Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Acthia,msbrown,
Wow, later u all going kaikai??..Do rem to keep us updated ya =)..tks...me aiming those sauce bottle or bigger mugs lor...Hope to get a water bottle there too..

msbrown,
wow, means your items are here liao lor...If I were you,sure bery gan cheong wan ot quickly open up to check for defects leh..hee

Do u still hv the pic of the hk nitelight which u bought frm TPY?Can help to post here cos I dun hv the camera with me...tks ya...

Bubblesangel,
How does the hp holder looks like?

acthia,
I like the food warmer soooo much. Im looking for one leh. Sometimes can put my gal's rice mah. But abit too ex liao leh.

My wishlist at the moment:

Placemat + Coaster set
670682.jpg
670683.jpg

pouch for digital camera
670684.jpg

3-tier containers
670685.jpg

Janet/Acthia/Bubblesangel,

Juz now when my boss went for lunch, I wanted to go in check liao but gotta settle come work. Then he came back 1/2 hr later & I'm still glued to my chair doing my stuffs.

Haiyo.. I reali very excited & reali lor, heart & hands itchy like duno wat leh. Very gan cheong. keke....

blurqueen,
byez...

bubblesangel,
so cute hor =)...

Purin, blueblue,
can tell me the address of the hk shop which you all bo ught the hk things and birthdaye towel in Japan? tks =).

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
Thks for helping me to look-out. I also help you look-out for nice and cheaper food warmer yah.. heheh =o)

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Nice hor..?? I like the pouch so berry much. heheh.. now waiting for my pay day then faster go into stargazer webby to buy liaoz + the coaster set too...

acthia,
just called kaikai, they said they have new pouches,kids pyjames,shampoo etc lor....

Enjoy your shopping with msbrown ya...hee

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Wanna join us?? come lah.. =o)
heheh... hubby gave me small budget of $100 to buy my HK stuffs. I'm so so happy liaoz, but must budget carefully lor.

feifei,
wow...u making me fl lk gg dwn to kaikai to c leh..

but then i wan the ice cream mold they dun hv leh..sian

serene,
r u gg to help msbrown buy the storage bags? If so, pls help me buy 2 can...thx!

acthia,
can't leh cos working ot tonite lor...haiz..

Wow, you rhb so good hor =)...wonder wat type of pouch does kaikai hv lor..can't wait manz...do keep us updated...

VQ,
OK will help u keep a lookout.

Bubblesangel,
Will help u keep a lookput for the ice cream mould. 2 pieces hor.

Acthia,
cya soon. I'm leaving office at 6.30pm.

Managed to go take a look of the items. I LOVE THEM. What u see is wat u get but dunno if it works lah.

Show u the real pictures. Also found the actual price tags for the items. Think the toaster selling at a real low price of US$4.98, wafflemaker &amp; coffeemaker at US$9.98 each.

Pop up toaster
670770.jpg

Coffeemaker
670771.jpg

Wafflemaker
670772.jpg
670773.jpg

bubblesangel
Can u pm the contact of the lady selling the egg pan to u? I wan to ask her abt the wall lamp..keep dreaming abt it....

Ms Brown,
My dream item !!!
670805.jpg

Acthia,
Stargazer selling the table mat/coasters at $28.
I love that design very much either in red or pink.
670806.jpg

Just side-track a little. I bought this brand of french fries from Giant last week. Doesn't have a lot of flour and tastes great !!! The brand is Simplot from USA. You get to taste potato. Also available in alphabet and waffle design.

Blurqueen,
Heartbear said she said that pouch you like at Daiso leh. Only $2. Why pay $3.50 ?

BTW, what kind of card holder are you looking for ? Is it to put in your wallet or to sling around the neck like this design ?
670859.jpg

Ms Brown,
Thanks for helping me look out for HK CNY decor. Really appreciate it.

Blurqueen,
Heartbear said she said that pouch you like at Daiso leh. Only $2. Why pay $3.50 ?

BTW, what kind of card holder are you looking for ? Is it to put in your wallet or to sling around the neck like this design ?

Ms Brown,
Thanks for helping me look out for HK CNY decor. Really appreciate it.

bubblesangel...mail out ur membership card today before 5pm....drop me an email once u transfer fund to me.......thanx....

Mrs Brown...love the 3 items u got there... does the price tag indicate the name of the shop?....if it does......next time whoever oes to US..will sure invade that shop....

Janet
I bought tat red mat you wan, from BKK.
My fren gg BKK on Wed, I wonder wat to ask her to buy for me.. Heee...

Hi Purin,
Thks for the info on the Bear Jinbei. Veri expensive hor, maybe I strike lottery then buy, ha...ha...

Msbrown,
I like the waffle maker that u posted. Hope can get it in Singapore!

Hi Fei Fei,
Not sure which Sanrio shop DH went. But I believe the BD towels should be selling in most Sanrio shops in Japan.

Hi Ling Ling,
Agree it's ex but I still asked Hubby to buy the Jinbei for DS this CNY. Most of DS clothes are bought by me. Good opportunity to get DH to pay. Anyway, CNY once a year, and boys' clothes in Singapore nothing fantastic. Even saw some boys wearing the clothes that DS has. So, hopefully this time won't see any boy wearing the same clothes as DS. Hee Hee!

Mom2nat,
I forgot which mat already. You know lah, got so much HK items in my head.

Ms Brown,
Do get 3 converters for each unit. Otherwise will burn the voltage in case you move the item to another place.

Fei Fei,
You thinking of going to Japan for holiday ? That's great !!! Maybe when you come back, got a baby 'Made in Japan'.

So many postings over the past 3 days! See until my eyes blur blur. Been sick ...blocked nose for 2 days liao...

Janet
Thanks for sharing where to get the HK cakes.

msbrown
I LOVE the HK toaster and wafflemaker that you have posted! Can share how much you spend in total and how long do you have to wait for the items?

ms brown
can i have MT hp need to check something with him.

The storage bag can give me the list of who going to order.
Will check with them this friday.

achtia

671188.jpg

brought this from diaso at $2

ms brown
can i have MT hp need to check something with him.

The storage bag can give me the list of who going to order.
Will check with them this friday.

achtia

brought this from diaso at $2

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty,</font>
Do take care. You are pregnant.

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Brown,</font>
Your items from US came rather fast. I believe you mentioned spending total SGD$183 for the 3 items. How are you going to bring the loot home without letting hubby know ? These are all household items.