Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

nikita,
Yes their outlet is at Chinatown pt. Duno whether they can courier or nt loh, but they do take reservation loh. Like if u wan something, they can help u reserve loh. Some shops dun leh.

Blurqueen,
Wow $91 to see a PD for cough !! I brought my kids to the PD only for their jabs. After they turned 1, they go to the GP for their coughs and flu.

Nikita,
I didn't see any ice cube tray at Kai Kai the other day. It's much cheaper there. $12.95 compared to $16 on yahoo.

wow...tats cool. but dun go there leh. I hope they can arrange courier. Hope they got stock tmw. Dunno y Im so beri keen in getting the ice cube.

Hi Nikita,
Kai Kai will send to you if you spend a lot normally.

Hi Janet/Feifei/Blurqueen,
100k for giving birth to a son? Really envy. I have a bad mil, don't mention 100k, not even $1.

Yes, I do have an appreciative DH. Did get some money from him when I gave birth. Though not much, it makes me happy anad compensates my emotional feeling for having a ill-hearted mil.

I also have a wish list for DH. First is an Omega, second is a harp (I used to learn it for a while and hope to pick it up again.). .. Hee Hee! Not HK cos HK can't be as ex as the above 2 at one go, unless it's the diamond jewellery set which I don't really fancy.

Hi Fei Fei,
You must really save now! A lot to consider when you want a kid. Who's going to look after is the main concern. Must have alternatives, i.e. Plan A is parents, Plan B is Pil/childcare. Both my sis and I had to go for our Plan B cos Plan A din work. Of course, the best is to look after yourself.

HI Purin,
Don't talk about in-laws. Mine sucks and can get award for Best Actress. Let's talk about happy things like Hello Kitty instead.

Have you contacted Ms Brown ? I can pick up your fondue from her and then you meet me anytime you are free.

Reali busy since afternoon until now. Haiz...Whenever my boss goes travelling, on the day before he flies, I'll be like a SIAO CHAR BO!!!

I'll try to bring back as much pitcher, laundry bags, container boxes from BKK. But of coz I'll buy my stuffs 1st. hee.... Will try to lag back some extras of the nice nice ones ok.

Purin, still waiting for your pic of the track pants leh.

Talking abt inlaws.... I reali doubt any DIL can get along wif their PIL lor. hee... for myself, my PIL are very good but then I HATE their nagging! Coz my parents hv stopped nagging me since I left Poly & tat's already 6 yrs. Imagine my hubby is already 30 yrs old & his mum is still nagging him. I see liao oso Buay Tahan.

I think those who can get along wif their MIL are MONSTERS.... hoho... sorry huh... my own opinion only.

hello ladies,
see my HK sun catcher..

685151.jpg

685152.jpg

Ms Brown,
When you go to BKK, do get some HK bedsheets back for the ladies here. Get your stuff but don't forget about us.

Since you buy HK things often, do your in-laws nag ? I know mine will say I waste their son's hard-earned money. Anyway, I don't give a damn because I know my limit. The HK things I have are all for the home and most are with hubby's go-ahead.
685186.gif

Tks Janet, getting addicted to that.

she_she, loved your cookies.it looked so irresitable.
kao_love.gif

will you be doing anymore bp for the cookies cutter, missed your previous bp. if have, count me in ok.

Feifei
I think the price of the angel phone will drop too. Cos hor, the lady told me this is the 3rd say she is selling it. Hee.. maybe next week drop liao.

Janet / Feifei
Heee... my hb bought me a Rolex after I gave birth to my girl. He saw me go thru those nauseous feelings then will always console me... "wat you wan to buy...watch". Heee... and since he offered, I "sup" lah! Then he said" this is your bday, xmas, blah blah present for many many years! Cheapo fella. hahahah...

Tell you a joke. A few days ago, my hb was sitting beside me, using his laptop, then he said "Quick, kiss me here"(pointing to his cheek). Then I gave him the "huh" look. He repeated, so I kissed his cheek. He said "this is for the $1K I just transferred to you". So i quick quick kiss again, and told him "1 more thousand please, thank you"... Hahhahaha...

Szu
How long you know your hb? I am 30 and I know mine for 10 years liao. Imagine the sparks dunno go where liao. NOw he only reserve his kisses for his dear daughter.

Janet
Flower ONCE??? Tats little, but then not worth it leh. NOw he buy you a $50 bouquet you may start thinking you can buy a HK table with tat money. hahahhaha....
Buy wine glasses, then see if can engrave on it.

She_she
oic... I dun bake, so no use for them. heee.. Tks.

Blurqueen
Your fren's mil must be damn rich ah, 100K for a boy. But sucks leh, pple who are so gender biased. For pple like tat, I will tell her 200K for a girl. Hee...

blurqueen: oh, msbrown bought that bag har...aiyo, thinking of buying but MT dun have stock..nvm lah, can save money(zhi wo an wei)..hee

fei: oh, we have the same liking again..hee. yap, i am the one, went to hokkaido for HM on end Jun/early Jul..find it relaxing, not so rush. enjoyed the scenery, food and hot spring!!!!

if got chance,i wld wanna go japan again..to Central Japan with tour cos dunno how to speak japanese..hee

Heee... this looks make shift... See the tent I made for my girl. The cover for this tent was torn then v warm inside, so I improvised. Heee.. At least made her happy for a few days.

685315.jpg

Mom2nat,
i like your girl's room..so nice n colourful lor...the tent you make is so cute...wow...how i wish i am your daughter leh....heehee...the joke you share with us is so funny leh..then hor i tink you better KISS your DH hundred times then got LOTS of $$$ to buy HK liao...hahahaha....

she_she,
nice meeting you again..heehee...i love the jelly moulds....maybe tmlo can make hk jelly lor..your hk cookies is so cute esp those using the food stamp....your girl must be very happy to see all of them...

Purplepenguin,
nice meeting you too....
your boys are so cute lor...sorry for being late.

Littlefire,
the HK sun catcher is nice...where did you buy?

hi meiji,
how is your day?busy...

msbrown,
heehee...do bring back some HK stuffs for us if you can okie..thanks...btw when are you flying?

shanshan,
My home pc got virus leh... so gotta use my DH's laptop at night only. But after dinner, I have to let my DS sleep then I'm very tired liao...

Shanshan
This is her room, but not for sleeping. How to sleep in this room? I think she would play and not sleep. Anyway oso no space liao. Hee...

Littlefire,
I think the sun catcher is really attractive. Did you do it yourself ?

Mom2nat,
Yr hubby really sweet. A Rolex for your daughter. A kiss for $1000. You should have kissed him the whole night. HaHaHa.
Don't spend $50 on that dumb bouquet of flowers. Give me the cash instead. I will go Kai Kai or visit Stargazer's online store.

hi janet....
685343.gif

Mon2nat,
heehee...ya lor cos like playground leh...so nice..
685344.gif

meiji,
oic....never go out today?
you know isetan scotts got any updates?

hi shan shan & janet,
ya i diy the sun catchers. i bot a HK colouring book and use glass decor to paint it. shld try it. its very fun and economical

hey janet, stargaze haf a store at jurong? i bot a toothpast set from her and she enclosed a name card. i was wondering if thats her addy or her shop.

shanshan,
Today I went out meet hoho03 and purplepenguin. I didnt go Orchard, therefore I'm not sure what they have leh... Are you going Taka sanrion giftgates? Can update me any new stuffs?

shanshan
Btw, my girl hardly plays in the room, she got a play area in our family area. Even more toys and books. You can imagine how messy my house is.

Janet
If he can afford I dun mind kissing him all night. But the prob is he not rich leh. Hee...

littlefire,
oh...you so smart lor...very nice DIY....heehee
stargazer have a store meh?can show us the name card?

meiji,
ohh....will update you if i go taka Sanrio k...

Mon2nat,
hahaha....oppss....aiya you kiss him more more then you take note how many times then you ask him give you lor...wahhhh....

littlefire,
izzit?
if this is the namecard she gave you then must be her shop liao....you email her to ask whether is her shop at jurong?

oh ya hor. silly.. why never tot of that, still trying to get dh to go with me this weekends.
ok will let you know when she reply.

Annie,
i saw stargazer selling the rose hand towel at 2 prices leh...one is $20(6pcs @$12 each), the other one is $25(6pcs @ $20 each)...same design leh...give you the link,you take alook:

1) $25 (6pcs @ $20 each)
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Rose-Pink-Hand-Towel-Japan-Authentic_W0QQitemZ180082496392QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

2) $20 (6pcs @ $12 each)
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Rose-Pink-Hand-Towel-Japan-Authentic_W0QQitemZ180083060072QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

Hi Msbrown,
Have taken pictures of the track pants but can't find the card reader to upload the pictures. Unsure if DH took it. Can only check with him tomorrow.

Umm. . .your PIL nag at your DH. I think nagging is ok as long as is for their own good. Imagine my mil loves to talk about $$$. She'll flock to those who can satisfy her material wants. Lucky DH knows her true colours.

mom2nat,
tampines central now no pasar malam. even the make-shift stall at the interchange is no longer there. the only pasar malam i see right now is a small one, opposite blk 201D that area, it's on the pavement by the roadside. we drove past a few times, then i saw got 1 stall selling lots of HK bags. they probably also have other HK stuff there, but i can't see cause hubby drive too fast then i cannot scan in time lor! haha! maybe later in the afternoon after my mum comes over i will drop by there before meeting hubby for dinner in town.

<font color="119911">Purin,</font>
If my kids are under her care, the only thing they will learn is MONEY IS MOST IMPORTANT and nothing else.

<font color="119911">Littlefire,</font>
That means Stargazer shifted to Telok Blangah and used her Jurong address as a shop. Maybe I am stupid, but still don't understand how to do the sun catcher using colouring book.

<font color="119911">Shan Shan,</font>
How come Stargazer posted 2 similar towels and charging different prices ?

<font color="119911">Mom2nat,</font>
If he can give you a few more thousand, then no need to be rich lah. Rich husbands are not that generous either.

I just started using the French rose mugs. Guess what, my hubby said they are very nice and asked me to get another set. I told him I LOVE that particular range very much, in case there is a make-shift stall at his office again selling HK.

shanshan
thanks! nice meeting you too =) hope to see your jellies soon!

blurqueen
i usually make the jellies with both the ice-cube trays and jelly moulds, otherwise not enough to eat =P

Any ladies here keen in this water pitcher?? I ask the lady who sold me the HK food warmer at yahoo auction mah, n she forward this pic. She willing to sell me at $8.

Janet,
U keen in this?

685824.jpg

Janet
I want the multi storage drawers...where can we get? It's sooooo nice. I still have not ordered from stargazer the box yet though i like it alot too...same print.

MOrning ladies!

Me took leave today cos hb sick lor, have to take care of him, and of cos, I can wash my bedsheets =).

Purin,
Ya lor, alot to tink b4 hv a child lor...We will be taking Plan A, most likley my inlaw will look after our children for us since they staying so near =)..

Msbrown,
tks ger, u just try your best lor... =).

Janet,
WOw, wishlist....hee

BLurqueem,
your radio looks nice =)

blueblue,
I also like the containers lor...Last yr when i went bkk,still cracking my head as to how to bring them back...Tink next time when i go,I might wan to buy them and buy more, then get the coruier compaines to help me send them back...Freight chares is abt $100+ - $200 leh depending on size and weight...

Mon2nat,
Hopefully the price of the phone will drop...hee...Wow,u so cute,kiss your hb to ask him to transfer more $$ to you..kekee