spent alot lor...hk MP3 is so cheap leh..aiyo...you also bought the MP4...the CNY decor is nicer than spore one..hk winter boots is so COOL..

shanshan,
Actually, my name also shanshan.. hehe

Yeah... this lucky draw prizes really very nice... I hope it will come to Singapore. I will sure fly there to play this lucky draw if it comes... I think the next lucky draw is in March. Seems like the SA in kaikai says this month no lucky draw... so I think next one is in March

VQ,

WOOOOOOW! Your stuffs make me droooooling leh...
Dunno what should I say??????
Sanrio shop got sooooo many lunch boxes and water bottles?

7-11 selling MP3 and MP4 so cheap hor?

kao_drool.gif

VQ,
the Sanrio shop is sooooo..big n carry alot of stocks from the pic i see...hmmm...must have enjoy yourself very much...soooo..happy to see all the things you bought...

meiji,

Ok.. we can go cheong down together if this lucky draw comes here...
Let's keep each other updated!

I really like this series very much also.. because the colours are very sweet and suitable for bedroom

meiji,
hahaha...tink all of us here reallt drool till mad....so many lunchbox leh...aiyoyo....so many...guess tmlo when the rest of the ladies see all this..sure will faint n drool again...haha

liveyourdream,
ya loh! I think we better save $$$$$$$$$ for the new LD liao. kekeke
wow! You planning holiday huh? I thin TWN 7-11 also have the 3D MP3 leh...