Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blurqueen,
can lor, no problem to meet at compasspoint...hee

All,
HK lungage ...

681351.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com/Sanrio-Hello-Kitty-Luggage-Set-Brand-New-Silver-WOW_W0QQitemZ220078825689QQihZ012QQcategoryZ16085QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

If anybody come across the HK stapler can help me buy?? I scare no hav liao. Been trying to find for quite sometimes liao.

feifei,
the cabinet u posted i had...v nice leh! i stil fl i mk the correct choice in buying tt

msbrown,
ok then...

Can u pls help me look out for the storage bags? If u see it, pls go ahead & buy 3pcs for me..I will arrange to mt & collect frm u..THANKS! *hugz*

<font color="aa00aa">Szu / Msbrown / Blurqueen30 / feifei / tanli_li</font>

Sorry, but there's abit of probs with my Yahoo mail!!

For collections, I am arranging meet-ups at the following stations on the following days.
Tuesday (06Feb) - Dhoby Ghaut MRT @ 6.35pm
Wednesday (07Feb) - Outram MRT @ 6.35pm & Jurong East MRT @ 7.05pm

Please advise me via sms on your collection venue preference.
For all other timings, please sms me and I'll see how to arrange hor. My mobile - 90121008

This Thurs & Fri cannot arrange cos I'll be 2-days course so not free hor. Thks... =o)

msbrown,
dun be sad lah... it's like tt one. after u buy something, then found out got cheaper elsewhere. Happened to me a few times already. Anyway, maybe she sell cheaper to me cos last piece already.

bubbles_24,
Ya lor. Sometimes it's like tat hor. Haiz, wat to do, different places sell different price one lor.

Acthia,
I leave the correction pens wif u 1st then we see how to meet up ok. Coz I think meeting u in KaiKai easier for me. Of coz not so soon lah, maybe next 2 weeks or next mth oso can.

Shufen called & said the storage bags now no stock. Gotta wait lor.

She wana sell this wooden remote control holder at $35. Anyone interested can sms her at 90031943.

681486.jpg

Shufen from Tong Hua Wu at TPY central oso says she's selling the small Die Cut face HK table which most of us here hv bought at $19.90 but no more HK liao. Only got MM & Cinamaroll.

Sorry ladies.. did not log-in much today cos really busy at work.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
okie.. noted. No probs. Maybe we meet end of Feb @ KaiKai then we can go shopping again bah.. hahahah...

ms brown,
how big is the remote control holder that Shufen is selling? Me also bought one.. but at higher price leh..
just like wat happen to yr cabinet.

Finally managed to upload the some of the things i just bought
681556.jpg
681557.jpg

681558.jpg

681559.jpg
(close up of the lamp's waterfall)

Hi Fei Fei,
That HK phone with wings has light when there are incoming calls. I have one on my table.
681600.jpg

I love that rice cooker.
681601.jpg

Ms Brown,
Now I owe you money for the HK CNY decor as well as the kitchen scissors.

Annie,
Alamak, owe you money for the bag as well.

feifei
i'll check with her abt the laundry basket, but i doubt she has it. Seems like this item came from Thailand. Dunno if still can find if we go there, but it's quite bulky to bring back too. I saw stargazer indicate $30 for shipping of 1st item, then additional basket is $10 each. Maybe if more people buy, can share on shipping?
The rose plate/spoon set and rose bowl are from last year's LD if i'm not wrong, so shd be the same series. Let me know if you want any of these items.

msbrown
i got the rose refills that can tear kind for you liao. Will pass to Meiji on Wed.

blurqueen
How to pass you your items? Pass to your friend?

just realise i need to go meeting this friday at CWP so cant help u all gal to buy.

So sian me also want to buy some other thing too.
See weather my sister going there or not.

bubbles_24
How much u bought for the big wooden hanger? Got 4 hangers right? I got it today at BM central at $15.90. Msbrown told me MTW selling $15.90 b4 10% disc.

Mypreciousthots
wow u got 1 extra? Thank God! Please pass to msbrown since u passing her the mat rite? Msbrown, help me collect my rose memo pad. Thanks!

Msbrown
The cabinet which I told u very nice is the one that FeiFei has posted. BM is selling at $79 I think or $99. The cabinet u bought from MT, BM is selling at $79. I also saw another cabinet (apple series) selling at $55 and another cabinet - full glass door (not sure how much). I also saw a HK die cut mini wooden chair at $19.90. U free drop by and have a look ya.

Ladies, u know I'm actually getting the rose towels for some ladies here and personally I wan to purchase some stuff too from Stargazer. I requested to meet personally to save on postage cos not convenient to send to my house. Not sure if she will charge for such meet up. But think I only need to pay my purchase price. So those who are interested in acthia's laundry bag let me know so I can order from Stargazer also. Frankly speaking she's a very very good and flexible seller! She even let me put a small deposit so I can pay later. = )

msbrown, u think I should buy the remote control holder? But hor go Shufen there too far for me and I need to check. Quality may not be so good that's y selling cheaper?

Purplepenguin
Thanks for everything! U really very helpful! Please let me know when I need to credit $12 to u. Thanks!

annie,
thanks so much for your offer to buy the water bottle for me, but if it's the soft plastic one then i will pass, cause i prefer the hard plastic kind, cause my dd very rough lah, will surely drop her bottle!

dior,
$2 for the HK red packets very EX leh! i just came back from JB, and they were selling them at $2 ringgit a pkt, so that's less than S$1 a pkt! i bought 4 pkts, all different designs (car, helicopter, bus, train).

682003.jpg

I'm looking for this scissors too. Anyone see it please sms me or let me know. Thanks!

Wish to get this to keep our rings since we not wearing anymore
682004.jpg

HK sandwich maker - another design
682005.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Sandwich-Maker-Sanrio-Brand-New_W0QQitemZ180081105402QQihZ008QQcategoryZ66753QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

HK oven mittens
682006.jpg
682007.jpg

Another design of HK table
682008.jpg

HK bag - I like the metallic blue

HKbear lugguage
682009.jpg

HKbear mirror cum comb
682010.jpg

Another 2 containers from the ribbon series
682011.jpg

HKbear chopping board - if have this at KaiKai, I sure bought it!
682012.jpg

blurqueen,
the $6.90 HK box with cookies inside is INDEED a very good buy! i bought it from Giant quite some time back, and my dd LOVES the biscuits. now she keeps asking me for some more of the biscuits, but i dunno where to buy it from leh....do you know where i can get them??

Morning Ladies!

Acthia,
Can I also leave my pens with you 1st, then collect from you when we go kaikai when there is new stocks? Tks =)...Do let me know if it is not convenient ya...tks...

Bubblesangel,
Wow, u have the cabinet? its bery sweet hor..

Serene,
Okie, noted...tks..

Szu,
U going to Jurong Ext HK shop this friday?

Annie,
Do you think she will give any discount since you buy so many things from her? cos $30 is abit steep leh...cos I also tinking of getting the rose bowl frm purplepenguin's seller too...hmmm
682119.gif
...U wan the rose bowl too?Nice leh...

Purplepenguin,
tks for the infor ger =)..
Can help me get 1 of the rose bowl? tks...I can meet you at Bukit panjang lor.Can I pass you the $15 when we meetup? ;p

682120.jpg

Janet,
ya lor, i like the rose bowl also lor so ask purplepenguin to help me to buy...

All,
Acthia won't be able to log in today cos she not feeling well, fever lor, poor ger...Hope she recovers soon...

KMK,
the remote control holder was quite exp.. think i got it at $39 but msbrown says shufen selling at $35 only.

Annie,
Yah, the hanger got 4 hooks. I got it only slightly cheaper than you..think ard $13.90.

lani,
U can buy it at Kai kai. I bought it at Kai kai on sat mah, they still hav some more stocks. Im oso tinking of getting another one. If u going let me noe ok.

annie,
The 5 containers are so nice. I saw the price liao, but its in US loh. Wondering hw much it will cost to convert to Sing dollars & to ship in men. I like it so much.

blurqueen
dun think i'll be going these two places for sometime liao. You'll be meeting feifei right? Maybe i can pass your things to her, then she pass to you?

feifei
ok, i'll get the bowl for you.

purplepenguin,
U meeting feifei too?? Den ok loh, u can pass my tings to her, easier for me to collect frm her coz' im nearer to her. Hw much i owe u ah?? N wat did u buy for me??

Feifei,
I want to go Jurong ext leh...but not very sure the exact location. Need to find the exact location first

blurqueen
yes, i'll be buying the rose bowl for feifei so will meet her to pass her your things too.
I bot the HK white pouch and 2 HK plasters, 1 red and 1 pink.

Morn ladies...

Annie,
Thanks for the link but item sold out le...
Ok..c ya on sun. Will try to remind u on sat nite

Oh ya...the ribbon series cabinet u posted is sold @ Kai Kai leh...also the luggage bag i think is small one for kiddies...saw 1 similar @ Kai Kai think $59.90

I lk the sandwich maker...so cute!

bubbles_24,
U got the nice waterfall lamp...cool

Szu,
R u gg to the shop @ Jurong ext? If so, can you pls help me look out if the boss got replenish the storage bags...i wan 3, can help me buy if hv? TIA