Hello ladies..... Finaly got time to log in liao.
Bubblesangel,
Tat shufen nvr calls me leh. I've passed her the list asking her to contact each individual if her stocks are in. I also waited too long liao then in the end, I got Mom2nat to help me buy. Think Serene oso managed to buy 4 pieces for Szu & Shanshan.
Which red color clock Acthia wants. If the pink clock is available after some time, can pls ask the seller to let yr sister know then depending on the price I'll decide. Thanks in advance ya.
Mypreciousthots,
Thanks ya. Can u collect for me the long bath mat then I'll arrange collection from u some other time. Pls PM me yr account no. so I can trf the money to u.
Serene,
I oso want the angel phone at $18 without IDD. If got IDD below $25, pls help me get that instead. If not, I'll take the $18 one without IDD. Thanks ya. This angel phone without IDD, I saw in Chinatown, they quoted me $65. I nearly fainted!
If the hp holder is still available, pls help me buy oso ok. $3 tat one. I 4got to buy from the Causeway pasar malam. Very blur one lah me.
Blurqueen,
Saw u bought the panty. Nice leh. Looks very comfy too. Thanks for helping me get the storage box. Very nice leh. Will arrange to meet up wif u to collect.
Oh ya, think I'm not gog to Far East tml too coz I oso dont wana spend liao. keke....
Acthia,
Thanks so much for helping me pay depsoit for the cabinet from Causeway pasar malam, I collected it liao & I love it very much. It's actuali slightly taller than my bed so putting beside my bed is juz nice. But hor, the base a bit small lah, I put my HK alarm clock, tissue holder, hp holder & nite light no more space liao. In fact, they're rather CRAMPED. keke... Shall try to take pic & show u ladies tonite.
Janet,
When u wana collect yr HK CNY decor? Let me know ya.
Did someone mentioned that the Hougang shop selling this cabinet? How much huh? I bought from MT at $62 leh. Dont tell me it's cheaper, I BANG wall liao.