Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Shan shan
Yes the wing and the heart HK is holding will light up when it rings. Quite cute, though not v obvious lah.

Lani
Where is the Pasar Malam near your place? I find there are lots of HK things in Pasar Malam, but then more costly. Is there one at Tampines Central now??

Blurqueen
I bought from my house downstairs lor. Same as the phone. Cheap hor, I like it v much. My hb say will spoil soon! Hahaha...

szu,
u mean if jurong ext has the new angel phone at $38, u will buy? Tink your hb will let you use it since u already bot...keke...But $38 is abit too ex...hmm....Maybe there can give beter disount?..hee....pls let me know if there is hor so that i can decide..keke

shanshan,
nice calculator leh..

blueblue,
Im oso still considering whether to get the storage leh. $18 is abit ex leh. Duno whether buy more got discount or nt hoh?

blurqueen,
I tink stargazer dun give discoutns leh...hmm..

Cos i am getting the rose bowl , plate frm purplepenguin lor, if u wan, i can collect your things from her lor..no problem...

The hougang hk shop hor, got the angel phone? Do u know how much they sell there?

shanshan,
duno leh...see whether any other places selling cheaper lor...

Mon2nat,
Hows the ringing tone of the phone?

janet,
Wa...u so fast finish with the red packets liao ah?? Me oso haven go change $$ yet men. Everyday see the queue so long, xian men!

So u like the 5pc containers too ah?? I oso like it very much leh. Duno whether can buy or nt.

Feifei
Only 1 ringing tone. I din really notice leh, cos usually I dun let the phone ring long enough! Hahah...

Janet / SZU
I bought for $33. My hb say my V day present (how unromantic!).

Fei,
Ok...will sms U if I see the phone. I gg to get the red colour 3-tier containers for ny...also see wat other things they have there...hopefully i dun hvae to do OT else will 'kill' my boss...

Mom2nat,
My hubby believes in practical things too, and I've got a hp for Valentine's Day-cum-birthday-cum-Christmas Day.

Blurqueen,
My hubby didn't manage to get new notes. It's already last weekend b4 CNY, so like it or not, also have to settle the red packets already.

Now bringing kids to see doctor.

Mom2nat,
Like tt U lugi leh...Tell him thats the 'appertizer' for Vday, like tt can still have 'main course' and 'dessert'.
I have not decide wat Vday present. Thinking of asking him to bring me to HongKong/bangkok to shop for Kitty stuffs

szu,
wow, thats a good v-day gift leh..heehee

blurqueen,
The houngang shop selling $39.90 for the phone??...very ex hor..hmm...

blurqueen,
ya lor..hiaz...

long time she_she din long in liao...I also miss my revolving tray....hee...so sometiem si go into the giftidea website to see it lor..keke..

she-she,
we xin you lin xi leh....heehee...tks ya..now going to see my mail..keke...

btw,u wan to get any rose series items? purplepenguin is helping us to order lor...but u hv to look into yesterday's archives liao..

feifei,
Ur wishlist almost the same as mine leh. Juz the angel fone is diff only. Hee...
So we look out for each other lah ok. If i saw the ones u like & selling cheap, den i'll let u noe.

shanshan
Yeah lor, I ordered two items from her liao..and since send together, might as well, order 1 or 2 more items that I like...so this box is one of my wish list....but really exp man.

feifei
u like the box too.....hee hee, sold in bangkok? I wan to go Bangkok!!!!!!!!!!!!

blueblue,
ya lor, but stargazer sell so ex leh...hehee..i also wan to go bangkok leh =)...

blueblue,
i sent u an email yesterday leh, u saw it?

feifei,
sorry to reply you so late....this year wont be making cakes for valentine.. cause lots of order for CNY lapis and goodies...So sorry.

Dior,
I love Bengawan lapis. Simply yummy, trying to persuade my mum to make.
Hey, you just gave birth not long ago. Do take care of yourself.

Blurqueen,
Where did you see that HK food containers ? How much are they ?

She_She,
I've just emailed Annie & Ms Brown if they ordered from your BP. If they do, then maybe either lady can help me to collect on my behalf first. I still owe them money for some items.

janet,
I saw it in the link someone posted here ytd. Tink its ard $29.99. I like them very much leh. Can be use in microwave oven too leh. Nt bad.

So many postings. I lazy to go thru leh. hehe...

Szu,
Dont hv to help me buy the angel phone liao. I went UOB plaza the one opp caltex house. The collyer quay shop which closed dwn coz of shifting, they're located at OUB plaza 4th floor. Now oso temp place & actual shop will be on 3rd floor. I bought the angel phone liao at $18. Quite bulky so tot might as well get it myself.

U help me get the storage bags if u see them in Hurong ext hor. Thanks ya.

Purplepenguin,
I havent trf the money to u. Juz wana check wif u if u hv already ordered the files? If not ordered yet, I dont want liao. My hubby keep nagging at me leh. SO SIANZ......

She_She/Annie/Janet/Szu,
Have replied yr email regarding the bakeware BP.

The collyer key temp shop now located at OUB plaza 4th floor. They have this for sale. See if u r interested.

Cabinet $20
684496.jpg

Angel phone without IDD at $18
684497.jpg

Magazine Rack at $15

MsBrown,
Any idea wat time they closed cos' today I will be meeting my sis so thought of gg there first

feifei,
No leh. I didn't see tis phone. I ever saw at MT there. He's selling at $42. Causeway pasar malam selling at $38 if I'm not wrong. Think Mom2nat's one selling the cheapest liao. I personally oso liked this antique phone but I think the normal one for me can liao.

msbrown
i haven't ordered yet. So ok, will drop your order.
you didn't read the archives hor? Some of us were asking you to bring back some stuff from BKK, like the kitchen series stuff (think meiji and a few ladies like), and the hk w/teddy laundry bag (feifei, blurqueen & me) and the storage containers etc. Only if you can manage, coz most impt is take care of yourself, don't carry too heavy, if you can't bring back for us, we understand, thanks =)

feifei
i also like the phone =P

msbrown,
So u bought the fone liao ah?? Wat time the shop close do u noe?? Do they hav many HK stuff??
Im tinking of going to the Lor ah soo pasar malam or tampines pasar malam leh. See wat HK stuff i can get there.

msbrown,
oic...ya lor, so far, $33 is cheapest for now...well, that one put on my wish list 1st lor =)...SO happy cos all the bakewares and the revolving tray here liao =)...

Ya lor, if u can then u bring bk for us, if not, its okie lor...

Purplepenguin,
blue-genie say she will let you know again cos she still deciding , duno wat to order the rose items anot..hee..

Nice hor...but $33 is too ex...maybe wait til the price drops lor, just like the other angel phone ;p

Blurqueen,
My HK ribbon containers still in the cupboard. Yesterday went to Daiso to get those similar enamel containers. Only $2 each. Spent quite a bit of time checking out different corners of Daiso which I normally have no time to do so.
Hey, still have to pass you the white tote bag yar ?

Shanshan
1 ringing tone only leh.

Msbrown
Wah, tat $20 cabinet looks nice. But I scared go to the sale, come back with lots of things, then hb will say I gana poison again.

Janet
Last time not like tat one leh. Now hor become practical. No more flowers or dinner outings liao, cos got kid.

Szu
Hee.. I told him I bought him potato chips, so net off with my HK phone! Hahahhaha...
Well, know each other for so long liao, got present better than no present hor.

Blurqueen / Hoho03
The lady one comes on Tues. I worry she no more stock, cos her things v fast no more. I will check it out on Tue then call you.

She_she
Wat BP you doing huh? Hee...

Mom2nat,
Guys are normally more 'chu xin'. My hubby also dun take initiiative and unromantic. He also say we no longer young kids and no longer in the honeymoon period...maybe know each other for too long liao...