morning ladies,
Blurqueen,
The clutch bag & radio I saw from MT stall the other day. Nice but the clutch a bit small for me. So u want the angel phone at $18 hor. I'll go help u buy later.
Annie,
I'll go help u get the cabinet later oso. I think I can imagine where the shop selling HK is but then not very sure leh. Maybe u go visit her next time hor, ask her abt the cabinets coz I'm very interested in those wooden cabinets lor. If less than $20 I will SUP ah.. keke
Mom2nat,
So good hor yr hubby. Gives u Rolex for a girl & $1K as a bonus for being his daughter's mom. So nice. I wana go hint hint my hubby liao. haha.... Duno if I kiss him long & hard ( means hug his head & put my lips on his cheek ) got $1K bo leh. maybe I shud go & try try. ho ho.....
I'll be flying to BKK on 24th Feb and back on 26th Feb very late so maybe can only upload pix on 28th Feb.
Purin,
Did u manage to find the address of the shop in Japan tat sells lots of plates, bowls, etc etc... I'm oso wondering hor if you happens to know any of the shops selling those kitchen stuffs like the waffle pans, bread pans, etc....