*Phew...* Finally my COM is fixed!!
And here the long list goes.......
Bubblesangel,
HK stall at the Kovan Pasar Malam ends next weekend.
feifei,
No la.... only 1 item is from KaiKai. The rest is from Daiso! =)
Janet & KMK,
Yup.... actually bought abit 'overboard' liao!! :-D
acthia,
Tat's a very good price leh! *2 thumbsup*
VQ,
hee...he..... i bought more than i'm allow to!! The cashier at Daiso was like "This girl must be CRAZY!". haa.....ha......
And the left item on my 3rd pic is a HK box (for small items, cakes or candies).
msbrown,
I did went overboard lor!! But the HK items at Daiso really very nice and 'cute'! And i've also check with the SA at the Kovan Pasar Malam, she agreeded at $18 for the long mat. So when'ld you like to pick it up?? Or you want me to help you get it??
aloevera,
U're rite! The 1st one is not from Daiso.... it's from KaiKai!
meiji,
$252, cos i bought most of the items 3 and 2 each!
Blueblue,
I went thursday afternoon around 3pm, but i really din see it leh!! Hiaz.......... must be blinded by my 'GUILT'!!
And you're 1 lucky gal who get nice HK stuff at a good price!
serenekor,
WOW..... $7!!! Where you bought the mat from??