Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
Ya loh...i got it for $5 only. Nice rite??

The clutch purse is at $7.90.

BlueBlue, such storage drawers including the one u eyeing for Stargazer's stuff are all found in BKK as shared by Mom2nat before.

Good Morning, Ladies!

HoHo/ShanShan/Lani/Catmeow
I've paid Stargazer based on 6 pcs at $12 each. She has acknowledged my payment and will be arranging for meet-up. However, she told me from now onwards, no more meet-up. Haiz....her postage and her pdts so exp leh. I'll PM u all my bank account. Please let me know once u've credited. Thanks! We'll arrange for meet-up. I can only meet up at Tiong Bahru Plaza or Expo on Sun/Sat nite.

Msbrown
I wan to upload the pics but hor, yesterday I too sleepy le.

I found a HK shop opp of msbrown and mine estate. The lady is selling CNY stuff and some past HK stuff. She actually willing to slash prices below cost so as to attract return customers. Yesterday, I bought very nice ang bao pkts and for 16 pcs, she charged me $2.50. Also I bought 4 stickers (medium size) for $1. I also bought two HK photo frame (plastic ones) at $2.50 each. I'll try to upload pics tonite to show you all. She told me she also got sell cabinets but usually she only sell to regulars and she told me she only charged less than $20 though other places are charging $70-$80! Not sure what she catched what I'm trying to describe to her on the cabinets I saw so I already printed out some stuff that u ladies posted here in the forum to show her so she can show it to her suppliers. Btw, she also know who's MT. Then she told me our areas got two other places also selling HK stuff - one near SGH and another near IKEA but she said selling more exp than her. So msbrown, we also found HK lobangs near our estate finally!!! Hehe....

Annie,
wow, your estste there got sell hk....Can you help to ask if she has the antique angel phone? tks ger...cos so far, Mon2nat bought it at the lowest price which is $33....Wonder if your place that shop can sell below $25 =)..hee

Annie,
ya lor, stargazer postage so ex, can u imagine the laundry bag postage is $30!!! thats far too ex lor...really...

Shanshan, littlefire

The add you have from Universal Kitty House is not a shop...I think it's her residental place...cause it's just opp my block....Hee Hee

blurqueen,
Me liked this folder lor, so nice..again its licensed under central in BKK...hmm..

Wonder wat new stocks will kaikai have today hor...hmm..

Msbrown,
Seems like Central in BKK has lots of HK stuff leh...Do rem to go ya =).

blurqueen,
heehee...then u can conisder this A4 file lor, same series...=)..

Wonder wat time will kaikai new stocks come in hor =).

BlueBlue,
That HK multi-tier storage is from Stargazer's online store.

Littlefire,
Stargazer gave you the wrong thing. She wanted to give you the calendar, instead of the name card.

Annie,
Since she has agreed to meet you, then better see what else you want. Otherwise will have to pay postage next time.

Annie
I live at Redhill, quite near to Tiong Bahru area. So excited to know that there is another HK shop (other than BM)!!!

Can share the location of the shop?

morning ladies,

Blurqueen,
The clutch bag & radio I saw from MT stall the other day. Nice but the clutch a bit small for me. So u want the angel phone at $18 hor. I'll go help u buy later.

Annie,
I'll go help u get the cabinet later oso. I think I can imagine where the shop selling HK is but then not very sure leh. Maybe u go visit her next time hor, ask her abt the cabinets coz I'm very interested in those wooden cabinets lor. If less than $20 I will SUP ah.. keke

Mom2nat,
So good hor yr hubby. Gives u Rolex for a girl & $1K as a bonus for being his daughter's mom. So nice. I wana go hint hint my hubby liao. haha.... Duno if I kiss him long & hard ( means hug his head & put my lips on his cheek ) got $1K bo leh. maybe I shud go & try try. ho ho.....

I'll be flying to BKK on 24th Feb and back on 26th Feb very late so maybe can only upload pix on 28th Feb.

Purin,
Did u manage to find the address of the shop in Japan tat sells lots of plates, bowls, etc etc... I'm oso wondering hor if you happens to know any of the shops selling those kitchen stuffs like the waffle pans, bread pans, etc....

Calling TAZ.......

Sorry huh, I wana make sure I go to the correct shop in Central. hehe... Can answer my questions again. Pai Sei hor...

1) Central is a big shopping mall right?
2) Hello Kitty stuffs can be found in a shop or inside Isetan?
3) The place selling HK is inside this Central Shopping Mall?

hi msbrown,
ya lor, we will be waiting for your pics when u are bk lor =)..Will u be taking leave aft u come bk? Cos it willbe bery tiring cos goBKK, sure walk alot...

msbrown,
I went Central before, saw the sanrio counter too...

Maybe I can help to answer u abit...

1) Yes,Central is a shopping Mall
2) Its somelike like our taka here, the HK stuffs are sold in a corner but its much bigger than our Sanrio counter in spore...TInk its on the 4th or 5th floor..
3) Yup, the counter is in this Central Dept store lor...

Antoher place where there are alot of HK is at Chinatown, but u have to take a cab there lor, its bery conjested with Traffic one, quite difficult to get a cab lor...Alot ot tu-tus around.

Ms Brown,
I'll try to pick up from asap. Realized my place still short of CNY decor.

It will be good to take a few days leave after any holiday to recuperate from all the walking.

BTW, this is the pair of kitchen scissors you got from Kai Kai right ? Stargazer selling at $55 !!!

If you do happen to see this HK aluminium water bottle in BKK below SGD$10, pls get one for me ok ? This is the link as the pic isn't clear.

Mom2nat,
Sorry, but no offence to you regarding the $1k kisses.

msbrown,
the clutch purse is ok for me loh. Coz' i can bring to market or supermarket mah. My hubby oso said nice. There's 2 colors too.
Ya u get the fone for me if its $18 loh. Thks ya! Ytd i saw the antique fone at MT but the aunty selling for $38.

Too bad she dun hav the HK 3 containers leh. I saw the piggy design mah, so i ask whether she has the HK design. She said no more stocks liao. She's selling for $3.50 only leh for 3 containers ok! Too bad no HK.

feifei,

Thanks for answering my questions. It's great. keke.... I think I've went BKK 3 times since the past 2 yrs but nvr been to Central leh. Duno y also coz I spent all my time in Chatuchak, Chinatown, Pratunam, MBK. This time round, I'll make sure I go to Central.

I wont be taking leave on 27/02 coz my boss will kill me! hee.... I better guai guai come back to work.

blurqueen,
Huh, $3.50 for the 3-tier HK containers ah. So cheap. The shop which I'm gog to help u buy the phone is selling at $7.90 leh. Duno if I got see wrongly. But duno got HK designs want a not.

Janet,
OK u let me know when to collect ba. I can meet in Orchard oso can.

Anybody wants the cabinet? I'm gog to buy later leh. If want, I can help u buy 1st lor.

Bubblesangel, u interested?

Janet
Heee... no lah. I not offended in anyway, I went back to reread your postings, oso can't figure out which one offended me leh.

Lani
Oh, so the pasar malam is at blk 201 ah, not your place there?? You go then tell me good or not hor.
So nice, you always have part tor time... Heee...

FeiFei
I would ask her cos I've included the antique phone in the list of things to show her le. Hope she can sell to us at a much cheaper price.

HoHo
I'm not sure if I can get it before CNY. I tried to ask Stargazer to deliver before that. And I'll go to post office asap. Not sure $1 enough or not but ok for u lah. hehe...

Blurqueen
The place is at Lower Delta Road, opp Kia Hiang Rest near to CTE entrance (SGH)

Szu,
Actuali I already packed into a big box liao but estimated hor, length abt 35cm, height abt 28-30cm lor. Quite big leh. Can put lots of things inside.

Bubblesangel,
Err..... I oso duno out wat inside leh coz it's still inside the box. keke... I think put stationery oso not badz lor. Can consider.

I'll be leaving at 1pm so let me know ya.

<font color="119911">Mom2nat,</font>
Aiyoh, it's regarding your hubby asking for a kiss. Ms Brown asked don't know will get 1K if she kisses her hubby.

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
I'm quite lazy to go Orchard. Firstly scared of the crowds, 2ndly no money to shop now. 3rdly, don't know what to buy also - got undies, bedsheets, kitchen stuff. Don't want to spend unnecessary money because will have sale after CNY. After clearing all my debts for the HK items, I will be very happy and relieved.

annie,
keke... u try ok!
if in time, then can use as my ger's cny towel, no need buy n buy..keke
$1 enough lah.. :p

ohoh, u hv not pm me ur a/c, i settle $$$ before cny.. heehee
thks!

msbrown,
ok..pls help me buy. chk for defective hor..thx.
help to nego to $18 pls..since u r buying a few..anyti sms me hor, cos i m gg for lunch liao

Thanks, msbrown! But if got lots of scratches or paint drop off then I will give it a miss cos from the way Irene replied is like not in good condition. Don't worry I've put in some pics of cabinets taken by u and acthia in the pics I'm gg to show her. So see if she can find them.

FeiFei/Blurqueen, She_She and I got the bear card holders too. I'm surprised it's so big cos I told palm size only. hehe...

Lani
Yesterday I bought a HK plastic water bottle. Realised the plastic quite hard not soft wan but no plastic triangle sign below the bottle like KK Sanrio one. Think cos they are made in China. Got 4 designs and I got the nicest (tho pic a very small bit chip off) pic. U wan? $3.90 only. Maybe after u see pic then u decide. If u dun wan it's also ok. Just tot bought it to show u and cos I'm attracted to the pics.

Today I tot KK vivian ard so I called and asked them to remember to call me if got new stocks on HK rose series stuff. Haha....

Bubblesangel,
Ok can. But hor, juz to inform u 1st. She wont reduce liao lor coz she said final final price le. But I'll still try lah.

Bubblesangel - 1 cabinet
Annie - 1 cabinet
Szu - 1 cabinet
Blurqueen - 1 Angel phone

I'll go see if she has stock coz I remembered she said she got only 2 left. Let me go & check it out. Later come back then inform u ladies. ok.

feifei, u dont want the angel phone liao hor.

mom2nat,
yes tampines there got one pasar malam but its nt near to central loh. Me maybe dropping by to take a look later. C hw 1st.

janet,
Im still nt sure whether i will be getting any present frm my hubby men. But i've bought one Timberland shirt for him liao. Juz nice can wear for CNY. Hee...