Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie,
tks for setting up the BP for the tape dispenser...Wonder if 5 of us buy this, got discount? =)...I still considering the card holder..hee

meiji,
Can u help me see if KP has the HP pouch?Pls sms me if they hv ya..tks..

690202.jpg

VQ,
Welcome back. Waiting to see your loots, fast fast post pics show us.

feifei,
I might going KP and/or KK tomorrow or tues. Not confirmed yet.

I dunno what they will have leh... better to call them before go down.
re: HP pouch, i never saw KP have this type of HP pouch. I feel that KP only import their stuffs from Japan, they dun have the nice nice tray like KK which imported from Korea?

<font color="119911">Meiji,</font>
Thanks for the prices. Think will give them a miss because very heartache to see any knocks or dents on them. Just KPO a bit, but what Typperware are you referring to ? Are they Hello Kitty ones ?

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
I just realized most of the items I'm crazy over seem rather impossible.

Just received a sms that KP would have new stocks tomorrow.

Meiji, if u gg KP tomorrow, let us know what new stocks they have ya. Tks! I didn't ask KL if they got the 2 handle pot but I did asked if she has any other pots and pans and she said don't have le. Wah...that's the chopping board I'm aiming for. And somemore u bought the frying pan cheaper at KP too. I bought at $39.90 before discount. And my long handle pot is glass cover not metal like yours but I bought it at $19.90 before discount. Ur HK cookies look yummy!

Lunaticfreezer/BlueBlue, u got mail.

So the tape dispenser I buy or what??? U all ok to collect from me? Only at Tiong Bahru plaza leh.

Janet
Hope you like the bag and towel! = )

Bubbles_24
Your DH so good. First time I heard DH said "insist to buy HK stuff". You very lucky woman.

Hi Annie,
Tks for the info. I didnt received message from KP leh... hmm...

OK, I will update u if I'm going KP tomorrow ya...

You bot the long handle pot very cheap leh, $19.90 still got discount? Can show me pics?

The chopping board is $35.95 before discount, but also last pcs liao. Their new items selling super fast one. Like the strawberry knife, I went on 3rd day the new stocks came in but OOS liao...

Hi Purin

Yes, we met b4 babies inc. How is lionel?? Did I get his name rite?

Janet
The rugs are ok, kept my toilet floor dry. I feel that the shop sells things more ex than outside. And the lady boss not willing to give discount
I bought HK frilly underwear for my gal from toa payoh at 3 for $5 and they are selling 2 for $5.

Gals, today I bidded for these mousepads. I love them cos got the wrist support I'm looking for! Got them at $5 each. No postage cos meetg seller near my house.

690350.jpg
690351.jpg

690352.jpg

Haha....Meiji/Janet, this is the keychain I had aimed today leh. So qiao. I'm already thinking of asking u gals for opinion after I posted the mousepads. hehe...so surprised when I saw the pic! What do you all think? Very nice hor. But the seller at malaysia leh so postage got to pay $3.50.

Ya Meiji, I also think so. Hehe...I'm checking with her if she got other designs cos Taiwan selling abt $9 per pc. My friend bought the cked bear one when she went Taiwan. But I love rose wan. hehe...

The pic of the long handle pot I see if I can take later. KL should still have 2pcs.

At least u got the chopping board le. Haha...u got the board and I got the knife.

Janet
Glad to know you like the bag and towel.

Bubblesangel
What abt u? U ok with the bag and towel?

Annie,
OK. Tks! Take pic for me when you free.

hahah... then when we have gathering you bring your fruits knife and I bring my chopping board ok?
BTW, you got your HK rose wall calender? can show me pics too?
I think you must have a lots HK rose stuffs, if can take pics for me drooling..... heehee

Ya loh I also think so that's y I hesitated to bid immediately and decide to ask u gals for opinion cos look abit pirate.

Hi Cupcake,
Yes, DS's name is Lionel. Yours is Gwen right(pai seh if memory fails me)? DS is still with Babies Inc. 21 months now and very cheeky at times.

When did you start collecting HK? I started going to Kai Kai when they were at the old unit no. What types of HK stuff do you collect? Many ladies here like kitchen stuff, including me. Do join us more often in this thread. We'll remind you not to be poisoned by HK. Hee!

Hi Janet,
Me din call you to collect the fondue set. Down with cold. Hopefully can collect from you on Tues. Sian. . .need to work tomorrow.

R u referring to this design?

Tape dispenser
Liveyourdreams
FeiFei
Annie
Msbrown
blueblue(confirmed)
meiji

Annie, U going to buy from Tiong Bahru?Got HK there? Cheaper than stargazer?

I didn't got the HK rose wall calendar from KaiKai. Maybe on Tuesday will go and buy bah. Vivien sure laughed at me wan cos she asked me to buy two, three times le and I did take but I put back two, three times le. haha...cos I find that spent $19 on a calendar like very waste money leh. hehe...

Haha...sure. I bring my chopping board u bring your knife. hehe...

My HK rose stuff comparable to PurplePenguin ones. We bought abt the same stuff cos whatever she has, she'll tell me and whatever I have, I'll let her know. hehe...That day when I go Kittyland, she just went too to get the HK rose vase. = )

Just now I was also thinking one of these days I'm gg to take out all my HK rose stuff and put them together to take a pic. hehe...so qiao hor. We thinking alike.

Annie,
yr mousepad very nice... especially the last design, so sweet!

feifei,
the cupboard is abt 33x23x12cm. just taken the interior pic, it also comes with a free comb and i also bought a comp cover for $5
690410.jpg
690411.jpg
690412.jpg

Annie,
The wall calender very expensive leh, u must think twice. You can use $19 buy many other HK rose stuff le...

Hee... show me your HK rose vase too. Hopefully I wont poisoned by HK rose. I like HK with bear series...

Purin
U hv good memory! I cannot be considered a collector lah, juz on and off buying those HK things I like. Bought alot of HK hp charms when I went Hokkiado years back. They have lots of designs there and all v nice. Still keeping them in their packaging, bu4 she3 de2 yong4. But I luv to view the pics u gals post here. Din know HK has so many diff pdts till I came here!!

Blueblue,

Can't see ur pic leh. Ur 2nd pic is the shower handle huh?

Ok gals so I'll proceed to bid for the HK bear tape dispenser ya. Hope she can give me discount.

HK bear Tape dispenser
----------------------
Liveyourdreams
FeiFei
Annie
Msbrown
blueblue(confirmed)

Sorry Meiji got to miss u out since blueblue confirmed that she wants.

690432.gif

hello ladies....

bubbles_24,
i like the chammy comb too...heehee..the cabinet is nice too..you putting jewellery inside?

cupcake,
welcome to the HK family..
690433.gif

Annie,
the rose calender is ex lor...consider ya..can use the $$$ buy other hk stuffs leh...heehee..
show us the pic of the rose vase leh..the mousepad you bid is so nice esp the 3rd pic...

Yup, blueblue, the tape dispenser is the design u had posted. So your order is confirmed right?

I'm gg to get it from Stargazer. BM doesn't have this.

Feifei,

Actually, the HK handphone pouch that Kai Kai sells... I think they are all machine-sewn by someone who buys the authentic Hello Kitty fabric... that's why you only see them at Kai Kai. Not sure who sews them though... but I think should be sewn by someone in Singapore.

Hi ShanShan! Ok no prob. I'll take pic of the rose vase, cooking pot before I keep them in my box. hehe...

Me waiting to see VQ's pics!

Purin, u must take care! Get well soon!

Liveyourdream, you in here also? = ) I didn't go today. I went svc yesterday le if not will call u.

ShanShan, yup, according to what she stated. Maybe I go ask if she got 2 more so u and meiji can also have it.

meiji,
your cookies look so delicious to me...esp the hk face one...yummy...

Nikita,
your jelly is nice leh..wow..sour plum flavour..my fav lor...heehee...

Annie,
okie thanks....update us ya...
me blur cos both you n meiji bought the knife,chopping board..cooking pots....aiyoyo...duno who buy wat leh..haha

No prob. I've emailed Stargazer le. Wait for her to reply bah.

Meiji bought
- Long handle ribbon cooking pot with metal lid
- Strawberry bunny series frying pan
- Strawberry bunny series chopping board
- reserving Strawberry bunny series knife

I bought
- Long handle ribbon cooking pot with glass lid
- Strawberry bunny series frying pan
- Strawberry bunny series knife
- reserving Strawberry bunny series chopping board

Easier to see what are our similarities and differences now? hehe...so qiao that we bought abt the same stuff ard the same time.

Annie,
I think msbrown, purplepenguin, live_your_dream, you and me like the same thing hor? kekeke...

Do update me if you see any cute cute and nice nice HK with bear & Chammy Kitty stuffs.

msbrown told me before, but I cant remember. How much MTW selling this mag rack? Do they have remote control rack?

690472.jpg

mypreciousthots / feifei / shanshan / meiji,
My sis bought the showerhead for me n she dun wan to tell me the price...hmm...v cooling to b bathed by HK kekeke

I bought the kitchen set fm ebay auction n really love it

feifei,
tt one is nt toothpick holder, i think is a salt container leh...hv nt open it yet cos scared dirty it kekeke

meiji,
nice cookies u hv made!! u mus b a good cook hee
Pls let me know if KP has any nice kitchenware or pen holder hor...i wan to fly there if hv kekeke

Nikita,
Nice meeting you too...really appreciate your help to buy those stuff for me

Where u buy the sour plum jelly mixture har? I lk sour plum..*yummy*

Annie,
I hv nt collected fm msbrown yet...hopefully these few days i will get frm her
The showerhead v cute one...wil blick blick with multi colors when u bathe
I luv ur mousepads leh...any idea if the seller stil has? I wan to buy...
The wall calendar u wan to buy hor..i fl too x le, u shld use tt amt of $ to buy other nice HK stuff

bubbles_24,
nice cabinet u hv bought..
u went to the parkway pasar malam? any nice HK stuff there??
I nearly went there but today was too hot so i decided to shop @ parkway parade instead :p

VQ,
welcome bk....mus b a nice holiday 4 u...