Feifei
I think the price of the angel phone will drop too. Cos hor, the lady told me this is the 3rd say she is selling it. Hee.. maybe next week drop liao.
Janet / Feifei
Heee... my hb bought me a Rolex after I gave birth to my girl. He saw me go thru those nauseous feelings then will always console me... "wat you wan to buy...watch". Heee... and since he offered, I "sup" lah! Then he said" this is your bday, xmas, blah blah present for many many years! Cheapo fella. hahahah...
Tell you a joke. A few days ago, my hb was sitting beside me, using his laptop, then he said "Quick, kiss me here"(pointing to his cheek). Then I gave him the "huh" look. He repeated, so I kissed his cheek. He said "this is for the $1K I just transferred to you". So i quick quick kiss again, and told him "1 more thousand please, thank you"... Hahhahaha...
Szu
How long you know your hb? I am 30 and I know mine for 10 years liao. Imagine the sparks dunno go where liao. NOw he only reserve his kisses for his dear daughter.
Janet
Flower ONCE??? Tats little, but then not worth it leh. NOw he buy you a $50 bouquet you may start thinking you can buy a HK table with tat money. hahahhaha....
Buy wine glasses, then see if can engrave on it.
She_she
oic... I dun bake, so no use for them. heee.. Tks.
Blurqueen
Your fren's mil must be damn rich ah, 100K for a boy. But sucks leh, pple who are so gender biased. For pple like tat, I will tell her 200K for a girl. Hee...