Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

meiji,
i had PM u the recipe.

Janet,
i mean i go to the fruit stall n buy those slice pineapple.. keke
Can bo? :p

Hi ladies interested in the rose spoon/plate set,
seller has replied that there will be no further discount. So it will be $15 per set. Meiji & feifei, let me know if you're still keen.

HK rose spoon/plate
====================
Annie - 1 set
Purplepenguin - 1 set
meiji - 1 set
feifei - 1 set
bubbles_24 - 1 set

*Phew...* Finally my COM is fixed!!
And here the long list goes.......

Bubblesangel,
HK stall at the Kovan Pasar Malam ends next weekend.

feifei,
No la.... only 1 item is from KaiKai. The rest is from Daiso! =)

Janet & KMK,
Yup.... actually bought abit 'overboard' liao!! :-D

acthia,
Tat's a very good price leh! *2 thumbsup*

VQ,
hee...he..... i bought more than i'm allow to!! The cashier at Daiso was like "This girl must be CRAZY!". haa.....ha......
And the left item on my 3rd pic is a HK box (for small items, cakes or candies).

msbrown,
I did went overboard lor!! But the HK items at Daiso really very nice and 'cute'! And i've also check with the SA at the Kovan Pasar Malam, she agreeded at $18 for the long mat. So when'ld you like to pick it up?? Or you want me to help you get it??

aloevera,
U're rite! The 1st one is not from Daiso.... it's from KaiKai!

meiji,
$252, cos i bought most of the items 3 and 2 each!

Blueblue,
I went thursday afternoon around 3pm, but i really din see it leh!! Hiaz.......... must be blinded by my 'GUILT'!!
And you're 1 lucky gal who get nice HK stuff at a good price!

serenekor,
WOW..... $7!!! Where you bought the mat from??

hoho03, Janet,
I received your pm le... tks so much!

mypreciousthots,
WOW! U spent so much huh!

purplepenguin,
Pls cancel my order for the plate and spoon set. Tks and sorry to trouble you.

Serenekor,
I bought the rose mat already at $7...thanks to you...but the fri make shift stall is the one that operate by a couple and its somewhere near watsons right...
you know the other day I ask the sme stall selling the carpet, he want to charge me $10 for the same one.. then today I say my friend recommend me la say $7 only ma...Then ho no choice sell me $7 also....HaHaHa..

Bubbleangel,
thanks for helping me buy the full body light...so nice la..like it so much...

Got my friend to buy this for me then got afew extra...if anyone wants it I can sell it to you.
678450.jpg
678451.jpg
678452.jpg

sorry forgot to tell you what is it....it's hong bao packet..1 pack got 4 hongbao of the same design and i only have 2 sets of plane and 8 sets car design..It's $2 per set..

Janet, feifei, hoho03 & shanshan,
No HK cookies today... juz normal one. paisei...

Dior,
My place selling the hong bao at $1.20 only leh... but I'm not sure how many per pkt.

me back =)..

Dior,
The hong bao packet so cute hor =)..

Purplepenguin,
Pls cancel my order for the spoon and plate. Sorry for the trouble. Tks =).

Janet,
me slightly beta but still coughing...Not going out today, staying at home to do spme spring cleaning and adjusting the furnitures...hee...Busy pasting those HK cny decor =)..

xiaobahou,
Oic, u bot the bigger chopping board ya? so nice hor, I showed hb the chopping u posdted here, he said so nice, shi de chop on it meh..keekee..

meiji,
hows your baking?

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
very funny leh!! kaikai said no stocks for the sushi mould set but y i c so many ppl buy fm them huh? my last trip there they said must order n wait for 1 mth??? y huh?

VQ,
Must order and wait for one month huh? I think some ladies here ordered already then stock came they juz called them to collect.

Mine order from Kitty Palace but still not news yet, think I placed order more than 2 weeks liao... SIGH!!!!!

Meiji,
Thanks for the info...me kana cone...not I should say my friend kana cone buy the KL (country) seller..We still thought we had a good buy...

Annie,
Are you a christian too...if not you wont know the meaning of my DS christian name...I name them all ern is to remind myself to gan ern and to teach them to gan ern....

blurqueen30 (blurqueen30)
Is twin stars model i have searching for protection screen sticker,my friend want it actually?

Anyone have KaiKai receipt to give me to join membership as I lost it.So sad until now have not overcome it...
678540.gif
Click my username and will bear postage

heartbear
i got some receipts from Kaikai enough to apply for membership, you want? If you wanna go Kaikai for 10+10% disc, can quote my membership no. 2655. I also have abt $50 worth of More Than Words receipts. If you want, i send all to you. Just PM me.

<font color="aa00aa">Feifei,</font>
u mean the sushi mould huh? i m thinking y they hv stocks but asked me to order n wait for 1 mth... but some other ladies got it fm their shop after i hv ordered? dont be mistaken that i m angry, i m not, m jus wondering y is it so??

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
thank you for praises on my bento. my DD had made her "ordered" on what she would like to hv for her bento next wk!!! hehehee...

the bento i made VERY EASY!! anybody can do it!! i m done within 30mins!!! i am not working so i hv time to do for her...

oh i forget to mention to u ladies on my DH reaction on my bento. he said: oh! ok! i asked him: Like that only huh? he replied: Well! its not for me what! u nvr do it for me? hahaha... jealous liao!!!

Dior
mine is near the coffee shop there.

feifei
sorry make a mistake aunty only charge me $18 for the angle phone.
Think she sell all her stuff all very cheap.

678847.jpg

This gold color key purse she selling at $5.00 only.

Shanshan
me work in Jp so how ah.

678891.gif

Ladies i am home le...heehee..weekends always very quiet lor...

Serene,
you work at jurong point izzit?

VQ,
your DH so naughty lor...tink he also jealous lar cos you make bento for DD but he dont have ma...next time make one "love" bento set for him..hmmm..for Valentine Day lor...heehee..

feifei,
the hk rose cardholder is nice but so ex leh...
all your loots from taiwan so nice too...

meiji,
heehee....tot you going to make HK cookies for CNY leh...got use the food stamp yet?

Janet,
you very smart lor know how to make pineapple tarts...not easy leh...if is HK tarts how nice hor..
678892.gif

blurqueen,
bought anything from daiso today?

serene,
aiyo $5 only? dun like that pasar malam auntie! quote me so exp! =( i must brush up my bargain skills! haha.

feifei,
your buys at taiwan also very pretty!

Dior,
Mayb difference place selling difference price lor...

heartbear,
I think Taka have the stapler you posted lor...

shanshan,
Ya loh! Weekend very quite hor...
Didnt bake HK cookies leh... kekeke...
I havent use the food stamp yet.

serene,
You bot the key purse at $5 very cheap leh...

<font color="aa00aa">Shanshan/Meiji,</font>
these few days no chance to make Ai Xin bento for him cos next wk he flying off for biz trip again... my friend always laugh at DH for "take plane so often, like us take MRT like that"!!! hehehe.....

i hope he has time to shop for me but his schedule always very TIGHT!!! must c whether hv cheap HK to buy for me mah! but he is those who "buy n forget where he bought from" type!! jia-lut!!! not like Purin's DH very "Xi-Xing" type!

<font color="aa00aa">Shanshan,</font>
no pics for us to drool ah???

679170.gif

Good Morning pals.....

meiji,
heehee...wat cookies you made wor?chocolate chips?

VQ,
so cute lor your frens say your DH take plane like take MRT like us..haha...hope he can buy some HK for you lor...guys always jian wang one..very common...this few days very busy then go home tired liao so no nice pics....