Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blueblue,
Tks!

I like both the HK pots you and acthia bot leh...

acthia,
may i know how much you paid for the 2 pots in one plate?

VQ,
Your DD very XIN FU leh... your bento look sooooooo nice, especially the sandwish. yummy yummy.....

purplepenguin,
Today Kitty Palace have new stock. Not sure the sushi mould sets arrived yet? Waiting for their calls...

meiji,
really huh? wow...hmm... =)...Do keep us updated lor..tks....Will u be going down to have a look at their new stock? Will u be giong to Kittylove too? ;p

feifei,
I'm not going today, mayb Sunday coz I will meet Purin at united square. You want me to get you anything?

Janet
( I MIA very long but silent reader
Got any pics of the soap dispenser from Beautyworld? Nice or not?

I'm popping by Kai Kai during lunch. Ms Brown, you ok if i use your membership no. to get discount?

Jaymom,
You really MIA very long, just like Niki & Kelvinmum. The soap dispenser is cute lor and worth buying at $2.50. Now worried don't know have stock or not because my mum came to my place yesterday and took a liking to it.

You are welcome to use my membership number too. I think it is 2738 under Lee Lai Yin. Just applied 2 days ago.

Meiji,
I oso duno when I'll be meeting purplepenguin leh. I think I'll most probably meet u maybe tml noon time leh. I'll go pass to u lah. Then u meet Purplepenguin liao then help me collect the refill & pay her can?

Update me if got nice new stocks in KittyPalace ah. Will u be gog tonite? keke....

hoho,
The cabinet is rather big abt 30cm in height. Quite big can put lots of jewellery lor. It's $62.

Jaymom,
No problem. Go ahead to use. keke... U have the no.? It's KK2510.

msbrown,
Oh...so the MT stall is at Lor ah soo ah. Very near my hse leh. Its near to the market/hawker centre rite??
Me going to the shop later after work.

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
Going to my mum's place to stay overnight. Think I will miss a lot of exciting things because you will all storm to Kai Kai to utilize the discount. Have a good time.

msbrown,
OK. no problem, Tomorrow I should be at home.
I'm not going tonite, you dun tempt me leh... kekeke...... I must REN until SUNDAY.

Thanks Ladies !( Ms Brown and Janet)
Anyone need me to check any items at Kai Kai? I'm leaving in 15 mins.

Janet
Is it a clear pink or opaque dispenser? ( similar to the ones at Kai Kai?) If it's opaque one, can you get 2 for me too? Thanks in advance.

meiji
ok, you let me know when =)
I also like the flower pots leh, if you're going Kaikai, can get for me pls? Thanks!

Janet
you said the rose series bag selling for $13.50. Do you want? I'm keen leh

msbrown/blurqueen
i'll help you look out for your stuff when i go IMM Daiso. Wanna go there to take a look.

VQ
I love your bento! Can show the cover of the lunchbox? Interested to know what cute lunchbox that is

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>
I like the bag and cabinet that you bot. Berry nice. Btw, does the bag some in black also?? Me looking for a Black HK tote bag.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>
Thks for the links to the Charmmy Kitty items. Both items are quite nice. Now considering whether to get the towel or not leh... hhhmm...

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji</font>,
I can't remember how much I paid for the pots cos I got it quite a while back. Tink it's about $20+ bah...

msbrown,
hehehe...i also went to MT's stall yest...those u bought i also saw lor.
Actually i saw the cabinet but in the end i put bk cos i dun lk the HK closing her eyes..kekeke

Meiji

You lunchbox is so "swee"!!....i have a soft spot for the red series HK...sigh i can't make a HK lunchbox for my boy. Got to settle for sinkansen instead

Purplepenguin,
Which pot you prefer, 1 pot in a plate or 2 pots in a plate? I'm not going Kai Kai leh...

acthia,
no problem. tks

jaymom,
Mine also boy leh, I bot Cinnamoroll lunch box and cup for him. Then the HK keep for myself lar... hahaha

acthia,
The red colour lunch box very nice hor, but cant be found in SIN leh... seller mention 1989

Msbrown,

Wow, like the cabinet that you buy...can you tell me how big is the cabinet? Look very big!!

Bubbleangel,
Which lamp you are talking about? The full body big one @$50....If so plese count me in...If you have pic to show will be better.Thanks...

VQ,
wow, your bento really take you alot of effort to make... you are so detail..Your kid so fortunate...

Show you my full month cakes for my relatives and friends.. And my bb boy pic.

676894.jpg
676895.jpg
676896.jpg
676897.jpg

purplepenguin,
I called Kai Kai liao, the plant pot 2 in a plate $25.90 before discount. They still have stocks.

msbrown and purplepenguin,
Are you going Kai Kai today? Can help me buy?

Dior,
Your cake very nice leh... yummy yummy...
Your DD very cute, think she looks like you coz everyone met you saying that you're pretty woman. heehee...

meiji,
me aiming the die cut plates frm kittylove lor...cost $6.90 one lor, its with pink ribbon on her head...Bery nice one, if you see them, pls sms me and can help me buy 2 plates? tks ger...

I kept calling the SA yesterday of kittylove to see if they have stock, but they din get back to me lor..haiz...seems like its running out of stock liao....

Jaymom,

can you help me to check if this has item will have further discount...cause they told me that day it's a discounted. still can get 10+10%?
676916.jpg

purplepenguin,
Me very KIASU, I called to reserved liao... any ladies wanna help us to collect? Tell May my big name can liao...

meiji
that's a good question. It's quite heavy for her to carry ard too hor. She stays in Hougang i think.
In that case, I'll go pick it up tmr, so you go ahead to reserve first.

feifei,
OK. I help see whether they have stocks.

purplepenguin,
Tks ya... Already reserved under my name Michelle.
BTW, could you pls also help me buy the Cherry Blossom mechanical pencil? Think Think liao I still want it lor... kekeke...
TKS!

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
I like you cakes. The second pic - are those white chocs?? wah... you really take effort to dress everything in HK lor. From the HK face on the cake to the HK foil and the pink HK box!! WOW!! WOW!! WOW!!

heheh.. your boi also looks berry cute leh... Me love babies but after having 2 princesses, I scared to look after 1-more liaoz. Already super busy and buay tahan loh...!!!
676971.gif

purplepenguin,
I want leh, but not going Kai Kai. Now I heard you want to collect for me, I'm sooooo happy. We can meet on weekday afternoon before 5pm hor?
I reserved 2 pots in a plate x 2sets. May said "yi dui" $25.90 each. After discount abt $20, worth to buy leh...

meiji,
Tat is the towel I'm looking for but it's selling in the USD 18 leh. Quite expensive lor. Wa sei, I'm drooling all over the place for this towel leh.

Dior,
Yr cake is soooooooooooo nice &amp; looks yummy leh. Yr boi boi so cute leh. Got double eye lids. Handsome boy leh.

The cabinet is quite big actuali. The height is abt 60cm, I estimate 1 lah coz it's like a long ruler height lor. Then the width is abt 30cm.

Bubbelsangel,
U went to find him too ah? Wat time did u go &amp; u left at wat time? I reached abt 8.15pm then stayed until abt 9.30pm.

Did u oso go to the other stall? I passed by 1 stall on the other side of the main road, then I saw lots of pinkish items but I didn't check it out. I believe maybe got another stall there selling lor.

Blurqueen,
Yes, it's at the hawker/mkt there lor. Go take a look lah.

Acthia,
The bag I got only 1 size &amp; 1 color. No black ones leh. I wanted a smaller one in the same material but dont hv.

mypreciousthots.... thanx for helping me to look out....u got a great buy at dasio....

Mrs Brown.....really nice stuff u got at Kai Kai....

VQ... nice black HK bag..not easy to find one like that...Bento set..making me hungry le....

Janet....the white bag like LV pattern...nice....

Meiji..that's one lunch box u post..red in colour...slightly rectangular in 3-tiers....very nice...where to get? how much?

Dior... u must have one of the full mth celebration everyone will never forget...

purplepenguin,
Ok,y nt u call &amp; ask them to reserve for u, I'll help u pick up tmr. If nt later let other ppl buy liao.