mypreciousthots / feifei / shanshan / meiji,
My sis bought the showerhead for me n she dun wan to tell me the price...hmm...v cooling to b bathed by HK kekeke
I bought the kitchen set fm ebay auction n really love it
feifei,
tt one is nt toothpick holder, i think is a salt container leh...hv nt open it yet cos scared dirty it kekeke
meiji,
nice cookies u hv made!! u mus b a good cook hee
Pls let me know if KP has any nice kitchenware or pen holder hor...i wan to fly there if hv kekeke
Nikita,
Nice meeting you too...really appreciate your help to buy those stuff for me
Where u buy the sour plum jelly mixture har? I lk sour plum..*yummy*
Annie,
I hv nt collected fm msbrown yet...hopefully these few days i will get frm her
The showerhead v cute one...wil blick blick with multi colors when u bathe
I luv ur mousepads leh...any idea if the seller stil has? I wan to buy...
The wall calendar u wan to buy hor..i fl too x le, u shld use tt amt of $ to buy other nice HK stuff
bubbles_24,
nice cabinet u hv bought..
u went to the parkway pasar malam? any nice HK stuff there??
I nearly went there but today was too hot so i decided to shop @ parkway parade instead
VQ,
welcome bk....mus b a nice holiday 4 u...