Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Bubblesangel,
The massage very shiok. After that, the body not so painful because she would have removed some of the 'wind'. Every year around CNY, will have this kind of wind.

I took 45 mins to read thru last nite's archives. keke.... Muz slowly enjoy the process of the pictures.

Meiji,
U reali had a good buy on the honey bear cooking pot leh. U like tis ah? I saw a metal coin tin same honey bear design in MTW yesterday. Maybe u can go take a look.

Janet/Feifei,
Do take care of yrself ok. Weather reali bad. Me oso on off have this dry cough & cough tat time reali quite bad like wana cough my heart/lungs out. keke....

Annie,
That rotating clock is the 1 I saw in KaiKai lor. Very nice hor. Similar like wat u showed me but then come to think of it, I've got another one still inside the box lor. So let me think think abt yrs 1st. keke.... U wana go KaiKai later ah? I hope u like all the buys I got for u.

Acthia,
Thank you very much for helping me pay deposit to reserve the 2nd cabinet. keke.... If u nvr go think I'll miss it again lor. I'll see if I can collect the receipt from u maybe today after work or tml. I let u know again ok.

Oh ya, I wana tell u if the lamp is $30+ can buy but yesterday I 4got. U got it at $35 shud be ok coz tat time I went another pasar malam, the lady quoted me $49.90 lor. I told u right, I got the 2 lamps which u posted above at $23 each coz of the closing dwn sales in Clifford Pier. I went on the last day so it was like REALI closing dwn sales lor.

Blurqueen,
When u go help me buy the big oval container, can help me ask how much is the angel telephone? If price is below $20 then can help me get 1 oso? Help me check whether got caller ID one a not. I saw the angel telephone in Chinatown, the lane juz beside the temple which is in the process of building. The SA quoted me $65!!!!! I told my hubby after we left the shop (it's actualli a small push cart like tat which is like a shop one), she think I'm the CARROT ah. keke....

show u wat else I got from the Clifford Pier last time but it's been in the office from the day I bought them. haha....

2 Lamps at $23 each.
675053.jpg
675054.jpg

Elongated Cabinet at $25. Quite big leh this one, not the usual small small size.
675055.jpg
675056.jpg

Jewellery cabinet $35. This is the bigger size one.
675057.jpg
675058.jpg
675059.jpg
675060.jpg

<font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
Did you ask Annie to get you the backpack and towel ? If you have a change of mind, let me know ok ? I want to get for my gal.

Acthia,
Wow, You got a good buy la....me so envy...Feel like buying the lamp too.. so tempting. Thanks for your complement...You too very pretty ma...dont look like mother of 2...Vey surprise and shock when you say your collegue saw me...pai seh when talking actually got people seeing...haha.

Vq, thanks for the compliment too...make me so pai seh.

You all really can buy...Dont know why when I go on my own I wont really buy alot but see all your posting make me want to buy all that you all but...when I see on my own like ghost cover the eye...cannot see all the beautiful HK...

<font color="aa00aa">Bubbles24</font>,
I did not take the mesaurements leh. But it's definately not that small lor. Tink the height is about 60cm and width about 30-40cm.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Aiyoh... that's the worse lor. How about taking some neurofen for the aches??

msbrown,
wow, u got so many bao bei in your office leh..I loved the lamp also leh..If u decide to sell it off, do let me know ya...keekee =)..but $23 is a gd buy leh...hehe...Your cabinets all so nice leh...but hor, when u moved office, then how??

acthia,
ya lor, that stall owner quite young one lor...I like the lamp u bought also lor =)..so nice...

yesterday my hb was saying our hse is investing with HK!! he said he is outnumbered...haahaa

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
The HK lamp which Acthia n msbrown shown is the one i m talking abt.. nice right?

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia,</font>
how much did u pay for the lamp?

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown,</font>
u r terrible leh!!! so many things in the office... hahhaa... bring 1 home everyday lah... hahha...

bubbles_24,
Nt very sure whether they hav the white cabinet or nt leh. Got to go &amp; see loh. They hav diff kind of the cabinets mah. i saw 3 HK wall clocks too, tinking of buying men. Haha...

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
i forget to tell u a joke of my DH.. he jus came back fm outstation last week. he came back n i jus oh u came back! then i continue to read the postings here then a while later he came in again saying: "i suspect u r having an affair!" i go: HUH? with who? he said: 2 persons!! the PC n HK!!! i go: u XIAO ah!!! hahaha....

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
No worries lah. We help each other mah..
. So lucky you got the lamps for $23 only. Super bargain buy lor. But hor, me got it for $35 cos I really really bargain lor.
Btw, today I'm on half day cos need to go for employment check. I'll be going to UOB plaza there around 1-plus. Wanna meet me then to collect the receipt??

Heheh... I also got his mobile number. He said will be bringing in more "big" cabunets later. To call him and check 2-weeks later. His next stop will be at Khatib MRT.

<font color="aa00aa">Bubbles24</font>,
No worries. But hor, that cabinet I already help Msbrown to reserve lor. The guy said may bring in 1-2 more but later. If you interested can go down take a look at the actual thing first.

I hav a receipt of $53.00. Anyone need the receipt let me noe ok.

janet,
Actually ytd my total receipts added up to only $96 plus leh. But den the gal said nvm lah, can let me apply loh. Hee...

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
I got the lamp for $35. THe orignal price is $40 but I really really bargain with him lor.

hahahah... your hubby berry funny. Tell him lucky affair is with HK and not some handsom, rich sugar daddy hor. *hiaks-hiaks*

<font color="aa00aa">bubbles24</font>,
The white cabinet original price is $68 but I bargain down to $63 only. hahah...
I bargain so much until the guy buay tahan liaoz.

Janet,
is it bcos u had given birth n didnt tk care during confinement, tt's y nw u got wind?
yah..annie is helping me buy cos i mentioned i do nt mind the pic of the towel as long is HK can liao..hopefully she can get for me
nice pouch tt u had posted...less than $10 can consider leh

msbrown,
u got so many 'si huo' in ur offi arr...kekeke

feifei,
Thanks for ur compliment

I just bought online the WAFFLE MAKER N TOASTER...I so excited cant wait to c, hold n touch it

675092.jpg

VQ,
your hb so funny leh...hee

acthia,
ya lor, u good in bargaining ya...keke =)..

Must control spending liao cos dun forget we still going Far East next wk to look at the puches leh...Wonder apart frm pouches, wat else they have...hee

VQ,
the lamp u r lookin for is wat acthia bought arr? then is diff frm mine liao liao...mine is a cut-out shape full body HK lamp.

acthia,
u dare to tk photo at his shop...i dun dare leh cos i scared they scold me for anyhow tk photos hahaha

Bubblesangel,
Asked the doc, he said everyone is going to his clinic with body ache too.

Acthia,
I'm taking Anarex for the body ache.

Acthia,
You good at bargaining ah. BTW, don't go to MT. If you bargain with him, sure to kena jelak jelak from him.

Blurqueen,
Short of $4 only. I think Kai Kai won't be calculative lah. Thanks anyway.

feifei,
i pay close to USD49 for both items including shipping..but i m asking the seller to ship to my fren who is in USA nw so mayb shipping cost is cheaper? Then when my fren is bk to sgp during CNY, he will pass them to me when we mt up

VQ,
Yr hubby reali joker leh. haha... So funny lor. I envy u leh. Everyday muz be hoping hubby come sback fast fast from work to entertain u lor. My hubby comes back from work, he only knows how to either play his PSP or ZZZzzzzz.

Blurqueen,
which cabinet u talking abt? The white one ah? This one? This is quite big leh, like the 1 we saw at KaiKai at $99 tat one? Show u pix.

This one, Acthia helped me reserve liao at $63.
675115.jpg

Tis is wat we saw in KaiKai.
675116.jpg

I want something like tis to put beside my bedside lor coz can put my HK alarm clock &amp; tissue holder &amp; hp holder on it.

U help me ask the price for the HK telephone ok. thanks ya.

Acthia,
Where is UOB plaza huh? keke... is it the one link to the MRT station? Wat time u wana meet me? My lunch time is 1-2pm.

Actuali the cabinet $68 I think it's reasonable lor. But of coz the lower the better lah. keke... He's bringing in more big cabinets ah. Good leh, somemore Khatib very very near only leh. I go back Sembawang every weekends mah. good good. Did he say Khatib where? Also pasar malam ah?

feifei,
ya lor. all the big big stuffs now in my office lor. The 2 cabinets &amp; the 3 electrical items I've already put them into a super big box &amp; will sealed up then ask the delivery guys to send to the new office when we shifting in April. The 2 lamps, the box oso very bulky, think gotta go find big boxes to put liao, if not, will try to bring 1 by 1 home lor. wat to do.

Bubblesangel,
U oso buay tahan the temptation of the waffle maker &amp; toaster hor. keke... I tell u ah, once u rec them u'll love them. No joke!

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
no lah.. i m telling them that i saw this lamp at pasar malam n its very nice n cute!!!

we looking at same thing lah... the one at tong hua wu right? same lah!!! y i feel i explain to u like i explain to my DH when he's jealous!! hahaha....

Bubbleangle,

The light that you buy is like a whole kitty standing right but the size like1/3 of our boby height right...about $70 right...I want to buy that too...If anyone know or see it please let me know...I think there's a few ladies also want to buy right?

VQ,
How i wish my DH will say that to me...He thinks that I will never walk out of him...sigh

<font color="aa00aa">bubbleangel</font>,
I ask for permission first mah. First he saw my HK bag, then he smile. Then I took out my HK dig cam pouch, he excliamed "wah liaoz!! You really like HK hor??"
I said not me only hor. Got lots of gals I know all HK siao lor. Then I said take pics to show them and promote his stall mah.
So he said okie lor. hahahah...!!!

msbrown,
Tink i saw that one is the 1st pic loh. Got to go see again. Maybe will go again tmr den i'll help u ask abt the fone. Dat time i ask her the price for one of the fone, but nt sure whether is it the angel one. She told me its $39.90.
U hav the pic of the fone?? Show me again can??

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
He said near Khatib MRT there. He said to call and check. heheh..

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>
In case you all interested in his stuff, this is his contact details. He said can call him anytime to check on wat HK stuffs he has. Prices all can bargain one.
Mr Khoo / 974762621 (Causeway Point Pasar Malam)

BLurqueen,

This is the angel phone. On top of the cabinet on the right. Can see?
675136.jpg

Acthia,
Ok cya later huh. 1.15pm at Control Station. I gotta save his hp in my phone liao. keke...

Mrs Brown....like the white cabinet acthia reserved for u....what are the dimensions?

Bubblesangel....wow....u also bought the waffles maker and toaster.....so nice...and good buy....

purplepenguin.... nice jelly...think these days...we all putting on abit of calories...cos so much nice HK stuff to feast on the eyes....

VQ,
haha...ur hb full of vinegar smell arr

Dior,
yaya...i think we r toking abt the same lamp too..w u saw it?

acthia,
oic...i thot u so brave jus anyhow tk pic kekeke

wow...so many pple wan to buy the lamp..good good the more the powerful i can bargain

Full body HK lamp
1) bubblesangel
2) VQ
3) Dior

calling mypreciousthots

675189.jpg

if u can read this in time...help me buy the HK black notebook cover...2 sets of refills the one with lines....this pink design... only buy if u can get the the cover and at least one set of refills....if not never mind....thanx.

bubbleangle,
I saw it some time back at Marine Parade pasar malam then another time at JP during lantern feast...but have not seen it since then...You know where to get?

<font color="aa00aa">bubblesangel</font>,
Aiyoh.. I also dun dare anyhow take pics hor. After that they chase me with chopper how?? hhahahah...

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yah lor. Must really control. Juz now I told my hubby may be meeting you gals next tuesday, he shake his head then said
:"wah... you already buy so much HK not enough meh??" Cham..!! Now dunno whether he'll let me go next tues or not leh.

yah.. Anarex good. I also take it for my tension headaches. But remember cannot take it on empty stomach hor,
or else will kena bad gastric lor. Rest well yah...

hehhe... yah lah.. the last time we bargain with MT until he not happy lor.
Now scouting for more of such HK seller then no need to go MT shop liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
For me, I'll spend a long long time and slowly borwse lor. Everything also must see.
Then if got box, sure open to check lor. Most importantly, must dig thru the stuff cos most of the time,
the good stuff all like "buried and hidden" away leh. hahahah

Actually me also learn lots from all the postings and pics here lor. So happy got HK family to exchange tips and "lobangs".

Acthia,
Anarex good for body aches. Won't take on empty stomach, thanks for reminding me.

The apple cabinet you reserved for Ms Brown ah, is it a big one ? Roughly what's the size pls ?

The cabinet height is about 60-70cm and width about 30-40cm bah...
I'm not too sure cos neber take the exact measurements. Now agar-agar the size only.
675215.gif

Soooooo many posting and sooooooooo many HK stuffs.

Acthia &amp; msbrown,
I like your stuffs from Pasar Malam. especially the lamp, very nice and worth the money.

Bubblesangel &amp; purplepenguin,
Your jellies look yummy yummy...

I with my son yesterday abt 1:30pm+, met Annie, purplepenguin and ocha.

Annie &amp; msbrown,
The HK pot (10cm) I aim for long time liao, the one I bot last pcs le... $21.90 before discount, i feel that it's so expensive, but then I really like it and i juz bot lor...

HK rose carpet, long one and short one also nice, but prefer long one.

VQ,
I thought you might be interested in the red HK sling pouch I posted. Something similar to the bag we were going ga-ga over earlier.
675252.jpg