Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Happened to pass by this stall at Hougang n bought the door curtains n HK clock.

Door curtains $9.90. I bought 2 pcs, he gave me $18. The clock only $8, every hours has music (12 different type of music)

687301.jpg

687302.jpg

mom2nat, blurqueen,
i did not go to the tampines pasar malam today, cause i left the house quite early ard 3pm and i was afraid the stalls may not be open yet (that time we drove past at 4pm many stalls still have not opened yet). besides, i had quite a few errands to run before meeting hubby for dinner.

annie,
thanks for posting the pic of the water bottle. i saw it at chinatown pasar malam stall tonight, but didn't buy, cause the cap part looked very flimsy and could tell that it can spoil very easily. i think i will give this bottle a pass. thanks hor!!

<font color="aa00aa">VQ,</font>
Enjoy yourself in Shenzhen.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
You are most welcome. Take care of yourself.

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji,</font>
I didn't see the kids' chair at Kai Kai. Bought one from Clifford shop b4 close-down at $29. Has squeaky sound in the chair when child sits on it. As for the juice extractor, I think there is a limit the seller will reduce to. Thanks for letting me know the seller is willing to reduce price.

I've got this tray. Purple Penguin got for me, still can't find at Kai Kai. Thought of getting smaller one during the 10% discount period.
687371.jpg

Saw that water bottle at Kai Kai. Wanted to get one Thomas Train for my son. SA told me made in Japan.

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita,</font>
Do call Kai Kai and inform them about the defect asap.

<font color="aa00aa">Fei Fei/Ms Brown,</font>
How are your hubbies ? Feeling better yet ?

Blue_Blue,
Actually I'm very tempted to get this storage box, but it's too small. I saw a somewhat similar one at Kai Kai but it's not for sale as the staff use it to store other stuff.
687378.jpg

Meiji,
Wow, nice tray u got there leh...The pitcher bery nice, but also bery ex leh...hmm....but at least its so much cheaper than stargazer hor...Do u tink Kittylove will have the Pitcher?hmm...cos Kittylove prices are slightly cheaper than kaikai hor?

Nikita,
so u got e HK sharpener? Tink should be able to change lor, must bring your receipts along ya...

blueblue,
tks ger..Ya lor, courier charges quite ex also..

Lingling,
Ya lor, so nice...

Fei Fei,
Yup, the tray is very nice. When I first posted it as one item on my wish list, Purple Penguin told it is available at Kai Kai. It's still sealed in plastic in my cupboard. Bu4 se3 de2 yong4. Can be used as a tray for cups or serving plate.

Ling Ling,
The border of your door curtain is similar to mine. I bought mine from Linda. Once I receive the HK CNY decor from Ms Brown, will wash the door curtain.

Ms Brown,
You saved me 2 trips. Thanks a million sweetie.
kiss.gif
kiss.gif
kiss.gif

kao_kiss.gif

Purin,
I try to sleep until 730am but every morning just wake up suddenly at 645. So frustrating. The weather is good for sleeping.

Fei Fei,
The tray is quite ex but cute. As for the pitcher, should wait first, bcos I suspect will have another Sanrio fair coming along because of the overwhelming success last yr at Taka.

Fei Fei,
I try to sleep in later, but can't. So I take a nap later when my gal sleeps in the afternoon.

I think prices at Sanrio fair should be cheaper. Bought a pitcher at $9.90 but then it's not the hard plastic.

Gd Morning EveryOne!!!

Hi feifei & Janet

I hope can change. Quite bad the damage. I didnt buy the sharpener. Saw at Kai Kai and was beri cute so i took the pix.

I bought the ice cude tray and handphone LCD protector only.

Nikita,
Should be able to change since the defect is not due to your fault. Call Kai Kai to inform the staff and then ask them to reserve for you b4 going down.

Fei Fei,
Is your hubby feeling better ?

Nikita,
should be able to lor, later u give kaikai a call ya...tell them tonite u goign down to change lor...

Janet,
Tks ger,yup, he feeling beta liao...Hopefully it won't come again lor...cny coming soon liao...

U know hor, yest I went out with my sis in e evening so sms him that I trying clothes, then he replied " good lor, thought u only buy HK things,clothes also no need to buy"!....haha...I replied him " so I wear HK during cny lah"...hee

Acthia,
how u feeling today? Still on course?

Lani
No prob. I will go downstairs looks see later. Cos Fri oso have, but now the guy brings in more CNY decorations, so not much HK stuffs.
You v busy ah, hardly see you online leh.

Nikita,
can exchange. tt time i bought the egg mold also lk tt then nx day go bk exchange

Will u b gg dwn tonite? If so, can tompang u get HK egg mold & HK pudding mold for me fm Kai Kai?? TIA

I bought the below HK items frm the Kovan pasar malam ytd.

687478.jpg
CHAMMY KITTY WATER BOTTLE $3.90

687479.jpg
HK MINI FAN $3.50

687480.jpg

687481.jpg
HK CNY DECOR $2.00 (This is my favorite, coz' the hk is sitting on a swing, n the swing can move) ;p

Nikita,
haha, quite okie lor, went to do pedicure cos there were alot of dry skin on the back of my foot, been 1yr since i did pedicure...the staff there say I 1yr din visit them liao..hee

Tinking of going kaikai tonite... before I meet my frenz at cityhall..Do u know how many stops is outram to cityhall? ;p

Littlefire,
I bought the FM radio at the Lor ah soo pasar malam stall.

meiji,
thks for the new stocks update. Im looking for the stapler & pitcher. Great! Tink i'll need to go down to spend $$ again! ;p

Ling Ling,
I went to the Hougang pasar malam oreadi. But they r juz preparing their tings loh. Today den open. But i saw one stall selling hk stuff loh, coz' they've oreadi display most of their items.

Janet,
I saw the bag (hk head) u've posted ytd at the pasar malam too. Tink their price will be much more cheaper den in Yahoo auction.

blurqueen,
I loved your water bottle leh...so nice...but is the charmy kitty a sticker or print huh? U din buy the 3containers?

Bubblesangel

Really??? thats great. If can change, i will definity be going down tonite. I saw the egg mould yesterday but nvr see the pudding mould b4. how does it look like?

feifei

kekekeke.....at least u so gd. can go pedicure. dunno when was my last mani/pedicure. At least the staff still remeber u.

Should be 2-3 stops from Outram mrt stn.

feifei,
The chammy kitty water bottle is reali very nice loh. The moment i saw it, i bought liao. The chammy kitty printed on the bottle one loh.
I bought the 3 containers for some of the gals here. Its something like this.

687504.jpg

blurqueen,
wow, cos i hesitaed when i rec your sms lor, then tinking I have alot of containers home liao so wan to save this $$ to buy the pitcher...hehe...tks for rembering me =)...hee

The water bottle bery sweet lor =)...The pasar malam outside Kovan station only?

When u going kaikai? feel like going down tonite for awhile, felt like going Kittyland also cos they have new stocks today...hmm...so many places wan to go...hee

Nikita,
Ahyo, dun like that lor..cheerup , tink of it in another way, u dun go pedi/mani but now buy Hk things lor...more worth it...hehe...If not for my legs with alot of cracks and dry skin, I also wan to use the $$ for my HK items...Can buy 1 pitcher and other small items liao
687519.gif
687520.gif

i bought 4 sets. All reserved liao. But i can go get some more if u all wan. No prob.
The gal said she still has stocks for the containers & water bottle.

687537.gif

MOrning ladies.....

nikita,
my ice tray one of the legs also broke leh...heehee..but i nv exchange...

blurqueen,
the hk containers cute lor but i have alot of containers liao at home....hmmm....the Chammy kitty water bottle is nice too..love the colour..

Blurqueen,
I am not really looking for a bag now. Saw that HK sling pouch at More Than Words but realized the quality not that great. $10.90.
So didn't buy it.

tanli_li,
I've sms u. Like wat i've said, the containers cost $5.90. Coz' i bought many sets, so i bargain with the gal until she gave me $5 loh.

purplepenguin,
I will be using the water bottle loh. Coz' every nite i will hav a bottle of water beside my bed mah. Juz nice the old one is very old liao, had wanted to buy a new one mah.
Ytd when i went hm with the bottle, my younger oso like it, she still thot i bought for her. Haha...

blurqueen,
thanks for getting the containers for me..how to mt u har? Where will u b gg today, tmr n sun?

Nikita,
I also dun hv the pudding mold pic to show u...nvm, I wil ask the SA to reserve for me & u help me collect n buy lor. btw, w u stay har? If too far, also problem to collect fm u...hmmm...

blurqueen,
wow, any other interesting thing at the hk stall?

So u getting this pitcher? But i abit dun udnerstand cos meiji say its tall and round...But the picute din show its round leh...hmm

687552.jpg

shanshan,
really huh? should hv brought it bk to kaikai to exchange hor...hmm...

blurqueen / ling ling,
w is the hougang pasam malam?

msbrown,
did u also ask blurqueen to buy the containers for u? if so, i can collect fm her & pass to u tmr lor...let me know ya