Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
Expensive hor? But this is the LD prize leh... Purin have it. kekeke...

KMK,
Which one, only 2 tier leh...

blurqueen30,
Tks! I already called Kai Kai and reserved 2 sets liao, purplepenguin will collect them tomorrow.

<font color="0000ff">msbrown</font>
The checked HK bear towel really nice hor? If anyone selling you must grap liao... kekeke...

<font color="0000ff">bubblesangel, feifei &amp; purplepenguin</font>
I called KP liao, but the SA havent unpack the new stocks. She also dunno have the sushi mould sets or not? If have, she will call me.

BTW, can I collect all your mould sets then we meet up some other day at any place at our convenience, can?

blurqueen
Meiji already called them to reserve. It's ok, i'll make a trip down tmr to pick them up, coz i'm afraid it might be too troublesome for you to pick up 4 plant pots in total, then arrange to meet. Thanks for offering to help!

meiji
i also prefer to meet before 5pm. Let me know which day you're going KP, if i can make it, i'll meet you there, so can buy more things ya? Thanks!

purplepenguin,
Tks for help me collect the plant pots ya... Can help me to buy the Cherry Blossom mechanical pencil, $8.90 before discount?
I will pay you when we meet ya, think mayb next weekday ba. Go KP shop shop again ya...

meiji,
okie lor...I dun wan to be the KP member liao lor cos its abit out of the way for me also, migh as well make use of the 15% that you have =)...Tks ya... =)...

meiji
forgot to reply u on the lucky cat...urs is cheaper leh....how much discount u got? How much is it?
I got mine at $25.90 before discount. after 10 plus 10%, ard $20.90. still more exp than urs. I like the gold gold one....anyone going to kitty palace can let me know?

blueblue,
I'm going KP on SUNDAY, you want? $19.95 less 10% only. Dunno they still have stock or not. Will check it out for you.

meiji,
Bingo!! Thats the one I wanted......tks ger...u also bought the plate? Called SA just now, was told no more stock liao,but she said she will call me if the stock have lor...
Wonder any other color lor...hee

Anyway, pls check for me again when u go Kittylove ya...tks...cos in case she duno this is the plate i talking abt..keke... *hugz hugz*

mypreciousthots
when did u go? U din see those flower pots? I oso blind and neva see...i asked the SA that the HK pots (bigger version) v nice. but hor so exp. So i asked got cheaper one lor....SA very nice, showed me these pots..Oh my god, 12.90 for one before discount, good deal! two in a plate oso v nice.....

feifei,
I didnt buy this plate, shanshan have. I used her pics. =P
I will help you buy if I saw this plate ya...

blueblue,
the single pot in a plate also nice. But cannot buy so many... =P

i cant decide when i was there...1 or 2 in a plate.....so fan...in the end, SA said if buy seperate can put in two different locations....i now thinking shld buy the 2 in 1 plate anot. U think I put outside my house, will lost anot?

Dior
I didn' get a chance to go Kai Kai, probably go after work this evening. Will check for you then. If it's 10% + 10%, you wan me to reserve for you under your name?

Clifford Pier HK shop
They have a temp make-shift stall in front of OUB Centre. I was the first one to go in to buy the HK pink floor mat ($8) and the remaining 2 HK storage bags ($5). They are currently located at 4th floor but their new shop will re-open on the 3rd floor sometime in late March. They are still selling the dustbin at $8 and the HK magazine rack at $15. I also bot a pink HK hand-held phone for $8.

blurqueen,
its $6.90 lor,....bery nice hor...I also fell in love with it when i saw shanshan's pic...hee

meiji,
okie, tks ger...i wan 2 pls...tks...

blueblue,
wat do u intend to put in the pot huh? ;p

Jaymom,
Thanks...I call them up already but they say cant reserve...sobsob. And I cant go down today to get it..sigh...

Anyone going Kai kai today that can help me get it first. Cause last piece already...
677171.jpg

blurqueen,
I tompang meiji lor...if have then buy for me lor....heehee..nice hor..

blueblue,
oic...will it be lost? hmm...

meiji,
*whisper* Dior give birth to a DS nt a DD leh...kekeke

I BOUGHT THE LAMP LIAO....&amp; also helped Dior buy 1 liao...so happy n exciting...cant wait to go hm n deco the rm hahaha

feifei, blurqueen30 &amp; japancraze,
If I saw the plate, I will help you gals bot 2 pcs for each person ok?

bubblesangel &amp; Dior,
Oopppppsssssss SORRY!
Dior, you DS very cute leh...

Dior,
The cabinet you posted last pcs at Kai Kai, and the SA told me condition no good, so they wont sell it leh...

Dior
Paiseh, I can't promise if i'm going cos got to go collect my order for CNY cookies. Anyone else to help..

Blurqueen
Yes, it's exactly outside the main entrance.But mainly CNY stuffs. If you want a variety of other items, go up to the 4th floor.When i left, another guy came in to buy the HK mat too, it's not on display, there are about 4-5 left when i was there. The HK CNY containers are selling at $4.90, only left with gold color, no red.

Blurqueen,
It's ok with either name you put. After all, it's just for the 10% discount. HaHaHa.

Jaymom,
As for the soap dispensers, I only managed to get the last 2. The lady boss said no more stock nor in production already.
Sorry about it Jaymom. Anyway, she has asked me to go to her shop again after CNY. Maybe might have stock next time. Then will buy for you ok ?
Quite tempted to get the Hello Kitty floor mats. 2 for $10. Got My Melody, Cinnamaroll and Hello Kitty designs.

Wow...wow...so many nice pics.

msbrown,
Like the cabinet that u bought. Veri nice! BTW, when is the pasar malam end.

Anyone know Kai Kai sell any nice HK water bottle. My DD's HK water bottle crack liao so I wanted to buy another 1 for her. Thks.

Hi Ho!
Nice seeing you here!! U too at RP? Sure, we fix again

Yes, J's still at ZP but i'm contemplating of pulling him out. The class is growing real big and the room getting cramp. Will be going GUG &amp; Actphabets for trial to do comparison. How's P at the BT branch?

Janet,
No problem, you ask for me the next time, k.
Can u post a pic if you find the time, like to take a glimpse of it. Wah, the mat is much cheaper, i bot mine at $8!

jaymom!
gd gd.. i m @ suntec lah.. keke.. but smetime i oso go over RP to meet my sis for lunch.

oh getting big ah..
P is settling very well in BT. Here lei, the classrm is very small, so max is 8 kids.

Ya lah, go for different school n trial. C which 1, boi can settle better.

Janet,
U came back from Beauty World liao ah. So fast man! What design do they hv for the floor mat? 2 for $10 is cheap lor. Is it the bath mat or the cloth type?

Bubblesangel,
So fast ah? Buy liao ah? $50? It's reali nice &amp; big leh. Did yr sister reply u on the clock?

Tong Ling Ling,
I duno when the pasar malam is ending. I think juz started only. Maybe tis weekends shud be still hv ba.

Acthia,
Today u busy ah? Didn't see u leh. I trf the money to u liao. Juz now went ATM but duno y cant do the trf, so I juz used IB to do it. U check ok.

<font color="119911">HI Ling Ling,</font>
If you are planning to get a water bottle, try to avoid those 'press button' type. Doesn't last long. My son has changed so many water bottles from the time he went nursery till now (P1).

<font color="119911">Jaymom,</font>
I will continue to look out for the HK soap dispensers for you because I want to get another one. $2.50 is a worth buy. Even my hubby said that. Must thank She_She for the recommendation of this shop.

Thanks for the info on the re-opening of Clifford tent at Caltex House.

msbrown,
i rch abt 7+pm then leave abt 8pm...so no chance to mt u
i only went further dwn to the stall tt sell bedsheet n towels...the stall got sell HK bedsheet 330 counts $28/set...

Tong Ling Ling,
Kai Kai got sell water bottles...got 3 designs i think..u may wan to go faster else no more liao

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
I bought 2 HK face towels from the same shop at Beautyworld. Can't choose design because already wrapped but it's only $2 for 2. Not many left.
Got the checked bear floor rug at $7.90. Wonder if Ms Brown is keen

Anyway I will post my loot soon.

<font color="119911">Annie,</font>
Pls help me to ask the BM shop when will have stock for the backpack, ok ? Sorry to be so long winded.

Tong Ling Ling,
I got this water bottle from Kai Kai, $12.90 before discount. Got another bigger size $15.90.

677233.jpg

ling ling,
most of the shops got HK water bottles but it's those without straw kind. i saw KP has 2 different designs. but my dd only know how to drink from straw so i didn't buy. i am looking ard for straw water bottle, but it seems very hard to find.

msbrown,
have you bought the converter yet for your appliances? i need to know where to get it. hubby said he couldn't find at sim lim.

annie,
i will be going JB today, and won't be back till monday evening, so any updates on the towels i will only be able to read it on mon night/tue afternoon.

Hi msbrown,
Thks. Maybe go dwn tis weekend to take a look.

Hi Janet,
Ya, my ger bottle is the press button type but not the button spilot. She kept dropping her bottle until cracked, water dripping.
Show u the pic of the HK bottle.
677243.jpg

Hi meiji,
The water bottle is nice. Is this 500ml?

Hi Bubblesangle
Will try to go to Kai Kai n take a look. Thks.