Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
I like the handphone holder... sssooo sweet. But $18 wor. Put on wish list first. hehehe,, thks for the link.

<font color="aa00aa">Shanshan</font>,
That time I paid $45 for the whole thing including postage. That time postage only $10 bah.
Wah pianz!! She increase to $30 really ex lor.

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
I still want the clock but can post pics of it first?? Wanna see the actual design before can confirm leh.. also price must be below $50 lor. Thks yah..

<font color="0000ff">BP for HK CORRECTION FLUID</font>

I've collected the correction fluid last friday liaoz. But hor.. I forgot to bring to office today. I'll bring it tomolo.

Meet-ups will only be at Dhoby Ghaut/Outram/Jurong East & CCK MRT stations after office hours hor.
I'll email/sms you all later with arrangements for the meet-ups.

acthia,
u paid $45 huh?hmm...ya lor, postage $30 is so ex leh.... Does it come with normal postage or registered mail?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yup.. I paid only $40-$45 only. I'm not sure on the mail cos got someone delivered to my house on a Saturday evening lor. I was not home, so my maid receive on my behalf lor.

Yup!! $30 definately too ex for postage liaoz.

Very nic
HK w/teddy cabinet
680973.jpg

$99 http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20kitty%20%26%20bear%20pink%20cabinet%20%28%203%20drawers%29:12692881

Pixs to share

Tissue paper(box)w HK print
681052.jpg

Toilet roll w HK print
681053.jpg

Rice cooker 1
681054.jpg

Rice cooker 2
681055.jpg

Electric airport
681056.jpg

szu,
Wa...the pics very nice leh. Dat day my hubby stil asking me whether hav HK rice cooker or nt. I told him of course lah, n he said OMG!! Wahahaha....

<font color="aa00aa">Szu</font>,
Those are the rice cooker and airpot I'm aiming for lor. But prefer those that no need adaptor (transformer).

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown/Blurqueen30/feifei</font>
eehh.. I tot I already post on Friday me cannot go liaoz..
Anyway, tomorrow outing I'm not going liaoz cos hubby said I've spend too much on HK recently. Sorry-sorry..

Feifei, you also not going yah.. Btw, rest lots and take care yah.
So nice your mommy cook herbal soup for you to "bu-sheng".

Msbrown & Blurqueen, if you gals want, can go ahead first yah.. then update us on anything nice okie...

<font color="aa00aa">bubblesangel</font>,
No worries.. take yur time... me also spend too much on HK recently so not in hurry to buy the clock bah..
Thks so berry much.

Blurqueen,
On sat, i ask my hubby can change all our home appliances to Hk he say I siao....anyway, manage to dig $150 from him to buy HK stuffs...hehehe

szu,
heehee...so good hor, your hb gave you money to buy hk stuffs...hee...my hb said he will pay for all those loots which I bought frm kaikai th eother day as my valentine gift..if I know, should hv bought more =(..haiz..lugi liao..

acthia,
yup, i rem u posted say cannot go lor...tks ger, try to get more rest now lor, alot of things I cannot eat, so sad actually...

Feifei,
I tell him all the things i buy also for hse use lor...I say he also got use so cannot complaint...
I slowly slowly adding HK stuffs into the hse...hehehe...

purplepenguin,
DO you think this soup bowl and the plate + spoon is one set? I forgot how the plate looks like liao..hee

szu,
heehee..thats a good one...heehee... =)...

I also slowly adding HK things in my hse liao..hee...I put all my hk things in a box, then displayed only the angel clock,White cabinet, nite light, wooden rack, and HK head cushion..hee...those ice cube tray , containers, moulds, I put them in my kitchen cabinet...hee

Now I aiming the laundry basket lor =)...heehee..
681124.gif

feifei,
I oso slowly adding Hk stuff in my hse leh. Even my rm, i chose dark pink men. Sat me & my hubby juz finished painting our bedroom only. I told him juz the right color for my HK stuff men! Haha...

blurqueen,
haha....he ok with you for gettin gdark pink? hiaz, my hb always against the idea of pink..he hates pink... but I slowly getting mor epink items frm our hseie...heehee...

so u still going Far east tmr? seems like msbrown din log in here today yet hor...hmm...

MT there alot of nice bags?

feifei,
Ah yo...i like the cabinet leh. But so ex leh. Tempting me u!

My hubby ok with wat color i chose lah, after the job is done, he oso find the color nt bad. Hee...

blurqueen,
heehee...not tempting you lah, just sharing lor..keke...Tink i ever saw this cabinet at sanrio fair last yr at taka...

Wonder wat new stocks did kittylove,Kittyland or kaikai has hor...hmm...

TInk most of us spent a bomb these few wks liao lor...hee..bo bianz leh, too tempting =)...thats y ple always said its bery easy to earn money from women rather than men...heehee...

good hor, like that you got to store up more hk things liao..keke....

Hello ladies..... Finaly got time to log in liao.

Bubblesangel,
Tat shufen nvr calls me leh. I've passed her the list asking her to contact each individual if her stocks are in. I also waited too long liao then in the end, I got Mom2nat to help me buy. Think Serene oso managed to buy 4 pieces for Szu & Shanshan.

Which red color clock Acthia wants. If the pink clock is available after some time, can pls ask the seller to let yr sister know then depending on the price I'll decide. Thanks in advance ya.

Mypreciousthots,
Thanks ya. Can u collect for me the long bath mat then I'll arrange collection from u some other time. Pls PM me yr account no. so I can trf the money to u.

Serene,
I oso want the angel phone at $18 without IDD. If got IDD below $25, pls help me get that instead. If not, I'll take the $18 one without IDD. Thanks ya. This angel phone without IDD, I saw in Chinatown, they quoted me $65. I nearly fainted!

If the hp holder is still available, pls help me buy oso ok. $3 tat one. I 4got to buy from the Causeway pasar malam. Very blur one lah me.

Blurqueen,
Saw u bought the panty. Nice leh. Looks very comfy too. Thanks for helping me get the storage box. Very nice leh. Will arrange to meet up wif u to collect.

Oh ya, think I'm not gog to Far East tml too coz I oso dont wana spend liao. keke....

Acthia,
Thanks so much for helping me pay depsoit for the cabinet from Causeway pasar malam, I collected it liao & I love it very much. It's actuali slightly taller than my bed so putting beside my bed is juz nice. But hor, the base a bit small lah, I put my HK alarm clock, tissue holder, hp holder & nite light no more space liao. In fact, they're rather CRAMPED. keke... Shall try to take pic & show u ladies tonite.

Janet,
When u wana collect yr HK CNY decor? Let me know ya.

Did someone mentioned that the Hougang shop selling this cabinet? How much huh? I bought from MT at $62 leh. Dont tell me it's cheaper, I BANG wall liao.

681231.jpg

hi msbrown,
yah, i wanted to get this cabinet too.. but only left the display set at the hougang shop. The new piece has been reserved by someone. Not that i want to cause u to bang wall... but the lady seller quoted me $55.

Blurqueenn,
Ya lor, so nice lor...But do u know if the wings and wand will light up when there is incoming call? Tink i ever read it here lor, but wan to cfm...hee

I dun mind to meet up with her lor...cos can meet up with her when I go my mum's hse on one of the wkends lor..Then i can helpm u collect and you can meet me lor..but I staying at sengkang leh...okie for you? ;p

msbrown,
Finally you logged in liao..hee.. How was your wkends?

Bubbles_24,
Huh, so cheap ah???? Wa reali bang wall liao. sob sob wana cry leh.

Blurqueen,
I'm so sad leh. Next time u let me know wat tis shop is selling ok. Since so cheap.

feifei,
my weekends so so lor. Sat I went to play mj from 3.30pm to 4.30am the next day. So tired. keke... Weekends usuali very norm 1 lah, go back Sembawang bathe my doggies lor.

U better take lots of rest leh.

Szu,
the cheque books nice leh. Where did u get them from huh?

MsBrown,
How i wish I have those cheques. Its from the internet. But it did say that US is using them.

<font color="aa00aa">Szu,</font>
this HK bus in japan is a tour bus... u got to book their tour then u can go on board!!! not cheap, exp!!

feifei,
No prob. I can meet at sengkang. Beta if meet at compasspt loh. U ok?? If ok den u let serene know loh. Tink msbrown oso wan one set leh.

msbrown,
Yes the panty is reali very comfy loh. I bought the chammy kitty pattern. Hubby said very nice. Hee...
Thot of buying more, but didnt see anymore nice patterns liao leh. Sign...

Serene,

Can help to buy the angel phone for us :-

1) Blurqueen
2) feifei
3) msbrown

hee..since 3 of us getting the phone, maybe can bargain for a lower price?hee...tks ya... You might want to email your contact no. to me at [email protected].

i can meet you at Jurong point lor,no problem..