Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

bubblesangel,
Where u bot the ktichen set? I only managed to find the sauce bottles in kaikai leh...SA told me the tray and toothpick holder no stock liao leh...

LIngling,
wow, alot of things at kaikai hor? ;p

Meiji,
Now you got me interested over that bag you posted. But this month can't spend money already, bcos we have all been visiting the GP and spent a bomb already.
689871.jpg

Liveyourdream,
We are all waiting to see your HK room. Do post pics and let us all envious.

BlueBlue,
You have my home number. Can give me a ring tomorrow. Will be changing all the bedsheets for CNY, cleaning windows and mop floor.

I never post here before but I read this thread religiously. Really brighten up my day to see all the HK stuff picture here. Hope I wont gana the HK poison too much.
Since I started reading this thread, my normal bathroom mats have been disappearing and being replace by HK and My Melody ones. Thinking of getting a handtowel hanger and more mats... Hmmm I need to make another trip the shop on the 4th level of Beauty world to look see. hehehe

Hi Serene
I like the night light and the curtain beads/ room divider u posted. Any ideas where I can get my hands on them.

Hi EveryOne

So much to see.

Hi angelsbubble & feifei

Nice to meet you on Friday !!! I have just finish making the jelly using the moulds but some how some of the jelly dun go into the shape leh. Wasted quite alot of jelly.

Nikita,
Nice to meet you too...U know hor, I spent $80+ the other day leh...but worth it...keke...Need to fill up the ice cube tray up to abt 3/4 of the tray befor eu can get the full figure leh...

HI cupcake,
Welcome onboard...keke....DO chat with us often and share if u hv any nice HK items ya...Besides u went kaikai before?

Hi feifei

I did. some was full but the rest was half full. all flow out from one of the figure's hole.

Really?? wat did u buy??? i saw you bought the HKhead tray only. So sorry cant stop and chat w u. I have to rush hm.

The card/coin holder only can put 3 cards in each side. i wan a card hold that look like that but can put the cards inside.

feifei
thanks for the welcome. I went Kaikai super long time ago (b4 I gave birth). Find their shop alittle messy, too stuff with things.
Now with my gal, its difficult for me to bring her along. Maybe I can pyscho my family to bring us to Chinatown to see the lightings while I shop.

Nikita,
Oic...I also looking for a card holder where I can put many cards inside... =)...I went chiantwon yesterda, saw a small shop selling alot of HK pouchs,purses etc...the HK head is emboriery on lor, not printed on one....In e end,din buy anything cos abit ex and hb was beside me...somemore I spent too much on fri so dun dare to get anymore things for the time being...keke..Haven even show hb my revloving tray yet..hee

Anyone still in here?

Wow surprised to see this thread so active yesterday and today.

FeiFei
The HK bear chopping board don't think can get from KaiKai. I'm refering to the strawberry bunny chopping board that I ask Kittyland SA to call me once the stocks come. I didn't buy the rose pouch from SG cos too exp le.

Meiji
Yesterday, I got the fruits knife and frying pan of this series from Kittyland. Knife is the last one. Frying pan still got one left on display. The frying pan when u buy got box anot huh? Kittyland SA told me no box de cos I find it strange that they packed it only in a plastic bag.

Liveyourdreams
So glad to see your post here! Didn't know you are married!! hehe...regret didn't know u earlier if not can attend your matrimony. hehe...I looking forward to see your Hello Kitty room! If can go in the better. = ) I'm interested to join in to buy the HK bear dispenser. The one I bought cheap cheap one I'm using. This one can keep. hehe...

Bubblesangel
I saw this HK shower head at BM central shop too. Selling quite cheap only think at $16.90. Didn't know it'll light up at the handle. I scared so cheap might electric shock so I didn't buy.

BlueBlue
So you are the one who got the last pc of HK bear with lamp that Stargazer had and you got it so much cheaper! So good! I asked her le and she said she don't have anymore that's the last pc and this lamp very hard to find le...This is really a very value for money buy. The rest of the items you bought also very value for money! Next time I must ask u worth it anot cos sometimes when I gazed through her website, I also not sure if the stuff is value for money.

ShanShan
I also got this HK hp pouch. But the one u get is nicer cos the one I'm using the whole HK bear backfaced me. I never check properly when I bought it cos I bought in a rush. Thank God msbrown bought another one for me can see the whole HK one. hehe...

nikita,
Its a tray that can turn 360 degree,HK one which we ordered during sheshe's BP lor...I try to take pic and post it here later when i am home ya...Its so nice lor, comes with a nice paper bag and some sweets....really fell in love with it when I saw it on the website... =)...

U going Bugis later huh? TInk THe Edge has a shop selling HK things but BERY ex...

Nikita
Yes, heard from liveyourdreams there's a HK shop in Bugis Junction at the nearly developed side. But understand from msbrown the things there are exp.

Revolving tray is the one that we got from She_She's BP on bakewares stuff. = )

shanshan,
I like your HK pouch leh..how much u paid huh?

Annie,
Oic...so u bot the strawberry knife huh? bot anything else?hee

blueblue,
I also interested in the tape dispenser leh...hmm...

Nikia,
hee..its okie lor...

Annie,
Stargazer that HK with teddy card holder now selling at $5 leh...plus $2 postage...is it cheap?

FeiFei
I forgot how much I bought that time le. Should be this price bah. I would consider worth it cos the cardholder quite big wan not the palm size card holder and can hold many cards. The hp pouch is $5.90 before discount. I bought one rose vase, one ribbon cooking pot, one frying pan (strawberry series one) and the knife for $90plus.

BlueBlue
Liveyourdreams and I also interested in the tape dispenser. U wan one pc?

HK bear tape dispenser
=======================
Liveyourdreams
FeiFei
Annie
Msbrown

Annie,
Yup! The frying pan dun have box one. packed in a plastic bag.
WOW! U got many HK stuffs yesterday.

I'm interested to get the tape dispenser leh, if blueblue dun want, pls add me in the list. Tks!

HK bear tape dispenser
=======================
Liveyourdreams
FeiFei
Annie
Msbrown
blueblue??
meiji

Annie,
You bot this ribbon series cooking pot? How much KL selling? Do they have the 18cm 2 handles pot? If have, can you help me to buy? Tks!

689963.jpg

re: sushi moulds
for those who hv tried using shaped moulds to make sushi, do u include filings? is é moulds too small to include filings? can share wat filings u hv tried?

I bought the moulds but don't know wat filings to use

I call Kai Kai today, May told me they will have new stocks tomorrow. Anyone going pls update us ya...

feifei,
I'm not log on to this forum tomorrow, can you sms me?
BTW, you want the bigger tupperware? you want me to buy for u from KP?

Hi Cupcake,
Welcome to the club. Hee Hee! May have asked you this question b4. Think we have met each other b4 right?

meiji,
i was at Kai Kai last fri. I heard the girls mentioned tt HK ba bao he will be coming either Mon or tues. Maybe this is one of the new stocks May told u

where did u get ur HK sushi mould? Mine is nt HK, other shaped mould from Daiso

just bought another cabinet at Parkway pasar malam..
690130.jpg

worst thing is that the HK organiser that i bought at 39 previously, the lady was only selling at 30!

YL,
I see. Tks for the info.

I got my HK sushi mould from Kai Kai, their items selling fast. The one I got is last pcs liao, if u want u can order from them.

Nikita,
Your jellies look nice and yummy...

bubbles_24,
I like your HK cabinet leh... how much?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Cupcake,</font>
Welcome to the HK forum family.
kao_welcome2.gif

I bought the HK towel holder from that shop in Beautyworld. Just want to check with you, is that HK or MM design floor rug absorbent ? Really tempted to get 2.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
I'm crazy over that red nonstick pan and the long handle ribbon pot too. You got me dizzy with excitement leh.
kao_dizzy.gif
How much did you buy them pls ?
690160.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
It was a pleasure meeting you yesterday. My hubby told it costs about $10+ to get a transformer. Very tempted to get that coffee maker.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
I will open the rose bag tonight when I go back home.

Fei Fei,
At mum's place this weekend. Didn't go out.

Ling Ling,
Out of that list of items from Kai Kai, I only 2 ie the kitchen scissors and the die cut tray. Didn't get egg mold because we hardly eat hard-boiled eggs or the rest. However, the cooking ware now got me drooling.

bubbles_24,
$48 for the cabinet ok lar... i like it too.
I think Kai Kai also selling, think they selling at higher price.

nikita,
I see...
my cookies is those ready in 20min cookies mix, bot from Cold Storage.

Janet,
Non stick pan $37.95 and long handle pot $29.95 b4 disc.

Hi bubbles,
I like your cabinet leh...Lokks big also hor? can take pic of the inside of the cabinet?..so nice...

meiji,
yup, I wan the big tupperware leh....when u going KP? tmr? I need to go bk to my mum's hse cos need to pass her bak gua and some new yr cookies leh...

Your cookies looks so nice leh...me h ungry liao..kee...

Wow, tink u hv alot of HK pots and pan in your hse hor?...I haven own any yet...hmm...Maybe wait til my birthday this may, then ask hb to buy for me...

Tmr kaikai has new stock? so fast huh?hmm...do u know wat will come in?

Hi Janet,
Hot weather today hor? ...nvm lor, u can slowly add to your hk collection..

Nikita,
your jelly looks yummy...Nvm lor, try again..I just made soem jelly too...Haiz, wan to by like Mom2nat,make the HK ribbon red, but hor, the color smurge and in e end, the jell ybecomes PINK!...haiz...me no skills leh..hmm...WIll post the pic tmr...

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
I AM BACK!!! tonight i will upload the pics for u.... but i dont think i bought much cos although the shop is BIG but the stuffs or items r not more than kaikai.. can u imagine???

n i did not buy fm the same shop.. i bought fm a few shops...

HI VQ,

Welcom back....can't wait to see your loots leh...Quick quick post ya...

There are alot of shopd in shenzhen selling HK items?