Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei
I replied to ur email about Japan trip...

I din buy alot from stargazer la...4 items only. Total abt 100 - quite worth it lor, she selling the charmy pouch for $15 which is alright cos I saw at kaikai selling kitty pouch oso ard same price or higher...the red flower pot...another item that I love at first sight....cant get it off my mind...so ordered from her. Some of her items are over priced so hv to be selective.

I like the chopping board. Kaikai have it? Hope it's not too exp. I saw kaikai got a pitcher with HK and bear series. Think selling at $10.90. Nice! but can only put cold water...shld I buy?

KMK,
Haha... beside the items i posted, all inside my kitchen cupboard leh... lazy to dig them out to take photos.

the pitcher i bot from Taka sanrio fair last yr, i think few lady here also have.

feifei,
I'm sooooooo tempted to get the small die cut tray leh...

BLueblue,
tks ger, will go check it out later =)...

True lor, her items are bery ex I feel, but alot of her items we can't find them in spore, that y its so ex...I liked the card holder lor, and also the laundry bag she has...but $30 + $30 postage is too ex liao lor...

Duno leh...Tink kaikai should be selling around that price hor? me not so sure leh...I know which one u talking abt, its like a pear shaped one hor?Bery nice also but hor, I find it abit to small leh...If u like, then buy lor, if not xin yang yang again liao..hee

I liked the HK cook series like the pitcher I bought and also the laundry bag series...hee

feifei
yeah the pear shape one..no stock, got to place order one. I always xin yang yang and go home xin heng tong....
I like the pitcher u bought too....but already got the one that meiji posted....so the pear shape one is slightly different...hee hee, excuse to buy one more.

blueblue,
heehee..ya lor, if dun buy on the spot, go home, then xin yang yang again...haiz...thats the prob with us women lor..keke...

Meiji,
buy lah the small one...but hor, I haven thought of wat to put leh...hmm...Only wan to use the big one for my oranges...hmm....

meiji,
i went chinatown today, so hot and crowded lor, nothing much there also...tempted to go kaikai but can't, if not hb will nag again..keke...

u done your cny shopping yet?

Me going to change my HK shower curtain tmr....Yeah!...

Serene,
wow...i like the last pic..how to describe this huh..heehee....hk decor ma?the hk light so nice too...your hubby bought the jewellery cabinet for you ar...nice lor..

i love the foodpick..is so cute cos got a small container to keep the foodpicks...n the egg mould too...saw so many mummies bought so i decided to buy too..heehee...one of the ladies here also have the hk hp pouch hor..forget who liao...

meiji,
i like your pitcher too..saw it last year during the sanrio fair....heehee..if can share with us all your hk in the kitchen lor...haha...

Annie,
yeah.....so excited to see the towel lor...thanks for organising this...will let you know once i receive it k...CHEERS!!!

meiji,
do you know when is the next draw at isetan scotts,KP,KL,KLove...heehee..is been sometimes that we never chat about lucky dips n prizes..haha..so fun leh...

Shanshan,
I bought these from MT stall at Lor Ah Soo :

689480.jpg
689481.jpg

689482.jpg

689483.jpg

689484.jpg

And these from Amy's stall @ Hougang Pasar Malam :
689485.jpg

689486.jpg

689487.jpg

But
i din get good price for these items lor! I think my 'bargain' power really BAD!!

meiji,
I went to Kai Kai today n used your m/mship card no. Thks ya. BTW, I had applied for the m/mship card liao.
I like your mini HK kitchen! I oso bought one flower pot but dun know wat to plant?

shanshan,
u oso went to kaikai today? Wat time u will there? I was there abt 2pm plus till 3pm plus. The shop is so crowded.

mypreciousthots,
i think i 4get to ans your "qns". The place tat i bought the clock is at Hougang Ave 8, i think is blk 681 bah.
wat did u buy from Hougang pasar malam? Nothing much to buy leh!

Ling ling,
Thanks for your info! I bought 1 bag and 2 comestic pouch from Hougang pasar malam! Pics posted above!
How bout you?? Show us your 'goodies' from KaiKai pls! :-D

mypreciousthots,
the first pic, is it HK radio? Very nice hor, how much is it?
I oso bought 3 items from tat lady @ Hougang pasar malam. I oso bought something fm her last Dec when there is pasar malam @ hougang. But tis time she dun have so much HK things liao. She told me after she clear all these existing HK stks, she not going to sell HK things liao.
I bought 2 pouches n 1 watch fm her. Here is pic:
689522.jpg

mypreiousthots,
All the items tat i bought, most of the ladies here had alrdy bought liao.
Okie, here goes the list:
1)1 flower pot
2)a pair of kitchen scissors
3)HK sauce bottles (1 big n 1 small)
4)HK Egg mould
5)MM Egg mould
6)HK stencils
7)HK die cut tray(small one)
8)1 HK chocolate - see picture
9)HK stamps - see picture

Last 2 items for my DD cos she said i bought so many things so she oso choose her own HK stuffs loh.
689537.jpg

lingling,
Yup... the 1st pic is a radio and it cost $3.50. And tat watch you bought is so nice! How much you got it for? How come i so blind huh??? Din notice tat watch just now! Haa.....ha...... must be too dazed by HK liao!!
And you ladies here really make me envy of you'll lor!!! Not only can buy things for yourself and also can buy for your DD! Me bought 1 HK schoolbag in Bangkok (@ central) about 5 yrs ago, yet now still no DD who can use it! hiaz....... so sad! And your DD so good at choosing, the stamps she chose so nice! Ask her can share share anot! hee...he....

<font color="119911">Good morning Ladies !!!</font>

I finally collected my HK items from Ms Brown yesterday. It's like a Valentine's Day goodie bag. No time to open the plush bag/towel yet as I was rushing about. Anyway, I've brought the 2 jelly molds to mum's place already.

Mypreciousthots,
I love the gold HK multi-tier box but if I have one at home, my kids will be busy eating sweets the whole day.

Ms Brown,
Will paste the 2 HK CNY decor later today when I go home. Guess that should really add the CNY mood because didn't buy enough earlier.

Good Morning everyone!

I've been reading and following this forum. But just that I seldom post. Got to know this forum from Annie and Meiji. Thanks to these 2 ladies for introducing this forum so I can keep up to date on pretty Hello Kitty items!

I can see that all of you here really have a great love and passion in Hello Kitty! Really very glad to know all of you here who share this passion
I am still doing up my "Hello Kitty room" and hopefully it will be done in a few months time. It has been pending for so so long snice last march after I got married.

Mypreciousthots,
I'm interested to get the HK radio, HK neck strap ( red colour ) and the HK tumbler. Can you help me? How much is each of them

689722.gif

Good Morning ladies....is a sunny sunday...

blueblue,
the tape dispenser is cute too..but i got one liao if not sure get this one lor..heehee...

liveyourdream,
long time no see you log in here...busy doing up your hk room ar..wow that is interesting...do post the pics of it when is done ya...make us drool lor...are you putting alot of hk funitures in the room or?

janet,
hope to see your jelly soon....

tling,
you also bought alot of stuffs from kaikai....the hk stamps and hk watch is nice...i was there at nite lor...heehee..

Bubblesangel,
i like your hk shower head...where you buy it from?stargazer ma?izzit good to use...wow..bath with hk sure very happi lor..
the hk kitchen set you also bought from kaikai?nice nice hor....

mypreciousthots,
wow..you really spent alot at the pasar malam...but all your loots very nice leh..i also have the hk mug....haven use yet..

Good morning ladies,

lingling,
no problem.

bubblesangel,
I like your kitchen sets. Drooling...

shanshan,
You went Kai Kai yesterday? They have a lots HK stuffs hor?

live_your_dream,
WOW! HK room.... must show us pic after you done. OK?