Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

vq,
where's that shop at korea? in seoul?

acthia,
tks alot, bizwoman! hee...
673922.gif

ms brown,
ok, will PM u later....The HK things i got it from Sanrio Shop at Central Chidlom Dept Store very near the Si Mian Fo...Also got the dustbin of same design for ard S$12.....too bad I dun have the whole day to spend there cause my frens not into HK wan.....u better standby a big bag to carry all the things back, heehee

blueblue,
i think that lamp is a good buy coz last time i went to her stall to buy the pancake pan, she quoted me $2x, now just $18!

msbrown,
i think i know which container @ Kai Kai u toking abt..my col bought 1 liao..think stil got 1 lor

blurqueen,
I m thinking wan to buy the pink container or not leh...pls let me know b4 u go to the shop then i wil tell u i wan or not hor

anybody gg Kittylove? Can help me buy ice cream mold x2?

bubblesangel,
Im going kai kai later. There hav the ice cream mould?? If hav i can get for u there loh.
Actually they hav a bigger pink container loh. Its an oval shape one, bigger den the one i bought. Its $12.00 loh.

<font color="ff0000">Janet
Tks for remembering me, I have been busy lor. And this thread move so fast, I can only see photos, no time to read ah</font>

msbrown,
yup, i saw this cabinet at the pasar malam yesterday....But hor, if you buy liao, how u going to bring home huh? ;p...hee

Tks ger...Tmr u cfm taking leave go visit MT?

Besides, will you be going to Kittylove?

VQ,
WOw, where u got those nice pics of the shop at Korea?wow....my eyes open til big big manz...Maybe going to korea is a better choice =)...keke..

Do u still have the link of this Korea shop?

Acthia,
Can I pass the $ to you next tue when we meet up? *most likely I am going*
heehee...

blurqueen,
Kai Kai dun hv...i went dwn jus nw liao.

she_she,
aiya...nt near leh..super far. smmore they close v early rite? so v hard for me to visit them

Anybody gg Kittyland? Can help me buy ice cream mold x2

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown,</font>
my DH is joker also mah!! hahaha... imagine last time when we take wedding photo shoots... my MA warned my DH to stop making her laugh if not she might mess up my face instead... n the photographer also laugh until his hands keep on shaking, we scold him n he still keep on laughing...

oh yes.. the photographer called us to carry mickey n minnie mouse to take photos.. i asked him u hv hello kitty n dear daniel or not?? hahaha...

<font color="aa00aa">She_she,</font>
i dont know.. only hv pics no add leh!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
i think the one who faint is ur DH this time!! hahhaa.....

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
i think sometime HK might be selling cheaper in korea cos most of them also MADE IN KOREA mah!!! n more choices i think...

<font color="aa00aa">Feifei,</font>
sorry.. dont hv the link liao... no add lah... i also searching...

bubblesangel,
Oh den too bad. If nt i can buy for u.

Dat time i oso forgotten who ask me to look out for the plastic bag clipper for her. I went to find liao, only left the long one. Those short ones no more liao.

<font color="aa00aa">VQ/Msbrown/she_she</font>,
No lah.. not biz woman lah. hahahah...
Just write chop-chop striaght to the point mah.

okie... for those meeting me next tues, can COD direct to me then.
For the rest, pls funds transfer to me hor.. cos after my recent shopping trips almost "broke" liaoz....

<font color="aa00aa">bubblesangel</font>,
Yup.. my workplace is super near KaiKai lor. Only about 5-8mins walk bah...

bubblesangel,
heehee...so wat u bought at kaikai?

I also wan to see if anyone is going to Kittylove, can help me buy the die cut HK plate with hk head printed on it and with pink ribbon lor,bery sweet leh , tink cost abt $6.90 or $7.90 lor....

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
I'm see all the pics of the HK shop in korea until my eyes wanna pop out liaoz!!
673963.gif

Wah pianz... all my credit cards sure max out if I'm there shopping lor. Think will also need more then 1-day to rekki the whole place lor...

msbrown,
I've called the lady boss asking her to reserve for me the pink container liao leh. She said left last pc liao men.

Bubblesangel,
Ya lor. Cant resist the temptation lor tat's spent so much. I tell u ah, if my hubby knows I buy those electrical stuffs from US then spent $200 in KaiKai in 2 days, he'll sure KILL me. haha....

Blurqueen,
There's a bigger box ah? Oval shaped? But picture leh? Same as the small one u bought or different? If have bigger one, I want the big one instead of the small one. See if u can get for me at $10.

If u r helping hoho to buy, I'll collect for her.

Hoho,
No problem to collect for u but u muz arrange to meet me hor.

feifei,
I'm driving mah tml but gotta send FIL to work 1st. I always do tat during the weekends then if weekdays I nvr work I'll send him to work then I take the car lor. keke.....

Acthia,
Do u think u still want the cabinet? If u want, then I'll go take the measurements &amp; call u. I can help u buy 1st but u muz come to collect from me at T.bahru. Ask yr hubby to drive u to collect lor. hehe.....

Will pay u the correction pen money on Tue ok.

Bubblesangel,
I think I dont hv time to go KittyLand or KittyLove after MT &amp; Causeway point pasar malam. If have time, I'll try to go liao then let u gals know.

VQ,
Ya leh, very funny lor. Like tat then fun mah.

blurqueen,
Last piece small one or big one? I want the big one leh. Can call again. Pai Sei ah.

VQ,
Tat looks like flower pot to me lor. Dont look like drinking mug at all leh.

msbrown,
ya lor, hee..but hor, how u going to bring those loots home? I headache for you leh...hmm...

Okie lor,tks ger, do keep us updated =)...

acthia,
ya lor, felt like flying to korea ya...hee

msbrown,
Actually the big one nice too. But my vanity top very full liao mah. Ok i shall ask whether can deal can $10 for u. If can den i buy for u ah.

VQ,
kekeke..i gg to tell &amp; showed him the pics tonite..see he faint or nt

blurqueen,
har? no more pink container liao arr? lk tt how..if i wan how? *sob*

msbrown,
ok then...if u go, pls help me buy hor
happy shopping tmr...also let me know the exact loc of MT hor cos tmr nite i wan to visit him keke

feifei,
i bought the following
- 2 tier lunch box (the one msbrown had 3-tier 1 leh)
- 2 pcs of stickers
- plastic bowl w cover
- small containers x2
- small drinking cup x2
- magnetic hook
- HK die cut face container
hmmm...i think tt's all...cant rem liao...cos loots r in the car
let me tk pic tonite to show u all kekeke

blueblue,
the lamp u buying is worth it lor...cos tt time when she was at JP, she told me $24.90

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
It's ok thks. Dun tink will ge the cabinet cos spend too much liaoz.
Anyway, me going down to Causeway Point pasar malam later after work so will check it out too.

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>
Think that is flower pot lah. How much har??? Me like collecting flower pots too. heheh

<font color="aa00aa">Szu/Tanli/Blurqueen30/she_she</font>
You've got mail..!!

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown/feifei</font>,
Ok. COD on next tuesday then. =o)

heheh.. did you put your loots on the counter @ KaiKai before paying?? Cos when I was paying for my things, I tink I saw a basket full of stuffs like those which you bought lor.

msbrown,
The lady boss said cant leh. Coz' this bigger box has a mirror one. N the compartments u can pull out one. Den can put ur jewelleries too.

bubblesangel,
wow, alot alot of things ya...heehee...okie, will wait for your pics then =)

acthia,
tks...must go see the floor mat if you like lor, quickly grab a few 1st...cos i saw left abt 10pcs yesterday but duno anymore left today anot..

msbrown,
can you give me kitylove telephone no cos i wan to call them to ask them abt the plate...Can i use your card no if they have the plate there? tks...cos that time u posted here, i saved it all liao..keke...tks..

Blurqueen,
Ok lah nvr mind lah. I'll take it at $12. I think I know which one liao. If not wrong shud be same as wat Mom2nat has bought previously at her place there at $10.

Acthia,
U gog to Causeway point tonite ah? Ok go check out the stuffs then update us ok.

blurqueen and serene
I pm you gals liao...

lunatic and serene
where do u stay? U wan to contact her or I buy for u? pls let me know...I am meeting her tonight liao....

acthia,
yaya...those stuff r mine lor...so many things how to carry n hunt ard kekeke
so u saw my loots but nt me hahaha

feifei,
ya...if tonite i can login i wil post n show u all
AND also my jellies tt i made kekeke

if u reserve ur things wif kittylove, can u help me reserve the ice cream mold x2 too?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
yah lah.. I see your mat till backside super itchy lor. Hengz Causeway berry near my home so hubby ok with me going there lor.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
okie.. me go rekki. If can, I take photos for you all hor.

Anyone interested to go Causeway Point tonight??
Wanna meet-up??

Yah lah... I only saw your loots leh. But maybe I did see you. What were you wearing??
Me was wearing white top + white cardigan and light purple pleated skirt.

Hi How is everyone? I forget my password &amp; can't sign in. Finally, had to register a new ID. I bought a Hello Kitty tin just now @ $2.70.
674089.jpg

acthia,
if u gg to the pasar malam, can help me chk how much is the BIG lamp tt VQ is saying? n if possible, tk a pic 4 me...thx ya

me wearing white top n hv curly long hair..nt outstanding lah so dun think u saw me hahaha

blurqueen,
when u gg to the shop? can i let u know tmr nite? let me think if neccessary to buy or nt kekeke

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
Today got permission so faster "chiongz" down lor. Dun tomolo hubby change mind cannot go liaoz.
674100.gif

Somemore me wanna grab the bath mat that feifei got leh. Hopefully still got stocks man.

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
So nice meeting up with you today. You look young and so tai-tai. Definately dun look like mommy of 4 lor. Even my colleagues says you pretty.
Thks for the bath-set yah. It's really berry nice. In fact, nicer then the photo lor. My gals sure berry happy tonight onez.

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
i think both of us r looking for the same HK whole body floor lamp? u saw it at Tong Hwa Wu? that's the one... Admiralty Mi-O selling at S$70 n they not willing to lower the $$...

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia,</font>
Janet ever mentioned that Bubblesangel is Mei-Nu... so u saw mei-nu there? that's she!! hahhaa...