Bubblesangel,
Ya lor. Cant resist the temptation lor tat's spent so much. I tell u ah, if my hubby knows I buy those electrical stuffs from US then spent $200 in KaiKai in 2 days, he'll sure KILL me. haha....
Blurqueen,
There's a bigger box ah? Oval shaped? But picture leh? Same as the small one u bought or different? If have bigger one, I want the big one instead of the small one. See if u can get for me at $10.
If u r helping hoho to buy, I'll collect for her.
Hoho,
No problem to collect for u but u muz arrange to meet me hor.
feifei,
I'm driving mah tml but gotta send FIL to work 1st. I always do tat during the weekends then if weekdays I nvr work I'll send him to work then I take the car lor. keke.....
Acthia,
Do u think u still want the cabinet? If u want, then I'll go take the measurements & call u. I can help u buy 1st but u muz come to collect from me at T.bahru. Ask yr hubby to drive u to collect lor. hehe.....
Will pay u the correction pen money on Tue ok.
Bubblesangel,
I think I dont hv time to go KittyLand or KittyLove after MT & Causeway point pasar malam. If have time, I'll try to go liao then let u gals know.
VQ,
Ya leh, very funny lor. Like tat then fun mah.