Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

672737.gif

hohohoh.....sooooo..many postings in a day...head spin n spin when reading all.....

feifei,
i like your HK chun lian leh...the rose mat too..so nice..esp the HK cup...can use it to drink tea in the morning lor...the card holder nice too...aiya all NICE lor....haha
tink must go kaikai one of this days to see got wat to but liao...20% attractive lor...

purplepenguin,
wat did you buy from kaikai jus now?aiya the SA at kaikai wont tell customer that they are havinf sales ma..later they make less profit lor..is like that one...business rules lor..

meiji and she_she,
i start to like the food stamp both of you have...look so interesting leh..

she_she,
your HK sandwich really looks yum..yum and nice..cant bear to eat it...heehee...

shanshan,
tks ger,...u should go kaikai have a look too...They hv the cherry blossoms pocu an dbag there too =)...

Anyway, me going ot bed liao, just took my cough med, drownsy now....

Good nite shanshan and Janet..
672743.gif

acthia,
i like the white HK pouch that she_she have too..so nice...you organising an outing to far east plaza to get the pouch ar...serious....heehee...

meiji,
i begining to like the HK Cherry Blossoms series now.....heehee..esp the pouch you bought from kitty palace lor...

<font color="aa00aa">Feifei,</font>
HEY!! i went they did not give me 10% + 10% leh?!?!?! Angry...

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji,</font>
Sorry leh! i nvr ask how much cos i think e price should be ok... i saw the charmmy kitty bento lunchbox at kaikai selling at abt $25 whereas taka sanrio selling at $27.95 for the same thing... so i think things at kaikai is cheaper than shengtai sanrio...

<font color="aa00aa">Janet,</font>
oh! thats very nice of feifei... ok so i shall keep the receipts.. in case someone need it...

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
today i go cway pt pasar malam... Heng ah!! nothing catches my eyes!!! hahahaa..... if not i gonna spend again.. i just "scan" thru any new things then can "report" to u all.. hahaha.....

VQ,
hmm.....wat else u bought there?

There is a stall at the pasar malam selling HK things...quite ex I feel...

shanshan,
tks...U going for the outing? me can only cfm by fri cos got to make my hb disappear again on tues if possible...keekee...

Bubblesangel,
you feeling better?

acthia,
aiyoyo..i see your workstation like a mini HK shop...so nice lor all your staionery...tink all your colleagues really "fu" le ni liao...heehee..Chammy kitty queen....

Janet,
how are you feeling now?better ma?

feifei,
hmmm..me not confirm yet...quite busy recently...will update again...so funny lor when you say make your DH disappear...LOL.....

Wow so many posting in a day, see until blur!

Blurqueen,
Not 2 sure when the pasar malam @ Kovan end. Anyway, nothing much lah, a few stalls only. But there is one stall selling HK stuffs loh.

acthia,
I like your workstation n your stationery. BTW, where u get the digital camera pouch?

she_she,
Like your sandwich with the HK on the cheese. Can tell me where to get the HK stamp so tat I can make for my DD to bring to sch. Thks.

msbrown,
guess you must bring back your loots from US bit by bit liao...cos all so big item ma...your DH sure FAINT..if he sees all the waffle maker,toaster n coffee maker...hehe...

Oh no ShanShan...I see the HK crying with tears...I'm so sad. Don't worry. I found a even better buy but I didn't post the pic now. I saw a HK small bag plush with the towel we want and both selling at $14.90! It's such a good buy that I quickly bought it. The rose towel has 2 designs but I believe hoho and you want the design that Stargazer is selling right? Are both of you interested in this plush? If so, I'll buy for you at Bukit Merah shop if they still have.

Actually last time I saw MT selling this bag plush and I know there's a towel inside but I didn't know it's the rose design one if not I sure grab then. Think MT's selling at $12.90. But it's quite a old stock already so dun think he's selling anymore.

But anyway, msbrown when u visit his stall on thurs, please help us keep a lookout for this bag plush with rose design towel ya. = )

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
Did u all c SinMing Newspaper for today?

WOW!! that HK Karaoke Rm is terrific man!!! our dream leh!!! can u imagine the reno was S$50k!!!! <font size="+2">OMG!!!</font>

i left the newspaper at my mom's place if not i take pics for u all...

Janet, u know all the rose items posted here I'm so tempted to buy all leh...U said u saw a rose umbrella at taka? How much is it? Is it those long or foldable type? I know the rose pocket watch that u're refering to at taka. I saw too but it's very exp. It's a very small pc and it cost $60 over.

The makeup pouch u posted I just bought from another seller at $11.90 le. = )

VQ, I know which one u're saying. Today when I went BM central shop, the SA faster show me the newspaper and that's y I come to know KK having 10+10% sale (newspaper put 20%). Yup, it's really our dream to have such a Karaoke room and such a pretty design.

U know the big HK carpet placed on the floor as seen in the very first top left hand pic? The BM SA told me her friend saw in China and one is selling dun know at cost or selling price of S$90. Wah...so affordable. U know such carpet at Ikea already selling at over $200. So I quickly told the BM SA that if she's asking her friend to get one such carpet, I also want one too. hehe....

Annie,
sob..sob...sad leh..cos tot of getting the towel..can post the pic of the plush with towel ma?would like to see it before asking you to buy..thanks..wat design is the towel?

VQ,
plsssss....show me the pic tmlo can..cos i never buy today newspaper leh..thanks...wanna see the HK Karaoke Rm ma....heehee...

Ok, shanshan and Hoho, here is the pic of the HK plush backpack. The HK towel is packed together with the HK plush bag.

Msbrown, help me keep a lookout for it when at MT there. Thanks!

672851.jpg
672852.jpg

Annie,
ohh...so the rose towel is wrapped at the back of the plush rite?is the same size as stargazer one ma?is hand towel hor?all same except got additional hk plush?

Wow ShanShan this satin cushion seat is very nice! I think the size is abt the same ie hand towel but the design not exactly the same but very similar lah.

Annie,
okie..thanks for loading the pics for me n hoho...but i still prefer stargazer one...sob..sob..see got extra $$$ then buy from her lor...

Morning pals!

shanshan,
Msbrown already bought the Hk with check bear cup and bowl at kaikai yesterday liao, bery nice =)..

U certainly is our upload queen lor...hehe..alot of nice nice pics always =D..

Annie,
the Rose cosmetic bag nice hor?...U like the roase floo rmat which I bought frm Woodlands pasar malam? If yes, yesterday I saw still got abt 10pcs left lor, must quickly go there and grab ya...

<font size="+1">GOOD MORNING LADIES !!!</font>

Annie,
What's the size of the towel ? If bag + towel bundled together, I don't mind getting one set.
672991.jpg
672992.jpg

The umbrella comes in 2 colours - pastel pink or blue. $39.90. You will love it. Long one.

Annie
I like the rose towel, but quite exp lor, and bu she de use de... The bag plush + towel set is more worth it leh, but the towel is it same size as the one stargazer is selling? If you open it, then take pic and show the whole towel? If not, it's ok. Feel like getting 1 set leh, can get for me?

shanshan
no prob, you let me know when you're free to meet =)
Thanks for all the nice HK &amp; Charmmy Kitty pics! I'm starting to like Charmmy Kitty too, so cute!
I bot the rose scissors that acthia has at her workplace, and reserved the food stamp that she_she has at kaikai =)

lunaticfreezer
thanks for the explanation, i guess so too, but quite sad lor, went at the wrong time... nvr mind la, still happy with my buys, kekeke....

feifei
i went kk ard 2+ pm..... you went causeway after going kk ah? i went kk then kittyland, then tired liaoz, cannot go causeway...