Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Good night, ShanShan! Sweet HK dreams to u! hehe...ya, I'm still here miaoing HK stuff. Took abt 2 hrs to read the archives. hehe...

Good night to you too, mypreciousthots! May u dreamt yourself in HK puroland later. = ) I like your buys from Kovan. The carpets are so nice!

msbrown, is this the HK clock u saw at KaiKai?
674738.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=220071275027&ssPageName=MERC_VI_RUPX_BIN_Stores_IT&refitem=220064669623&itemcount=4&refwidgetloc=active_view_item&usedrule1=UpSell_LogicX&refwidgettype=cross_promot_widget

Ladies, if you see these items, please buy immediately for me! Thanks to you all in advance! hehe...

674746.jpg

674747.jpg
674748.jpg

674749.jpg

674750.jpg

Morning pals!

Annie,
Wow, I loved these rose designs which you have posted leg...i was looking for the brush also but can't find yet..If u manage to find, do let me know ya =)...tks...

Jac,
The kaikai sales will end on 4th Feb leh, not next wed lor...

mypreciousthots,
I boguht the last floor mat at $8.90 at causeway pt pasar malam lor, I love your 1st mat too =).

Bubbleangel,
Wow, your jelly looks so nice leh...*hungry liao*...hee...
Your loots also so nice hor =).

KMK,
Ya lor, sure $100+ and above lor..

Meiji,
I looking for the die cut plate lor...

blueblue,
Tks for the infor lor =)... Will PM you if I need more info ya...tks..

Annie,
YOU ARE KILLING ME !!!!!!!! Wake up in the morning to see all the rose design items and your Kai Kai purchases and hints.
kao_drool.gif

674780.jpg
Is this one considered the long or short carpet ? What I am desperately looking for is a <font color="ff0000">ROSE design wallet with credit card slots</font>

Fei Fei,
Firstly I got home yesterday to read 2-3 pages from archive just based on 31 Jan. The this morning I woke up to see all the pics and hints.
Blurqueen has applied for me yesterday.

seems like alot of the ladies here bought the 2 tier lunch boxes lor =)...hee

Me not feeling well again =( =(. Throat itchy adn with phelgm =(.

674807.gif

Morning ladies.....

hi Annie,
yeah..wake up early morning saw your rose towels..so happy lor..heehee...
i am keen to buy the HK rose hand towel lor..so now we have 6pcs liao..but must confirm with lani n hoho03 first..you go ahead with my order ba..thanks..update us again..

Mypreciousthots,
okie..thanks...will be going out soon too....if have you buy le then you hold on first k..maybe we can arrange to mit at orchard or wat k..

feifei,
you not feeling well again?got take medicine ma?then take mc lor today....

Fei Fei,
My body aching lah, due to the wind. Brought my son to see the GP yesterday. Doc said many people experiencing same problem - body ache, chills and headache, what he said 'feng shi' even though he is western doctor.

Shan Shan/Bubblesangel,
The HK jelly in the stomach already.

Jac,
heehee..oic...blur me =)...Hmm, dun tink so lor cos will be busy these few days..unless kaikai got further discount, then I cheong there again...keke =)....so u wan go kaikai get anything?

Good morning everyone!

Annie
I saw a HK rose vase, rose tissue cover and rose slippers at KittyLand. The first 2 ard $30+ and the slippers think it's $40+. You want to go and see and buy? I like the vase, but very exp lor...

I'm going to Plaza Sing Daiso this afternoon. Anyone wanna tompang me to buy anything, pls let me know. Can sms me at 90229656 coz i'll not be reading this forum after 1.30pm.

1) msbrown - HK diary rose refills (2x) + divider (1x)
2) blurqueen - HK pouch (2x) + HK plasters (1)

shanshan,
tks ger...took med liao...

Janet,
oh dear, u also take care ya...

Jac,
tks ger, I will...wearing a jacket int eh office now...

purplepenguin,
if you happen to see the hk rose notebook can tompang you to buy first...anything sms me also...how does the divider look like?

<font color="aa00aa">myprecioustots</font>,
I love all your floor mats. I only got the last mat from Causeway Point yesterday.
hhhmm.. now me so tempted to go Kovan and get the mats too. sigh...
674841.gif

<font color="aa00aa">tan_li</font>,
yup..!! Tat was me..!! heheheh... when I go home, I'll take the NEL to Dhoby Ghaut and change to the NSL cos that way I can get seats lor.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Oh no..!! must take care yah. Quick!! Go pop lotsa vitamin C.

<font color="aa00aa">meiji/bubblesangel</font>,
I love all your loots from KaiKai. Oh nnnoo...!!! I'm so tempted to go KaiKai again today.
CANNOT leh!! must control myself liaoz.
674842.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
I LOVE your rose carpet!!! I want!! I want!! But I already spend $250 the past 3 days liaoz.
If I buy somemore sure let hubby scold liaoz.
674843.gif

<font color="119911">Acthia,</font>
Seeing your name reminds me to ask about the denim jacket you bought. Wa lau, so tempting.

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
My body aching. Anyway, have asked the lady to come later to do massage and get rid of the 'wind' in the body. Don't want to keep taking medication.

Annie,
YES, i still want the towel.
Would it be post to individual address?
Thks!

Msbrown,
Thks for ur help. But decided not to get the pink box liao, prefer to c the physical size.

<font color="0077aa">Acthia,</font>
You spent $250 on HELLO KITTY items in 3 days ???
My hubby will hit the roof if I do that. But then you are working, so hubby can only nag a little. Showed my hubby your kitchen and he shake his head saying, 'Hello Kitty again ?'

<font color="aa00aa">Purple Penguin,</font>
Your jelly is so cute. My mum made HK jelly last week using different colours. If make clear type of jelly, can see the face very clearly.

<font color="aa00aa">Shan Shan,</font>
Can't guarantee you won't be like yesterday because of the Kai Kai discount going on now. Ladies here will cheong again, right ??

Janet
I agree the clear type can see the face clearly. I made but it din taste as nice as these =) I think also i dunno how to take the pics lor, can't capture the hk face clearly, heehee...

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Oh no.. you also unwell bah. Must take care too. Rest lots and drink more water + vit c. Yah.. my gal likes the jacket berry much. Even my hub says good buy. heheheh..
674902.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Tan_li</font>,
heheh.. no lah. My bag is more outstanding then me lor.

Bot this lamp from the Causeway Pasar Malam last night. The lighting can be control from dim to very bright.
Been looking for HK lamp with this function for very long time liaoz.
674906.jpg

Took some pics of the stuff at the Causeway Pasar Malam. He got lots of berry nice HK stuffs lor. Plus, he's a young chap and definately more friendly then MT. But then his things is abit more expensive then MT too.

674923.jpg
674924.jpg
674925.jpg
674926.jpg
674927.jpg
674928.jpg

Floor Mat from Causeway Point Pasar Malam. I got 3 pcs at $8.50 p/pc.
674943.jpg

Precioustots, I borrow your pic hor. Thks.

purplepenguin,
seems like u became the expert of jellies...keekee...

the diary bery nice hor =).

Acthia,
tks ger...wow, so u spent alot also? today cannot go kaikai liao lor, must control leh...

Morn ladies...sunny day today

Annie,
YES YES..pls help me buy then we think of a way to mt up cos i think u stay quite far away frm me kekeke...but i scared to mt u lah cos i scared u wil b disappointed hahaha *jokin*
hmm..wat color of ur top were u wearing yest @ kaikai? mayb i also saw u leh kekeke
ya...then u mus hv seen my col instead cos i told her the container worth to buy so she took it.
The 2-tier lunchbox dunno stil hv or nt cos when i buy, the SA told me last pc liao but who knows meiji buy, the SA dunno fm where got her 1pc..so u got to try ur luck to c stil hv or nt.
I lk the container set u posted, where did u c it?

Janet,
haha...u so fast eat up HK liao har
Enjoy ur massage later...

mypreciousthots,
yaya..wil sure dropby but can u help to chk when wil it ends cos i dun think i hv the time to dropby today or tmr lor

shanshan,
the lamp really worth buying? dun tempt me leh keke
ya...the cardholder fm stargazer is v useful, cos got 2 booklets then both my hubby n myself got alot of BL cards ma..so is a good buy &amp; my hubby also said worth to buy

feifei,
tk care ya...i took the cina medi stil got cough til jialak jialak but then i fl nt so much phlegm as last time

purplepenguin,
nice jellies u had...*yummy*

acthia,
All the HK stuff u took frm the pasar malam at causeway the shop near my hse oso selling leh. But nt sure hw much is it at the pasar malam lah. I bought the red candy container u posted loh. Hw much is it selling at the pasar malam ah??

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
He quoted me $5 for the red container. My lamp was $35 and the mat $8.50.

acthia,
how big is the cabinet (2nd pic) that u posted?

blurqueen,
does the shop near yr place sell the white cabinet that acthia posted?

Morning ladies

I went to the causeway pt pasar malam yesterday too. I bought the hello kitty hp holder and a hello kitty lunch box.

Btw, just to update those ladies who are interested in the hk waffle maker, seems like the shipping costs is v expensive from usa to spore and most sellers only have one set to sell. Thus, i doubt can do combine shipping to save costs. The current bids are getting higher also. I thk we hv to pay at least SGD70+ after including shipping of USD29-USD38.50.

Looks like gotta give it a miss liao.

Bubblesangel,
How could I resist the cute jelly ? So eat lor.

Acthia,
The weather so dry. Drinking water whole day already. Lips very dry also. What makes me fed up is the body aching because of the wind.