Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

janet,
Ya, yr scissors looks exactly the same & it's ONLY $19.90 with 10% discount lor. hehe....

OK shall keep a lookout for the aluminium bottle for u. Below $10.

Nikita,
Ya..tt's the one but blurqueen said Kai Kai dun hv leh...anyway, u jus look out 4 me lor..hoping for miracle to happen kekeke

Blurqueen,
the egg mold is hello kitty or melody?

Meiji,
The sushi mold arrive in Kai Kai liao leh..is it the same as wat u hv order from Kitty Palace?

bubbleaangel

noted. will keep a look out for you.

Janet

Have already reserved liao. kekekeke...... now i can try it out this weekend.

janet,
Me changed my mind liao. I will go to Kovan pasar malam instead. Hee...
But will still look out for the bag for u lah. ;p

Hello blurqueen,
may i know where you bought the FM radio?
its very nice.

janet, i think you are right thats her address, she replied she doesnt have a shop in singapore. so disappointed.

Bubblesangel,
The sushi mould is the same as what Meiji has ordered from KittyPalace. I got mine from KaiKai 2 weeks back. Juz now I called them they hv it leh. Maybe u wana call them to reserve of wat.

I went out for a short while because I felt depressed staying at home for 2 whole days. Went to Tiong Bahru Plaza for a while and I am more disappointed because there is nothing interesting to see. Should have listened to Ms Brown.

Blurqueen,
Jelak, what bag are you looking out for me ah ?

Purin,
MT doesn't have any customer oriented brain. That's why I've stopped buying from him after that flower table. Really pissed off after talking to him a few times.

Nikita,
Hope to see the jelly you made using ice cube trays. Remember to post for us to see ok ?

Littlefire,
Even if Stargazer has a shop for customers to see her stuff, you won't have the heart to buy. Because they are so expensive lah.

Annie,
Hey, u remember the rose series claypot we saw at kai kai. the one that they say got defects they not selling? Think I saw it in Taka Sanrio $99.

Hi EveryOne

Finally got my hands on the molds. but 2 of the molds legs was broken. I also didnt check when i pay for it. Got too excited. Anyone know whether can change the item???

manage to take only 2 pix at the shop.

687028.jpg

Sharpener
687029.jpg

Sushi maker

Sooooooo many posting?
I went Kai Kai this afternoon after attend my friend ROM. They have some new stuffs, most are tibits in can, containers, bag...

Also have the flower table at $109, which MT selling $50.

And kids chair $39.90 nett, very cute but EXPENSIVE!

Janet,
You may try to ask the seller if she willing to reduce the price for the juice maker? This is same as mine.

I bot this from Kai Kai

687045.jpg

feifei,
I think Kai Kai selling same pitcher as Stargazer, Kai Kai selling $25.90.

687046.jpg

Nikita,
hi!
You bot the sushi mould too? I went Kai Kai with my friend, she bot the HK ice cube tray and HK pudding mould. She didnt check the tray, hopefully her tray is OK.

msbrown,
Purplepenguin pass Annie and your stuffs to me. Let me know when you coming my place, this SAT should be at home coz my DS will have his MMR jab in the morning.

meiji,
the hk tray you bought from kaikai is a serving tray ma?how mush wor?wats the roll behind?
the pitcher very nice hor...cheaper than kaikai ma?

Janet,
are you ok now?feeling better?

hi shanshan,
The hk with bear tray $18.90, and the roll is placemat $5.90, sushi mould $11.90. All price before discount.

They also have Hk die cut tray (big and small).

Stargazer selling the pitcher at $42. Today i came back and see her pic, i think it's same as Kai Kai one.

feifei & ladies who ask me help to look out for the HK plates. Kitty Love, Kitty palace and Kai Kai dun have le...

687074.jpg

shanshan,
The tray is abt 38cm x 25cm, quite big hor?
They still have many trays, but a lots difference design. Not sure this one still have or not??
They also have this one... small one $19.90, bigger one i think $22.90?

687077.jpg

Hi Msbrown,
Think should be able to get the track pants in the departmental stores (if they are in season now). My budget is $40/piece.

meiji...that is my dvd player i'm using now...gift from my best friend....saw that staple at sanrio taka the other day..forget the price....

KMK,
WOW! I'm so envy you, your best friend give you HK DVD player... Need a transformer? Do you know how much?

Hi Meiji, KMK.... me want to sleep but can't sleep. This afternoon also like this.

Hi Msbrown/Janet,
Thanks in advance for all your help.

Wow Meiji, thanks for all the updates! Looks like my pkt gg to burn a big hole again when I go KK on Sat. I think tomorrow I gg to call them to reserve the bear pitcher and stapler. U see any rose items?

Lunaticfreezer
Thanks for the info! $99 is very exp hor for a claypot...

Msbrown
U must take care leh. CNY coming le...drink more water and rest more whenever you can.

ShanShan, I haven't PM U. Gg to do so later.

Here are the pics:
Lani - water bottle

687250.jpg

687251.jpg

feifei and annie
This multi drawers is available in BKK? Even courier, oso not cheap rite? Cant imagine how to bring it back. I remembered I got a Hello Kitty laundry basket from BKK, carried until so cham...but it's worth it!

janet, can u post the link to the multi tier drawers? How much is it?

feifei
I have replied to ur email...hee hee. Will do so soon.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet,</font>
i m in shenzhen right nw... She_She already asked me whether here hv HK or not.. till date hv not c any yet..

but jus nw a lady by the roadside selling very cute HK fairy soft toys in pink n purple dress... BUT i did not buy cos.... i dont know y i did not buy too.. hahaha.... my DH keep saying want to buy or not? we r walking further fm her liao.. i insisted DONT WANT!!! somemore!!! haha...

dont think i come n play hor cos nothing to play here... my DH came for biz trip so i follow cos he asked me to follow him TONNES of time liao but i did not... decided to came this time to c c look look too!!! nvr been here!

2 days nvr log in, juz finish reading all the archives.

VQ,
Njoy your trip at shenzhen! Bring some HK things bk to show us!

feifei,
the phone nice hor, but $33 very ex leh. I oso thinkg of buying if less than $25

blurqueen,
Near to Hougang interchange, going to start pasar malam liao, hopefully got HK stuffs to buy!