Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Bubblesangel,
No problem. If they hv stock, will buy for U on the spot.
Any ladies interested to go too.

Anyone wants to get the following rose items, let me know. I'm getting some items from a seller, so can collect for you if you're interested.

682360.jpg
682361.jpg

Colourful Towel - $13.50; Pink - $12.50

682362.jpg
682363.jpg

Cosmetic pouch: Colourful - $13.50; Pink - $12.50

682364.jpg
682365.jpg

File: Colourful - $13.50; Pink - $12.50

682366.jpg

Pink bowl - $15

682367.jpg

Sling bag - $35

Szu,
ic...maybe can check with serene on the location? If u going, can help msbrown and blurqueen to get the phone? Just 2 set will do, i change my mind liao cos now aiming the laundry bag and rose bowl...kee...tks

blurqueen,
serene won't be getting the phone for us leh...Got to tompang szu if she can find lor...I will help u to collect your things frm purplepenguin lor, no problem =)..

purplepenguin,
OMG!!!....u no good leh, tempt me again...haiz...heehee...i believe Annie will like all these items leh...hee...wait til she sees them tonite..keke... =).

How big is the cosmetic bag?

jac,
Which part of bukit batok is the make shift stall huh?

feifei
i'll be getting a rose bowl. All the items nice nice hor? Saw on yahoo that the cosmetic pouch is 14.5cm X 12cm X 4cm. You want? *wink*

Szu
I'm interested to go jurong ext, but dunno exactly where. If you find out, can let me know too? Thanks!

Jac,
I also wanna know where is the make shift stall in bukit batok. Thanks!

Jac,
Tink this is the same person i've bought the umbrella & contact lens case frm loh. I bought frm her at the safra flea market. Same tings she bought there.

Hi Szu,
I love the thumb drive 1 and 4 that you have posted. Very nice. But I think it's very ex.

Hi Janet,
The crackers that you gave my son is very nice. Where did you buy the raw ingredients? Haha. .. most end up in DH's stomach. Thanks so much for it.

purplepenguin,
heehee...U not getting the plate and spoon? Tink i only getting the rose bowl lor...tks..=)...Hv to control spending lor...hee...

U wan the laundry bag too?

Janet,
U oso believe if u owe ppl $$ muz pay up b4 CNY? keke, I oso believe leh. But then if ppl owe me it's ok lah. Up to u, u can let me know when u wana pay me but collection b4 CNY better lor coz u gotta hang up the HK CNY decor mah. Total is $19.90 for the scissors & 2 CNY decor.

Purplepenguin,
Nice rose series stuffs u've got here leh from the seller. I know tis seller coz I bought some stuffs from her previously. I'll go into her site to take a look then maybe u can also order for me properly got more discount. hehe... wait for me ya.

Collection of the correction pen is CANCELLED coz Acthia is on 2 days MC. She'll come back & re-arrange the meetups ok.

Szu,
If u gog to the Jurong ext, pls help me buy the angel phone and also another 3 storage bag hor. Priority goes to Bubblesangel 1st.

I oso like the thumb drives u've posted. Think expensive hor.

Bubblesangel,
The storage bags u got from Shufen is considered medium size leh. Coz hor, I asked Mom2nat to help me buy 3 from her place there. Last nite I packed my stuffs, wa sei, tat storage bag is super super big lor. Think can accommodate at least 5 single comforters leh. still got space ah.

purplepenguin,
How u gg to Jurong ext? If by bus 99, my collegue say can drop after U see City Harvest Church. Will double check again.

KMK,
If u wana buy this storage cabinet, Shufen at TPY central is selling hers at $35. Tink only got 1 piece. Maybe u can go take a look.

682574.jpg

msbrown,
u got the link for the rose items seller? can post it here? tks...me also wan go in have a look =)...tks..

any idea when kaikai or other hk shop have new stocks?

MsBrown,
Any idea where is the exact location of Shufen's store at TPY Central cos' I'm gg AMK tis Sat so can drop by TPY also

feifei,
the sufen store u toking abt is it near to the Breadtalk?? A small shop only?? Coz' tink i drop by there b4, but nothing much to see loh. She dun carry many HK stuff too. Or maybe sold out liao lah i duno.

feifei
no, i'm not getting the laundry bag, too exp liao... you wanna tompang annie since she's buying some stuff from stargazer and she wanna self-collect?
ya, i'm also getting the plate/spoon set.

msbrown,
i dunno if it's the same seller, coz my seller didn't put these items up for sale in yahoo auctions, i found the pics there after i asked her what else she has...

blurqueen,
thanks for the info, but i don't think i can go KK anytime soon. me SAHM so very difficult to go out lah (same like janet). chinatown point also too out of the way for me.

purplepenguin,
what is the dimension of the towels?

I am ordering stuffs from stargazer.....fixed on two items now which are ard $60 bucks....she has this membershio thingy if u purchase $100. Anyone seen nice things from her? I searched and cant find anything, dunno if I am blur...gong gong liao.

Good Afternoon ladies....wow so many postings liao....went home very late last nite so nv log in lor....
682633.gif

feifei,
the rose bowl nice nice leh.....

Purplepenguin,
so we are miting up tmlo hor at bukit panjang plaza 8.30pm?

Serene,
can post me the storage bag anot cos not able to mit u at jp leh...izzit heavy?thank....

szu,
Yup, ground floor...her stall name is Tong hua wu lor...U can see one....its like those small shops in bugis vilalge lor...

blurqueen,
ya lor, small shop, I also see she has a few things only...Maybe due to her shop space so she dun display all her items lor..

purplepenguin,
can u post the pic of the plate and spoon again? Was tinking of seeing it again b4 deciding since its going to be the same set....kee..tks ger =).

Hmm..laundry bag abit ex lor, thats y I still tinking abt it...But hor, the rose bowl, stargazer selling at $30 while your seller sells only $15 lor, its half price lor...I believe stargazer also mark up her price for the laundry bag...haiz, thats y i hesitating...

feifei,
hmmm...no le cos got a few HK items on hand yet to collect from some ladies here...heehee...

purplepenguin,
okie...shall cya tmlo then..any changes we contact thru sms k...

Szu,
Think the other ladies already advised u her location liao hor. Her stall very small one but think she got new stocks. Can go take a look.

Will u be gog to Jurong ext before Sat? If yes, then maybe u help me buy the angel phone & if got the zip storage bags then I can go AMK or TPY to pick them up from u.

Blurqueen,
How ah? How to meet u huh? When do u think u'll be gog to KaiKai again?

mypreciousthots,
Same thing, when are u gog to town? Maybe I can meet u in town. This weekends? Let me know ok.

Purplepenguin,
I'm inside her website now. Only saw a few of the things u posted. Her nick is tojenlim so shud be the same seller lor. I quite like a few of the items but duno if she got checked bear design ones a not. Can u help me ask her if she got anything on bear series or checked bear series?

Blueblue,
It's a wooden hanger. U see the 3 round thingy at the bottom? It's protruded out one then u can hang yr things there.

feifei
here's the pic of the plate/spoon set:
682676.jpg

yup, i also think she mark up her price lor, but if really can't find anywhere, and you really really like it, then buy lor... unless you're going Thailand to buy it... it's quite a nice piece =)

Hi everyone! Sorry to gate-crash on your thread, but I need some help from you Hello Kitty experts

I'll be going to Tokyo next month and am hoping to buy more Hello Kitty kitchen accessories like the cookie cutters and rice molds that I bought from Kai Kai.

But on my previous trip to Tokyo 2 years ago, I couldn't find any of these at the Sanrio counters or at Puroland. I noticed that these products are not produced by Sanrio but by Sanrio-licensee. Any idea where I can find them? Thanks!

hi blueblue,
yah,it's a wooden hanger as mentioned by msbrown. I also tot it's quite cute and so i bought it. I got it at Hougang Green(shop mentioned by blurqueen) for $13.90

Purplepenguin,
Different seller ah. Can u help me paste 1 of her links here then I go in see see look look. Anything bear series I oso like lor. keke...

Oh ya, how much I've gotta pay u ah? Can PM me yr account no. then I'll do trf? U can either pass to Annie or Meiji when u meet up wif them then I'll take from them.

Sze,
Ok, if u gog can help me get these few items? Then I'll arrange to meet up wif u on Sat can?

purplepenguin,
tks ger...now me xin yang yang, want to buy the plate and spoon set as well...hmm...Wonder if the seller has a matching mug or cup for this set hor...

If I get the rose bowl, plate and spoon, can check with seller any discounts? tks...sorie for the trouble...hee

True lor, but duno Thailand still have this laundry bag anot...unless msbrown can help me see see when she goes BKK this mth lor...

msbrown,
Excited for you cos u going BKK this mth leh...envy lor =).... Can I trouble you to help me keep a lookout for this laundry bag at BKK? My budget not more than $20 lor...Tks ger =).

Annelise,
well, I haven been to Tokyo so can't advise much...hmm.... But I thought those shopping centers in Tokyo can get these cutters and moulds?

blueblue or Purin,
Maybe you can help Annelise....

Hi Annelise,
If you have followed this thread closely, you will have realised that some of the moulds are from Hong Kong. Thus, you won't find them in Japan. As for the cookie cutter, Japan should have them if you go during the correct season, i.e. once they stop selling that batch, they may not have them cos every season has different designs and products. If you have bought them in Kai Kai, I doubt there will be new designs in Japan.

Please note that you will not be able to find moulds and cookie cutters in Puroland.

Hi Annelise,

Just realise that you are looking for rice molds, not jellies. You can check out their supermarkets.

Purin,
So in Puroland hor, only can get those original Sanrio towels etc?

Will we be able to get those wallets,bowls,mugs etc?

feifei,
OK if I find the laundry bag, will buy for u if below $20.

Purin,
Wat kind of track pants huh? Can I find them in Central?

purplepenguin,
Do u have any of the seller's link which u can give me? I rather like the cosmetic bag & file leh. Maybe can u help me ask her if she has the checked bear or bear series one? If dont hv, then I'll settle for the colorful cosmetic pouch & file.

blurqueen,
u also aiming the laundry bag? ;p

msbrown,
ya lor, the rose file and cosmetic bag so nice hor...really...so tempted, feel like buying ALL....hee