Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Flask. $18
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Flask:216917936
684641.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Multi-purpose%20Storage%20Bag%20with%20zipped%20%28Big%29:212709340
684642.jpg

szu,
ahya, tink all hubbies are like that lor...but hor, I told him cannot say the words "lao fu lao qi", cos sounds so take for granted lor...Even if know each other for so long liao, also need sparks at times *wink*..hee

Bubblesangel,
u aiming the cabinet huh?
684662.gif

hello!!

purplepeguin: think i will give a miss on the rose series HK items this time round as i need to save up and buy other stuff...hee.

Janet,
I only received twice, once was on my 21st birthday, the other time was when he was about to propose...after that, no more liao...But hor, I rather he give me the $$ for the flowers for me to buy HK!!...hee... Hb also agree lor...keke...

Mom2nat/Szu,
Maybe Fei Fei and Ms Brown are enjoying some sweet nothings since newly married.
Anyway, I don't ask for flowers or diamonds. This year will be my 10th ROM anniversary. Thinking what to buy - must be a pair.

feifei,
Juz nw i call the lady boss frm the HK shop at Hougang. She said can give me the best price is $33 for the antique hk fone loh.

janet,
ah ya tink most hubbies oso like dat one lah. I only got one diamond ring after waiting for so long men. He gave me last few days as christmas present. Den whenever nw there's anniversary or special occasion, i would hint to him asking... ah ya duno when my diamond will upgrade to a bigger one hoh??!! Haha...

blurqueen,
heehee...wonder if all hubbies are like that...men...

$33 for the phone huh? hmm...still bery ex leh, can't bear to buy yet lor...maybe we wait lor...tks for asking ya..

All mummies,
Heard frm some of my frenz that when they gave birth to their 1st child hor, their hubbies buy them presents as a reward for bearing children lor...One of their colleagues'hubby even buy a Rolex for his wife when she born him 2nd son...

hmm...maybe its a type of appreciation hor...but not all hubbies are like that...keke...

Janet,
ya lor, still honeymoon stage cos married only 1yr plus...who knows wat will happen in 10yrs time..

long time no chat here lah...i guess i miss out alot of good stuff and the 10% + 10% disc at kaikai also ended, rite? sob..sob...
so what's "in" thing now?

blurqueen & Mom2nat,
i've organized a BP on Hello Kitty bakeware and cny items from giftidea and the items just arrived and we're so pleased to get it before cny, hee...
http://www.giftideas.com.hk/prod_list3.jsp?shopid=G&prod_catid=K

i made some biscuits with the sushi mould and food stamp, even my hubby said it's yummy and nice, kekeke...have a look!

684717.jpg

684718.jpg

684719.jpg

blurqueen,
ya lor, so good hor the hubby....But hor,for me, I dun wan rolex, I wan hb to bring me go holiday as an appreciation ;p.

I still haven use the jelly mould i bought frm purplepenguin leh. Heard that there's only 2 moulds inside ah. So which means we hav to redo many times ah?? Can teach me hw to use?

Fei Fei/Blurqueen,
Wow, ROLEX for giving birth to a son ah ? Then if give birth to daughter leh ???

Fei Fei,
Don't think so far lah. For all you know, your hubby is even sweeter in 10 years' time.

She_She,
Thanks for organizing the BP. We appreciate it.
The cookie cutters sure look adorable, as well as the stencils.

feifei,
i've always wanted a rolex watch mah, so still waiting loh. Hubby still ask 'y rolex leh?? It can tell more accurate time ah'??!! Angry men!

janet,
Ya lah...gd rite? Haha...
My colleague's fren oso mah. Her MIL is those who prefer boys to gals loh. Den she told her DIL, if she give birth to a boy, she will give her 100k!

Blurqueen,
Why not ask your hubby for an Omega or Tag Heuer ? Then at the same time, get a pair. My hubby is crazy over the one which Brad Pitt is advertising for Tag Heuer. Many people wearing Rolex now.

Janet,
I hope so...hee

blurqueen,
heehee..men always act blur one..hee..

Tink 1 jelly mould not enough lor, use it with teh ice cube mould lor...u hv?

janet,
Actually i dun quite like tag heuer loh. Omega still ok lah. My fren juz bought an Omega ladies watch for 2k men. But very nice loh. Silver color. But i still like rolex. Hee...

feifei,
Yes i hav the ice cube tray. Dats y loh. I was tinking cant wait one mah. The jelly in the pot would turn hard very fast liao.

Blurqueen,
100K for a boy ah ? Then your colleague better find out how to conceive a son. I find this very unfair. I know of someone who is crazy over a daughter instead. When his wife gave birth to a daughter, the hubby threw a full month party. But not when his son was born.

Fei Fei,
Ask hubby to bring you to Japan next. You lucky woman, went to HK and BKK already.

janet,
No lah its my colleague's fren. Ya in the end her fren reali gave birth to a boy mah. So the MIL gave her the $$ as promised loh.

Ya one of my ex colleague oso mah. When she gave birth to a gal (1st child), they nv celebrate leh. But turn out 2nd one is a boy, her hubby throw a full mth celebration dinner at a restaurant men. Hai...

fei: the rose series comestic bag, towels and the sling bag..hee. i feel that the rose series HK are nicey but i have to resist the temptation loh...

wow, ur friend's hb is so nice to give ur friend a "reward" for bearing a son...hee..me still waiting for hb to give me, but think i day dream loh, he won't give me any..haha

blurqueen,
wow, then your coll fren must be rich liao hor...Din know now still got like that one..

Janet,
hee... duno leh..cos now planning for bb, everything also need $$$ especially buy hk things, so we got to see how lor... =).

janet, annie & all,
tks for yr appreciation, yes, it's time consumed and effort spent but we all like it and the most important thing is we can't find it locally so must order from overseas. and i'm glad to make it before cny, i was quite tense and now so released, hee...

feifei,
i used the sushi mould as a cutter and food stamp to get the HK face, i like to bake now, it's so much fun and grateful to see and eat hk food, hee..

blue_genie,
heehee...u bery good leh, can resist....I can't so in e end bought the bowl and plate..keekee...

Ahya, I believe he will treat u beta lor cos so xin ku aft giving birth leh... =).

u went Japan b4 huh?

fei: die die muz resist the temptation..cos my bonus not v. gd this year..hee.

i hope so, cos he has witnessed the delivery process and know my xin ku loh..

yes, been to Japan before...to Hokkaido..hee

Hi blurqueen30

Do you think u can see whether there got sell the 3D Hello Kitty Ice cude maker mould??? I saw someone use it to make jelly and was beri cute. Thinking of getting a few and try.

blurqueen,
u going Lor Ah Soo? Go MT there?

Hi Nikita,
Those ice cube tray only available at Kaikai leh..hmm...or maybe u can call them and check when the new stocks coming in...

fei: u planning to go Hokkaido??

blurqueen: pls chk whether there is any HK bags at MT's stall when u r there. think someone (can't remember who) posted here that she bought a bag frm him @ $15...

feifei,
Yes, im gg to MT there. U need me to buy something for u?? They hav some HK decor there. I did post the decor i've bought there loh. U saw it??

nikita,
I juz call Kai kai. They said they did order the ice cube tray. Tmr there will be new stocks coming, but nt sure whether the ice cube tray will come in together or nt. Tmr den can call them to check loh.

blue_genie,
I know, its msbrown's bag lor, bery bag, tink u can use it for your diaper bag leh...that time i ask bluqueen to check for me, but MT no more stock liao...I like it too..

blue_genie,
Tinking of going Japan in apr but not cfm lor, got to see our budget...Wan to make it the last trip b4 bb comes along lor =)...Can't decide whether to join tour or go free and easy..>Read frm the forum that u went hokkaido lor, but me not sure whether is it you , so ask you lor..heehee....

Which mth u went huh? cold? how u find it? U went with SA hor?hmm...

blurqueen,
Dun tink I have anything to buy liao lor..maybe you help to check out the price of the phone? tks. ;p...As for the bag hor, if have, pls let us know ya...But I tink no more stocks liao.hmm...Maybe MT will hv some new items lor...so do keep us updated ya...tks

Nikita,
They dun hv website leh...their no is 65353809.

Thanks blurqueen30 and feifei.

Will try can call them tmw and check. They are situated in Chinatown pt rite??? Wonder can they arrange courier out anot. kekekeke...