Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Thks for asking... I'm ok liaoz..

Wwwaahh...!!! I'm so tempted to go HK shopping too but after all the deductions cos of No Pay Leave... sigh.. no more $$$$ liaoz.

morning...

annie,
the food stamp is like a chop but apply on food, no need to cook, just stamp whatever u want on pancake, ham, cheese, Omelette, Toast, Cake to make a HK face or see pic here!
669742.jpg

669743.jpg

purplegenguin,
tks for the info on border's coupon, how do i get the 20% coupon then? want to buy some books for DD too! tks!

purin,
is it too late to trouble yr hubby to buy that b'day towel? it's okey if it's too late or too troublesome!
all the time i've heard u guys talking about it but i didn't see the real thing until u posted the pic and it's so sweet and i would like to buy it for my DD and her little friends' b'day coz they were all born in april.
if u can help me out, pls buy for me 3 towels:-
April 7
April 16
April 21
many tks!

shanshan,
i DID NOT ask for the coin bank before, perhaps someone did!

Hi xiaobahou,
Pmed you my address liao...tks alot ya =)..Do sms me your acc no so that I can transfer the postage to you...tks =).

feifei,
haha...see you so long haven log in ma...

she_she,
opps..sorry about it..cos serene mentioned me ma..tot make a mistake lor..is not me either..maybe someone else ba...heehee...

she_she
go to borders website to register and you'll receive the 20% discount coupon =) Mine is at home so I can't give to you now. Plus registering means you'll receive other discounts next time =P

Fei Fei,
I thought you usually log in early every morning. How come so late today ?

Purple Penguin,
The 20% discount from Borders is really good. If promotion still on, can email me the coupon pls ?

If Kai Kai has new stock, maybe they will have offer for the old ones. HOPEFULLY.

acthia,
Glad that you are feeling better liao =).

Janet,
ya lor, quite busy this morning so delayed logging in here...hee

Blueblue,
I loved those things which u bought frm Japan leh...U went Japan with tour group of free and easy? Do u still rem where to get those items? If yes, can psot teh address here cos I am trying to convoce my hb to bring me to Japan this year...hee

Purin,
Normally where will your hb buy those birthday towels? Can post the address here? tks...

Just called kaikai, SA there say new stock not there yet..most likely by the time they unpacked, it will be evening liao, so any ladies can go there after work to keep us updated? tks..

shanshan,
no prob!

Purple Penguin,
tks, i somtimes saw the coupon on newspaper too but that day u said 40% and it's really great offer, i'll register on it's website then, tks for telling!

she_she
ya, the 40% discount was an online offer, supposed to be for pple who registered. Someone posted on another thread in this forum too.

Janet
You can get the 20% disc coupon by registering on the borders website.

purplepenguin,
oh, i see, me too late to aware of that 40% liao, perhaps wait for next time round, hee..

the food stamp i bot from taka sanrio at $13.9 with 10% disount = $12.51, i think it's very worth, coz it saves me the cost to buy a toater and it can be used as a cookie cutter too! meiji &amp; jant were at taka y'day perhaps they can tell if it's still have stock?

morning ladies...
she_she,
i was at Taka on sat too...should have meet u n pass the bag to u! think u r there b4 me cause I also got the HK stamp n the SA mentioned someone bought 2 and left the last piece liao...I hesitated for some time cause I usually dun like to buy things tat r either on display/last piece! heehee...

meiji,
u feeling better now? free to meet me today/thur? Oh, I went to Linda's shop yesterday...not much choice on the curtains, bought 1 MM but will call her after cny to see if she's got new designs...

purplepenguin,
i might be going Kitty Palace this evening. wan me to help u check if they r selling the food stamp?

taz,
really? what time was u there? me... around 1pm+ but i wasn't the one to buy 2 sets, hee...nevermind, we can meet when the CNY items arrived and i ain't hurry to get the bag anyway!

did u try the stamp yet?

feifei,
i was at scott isten on last sat too, dont see the stamp there, btw, u feel better?

acthia &amp; shanshan,
I got my cherry blossome pouch from Kitty Palace, last pcs. But still the design shanshan posted.

Afternoon ladies, today's Monday so rather busy in the morning. Now then got some time to log in. Sooooo many postings leh.

Acthia,
Glad u r back to work means u getting better liao. I oso sianz to come to work today coz Monday BLUE. No choice. Wana earn money for HK so die die oso muz drag myself to wake up &amp; come to work.

Janet &amp; all ladies who wana buy the HK CNY decor, there's a huge pasar malam juz outside of Causeway Point in woodlands. There's a stall selling all HK stuffs &amp; also a stall directly opposite of the HK stall selling CNY decors. They're both selling some HK decors.

I bought the following.

HK long decor at $2.80 each from the stall selling all CNY decors.
669934.jpg
669935.jpg
669936.jpg

This is a 3D hanging decor at $1.50 each selling at the stall with lots of Hk stuffs.
669937.jpg

This is a wooden decor bought somewhere in the pasar malam at $1 each
669938.jpg

I saw 1 tall cabinet which I've been eyeing to buy to out on my bedside at the pasar malam selling at $68. The chery design which shanshan has posted. Think quite worth it lor.

Janet/shanshan,
I think I dont want the HK rose towel coz I wana buy the cabinet. hehe....

I called MT yesterday then he said he got lots of new HK stuffs. He said hp already sold out liao &amp; guess how much he sold? He told me $220 each lor. Then remember the white cabinet which we all bought at $40? He got pink one &amp; he said also all out of stock le.

Haiz.... I wana go visit him today. Juz called him but he said he's unpacking his container so not working. He'll be at Lorong Asu ( Hougang ) from Thurs onwards. I'm gog to see him on Thurs. keke....

Blurqueen,
Yr umbrella at $9.90 is cheap leh. Nice oso the design. The contact lens case u've got, I've bought it too from JP push cart.

Serene,
Thanks. I didn't go Jurong ext on Sunday coz no time. I wanted the HP holder which I saw in causeway point pasar malam so I'll get it from there next week. Thanks for the offer.

Oh ya, if u r helping to get the zip storage bag, can u give me yr email address &amp; I'll give u all the ladies who have left their numbers &amp; order for this storage bag then u coordinate? If yes, pls let me know.

Purplepenguin/Annie,
I'm so sad leh. I went Vivo Daiso to get the rose series refill but no more le. Haiz... Anyone who is passing by Daiso in either PS or IMM, can help me get the 1xorganizer, 2xrefill ( the 3 rows one which has dotted sut lines which can tear out easily ).

she_she,
I was there only ard 6plus cause was 'stuck' at wisma isetan b4 tat....heehee..so many places having sales but $$$ limited, aiya...yet to try the stamp but tried the HK egg mould...the egg too small, HK right ear was missing..

she_she
thanks for the info! It's very cheap leh!

feifei
thanks also for suggesting isetan. Dunno to go anot =P

taz
yes, pls help me check if Kitty Palace has the food stamp, thanks alot!

msbrown
i shd be going PS Daiso on Thur, if there have, i help you get? You wanna sms me on thur, coz just in case someone else get for you already? But hor, if no organizer, do you still want the refill? coz I din see the organizer for long time already....
I like the HK CNY decor you got from Causeway Point, shall try to see if i can go there later =P

she_she &amp; purplepenguin,
I was at taka very late yesterday , abt 8pm+. No more food stamp le...

Taz,
I'm not able to meet you today. Soooo sorry...
We arrange again ya... tks!

msbrown,
I like your CNY decor. All nice nice hor... I have the $1.50 3D decor.

sheshe,
tks ger, still hv some flu lor..

msbrown,
tks for the good news...Any idea when will the causeway pt pasar malam close? Cos reall ywan to go get those cny decor leh..hmm...

MT got so many new cabinets and items?hmm...

Which part of Hougang will he be at? From thurs til when?

I got this from Daiso Vivo City, saw the rose organiser refils and card holder (HK apple &amp; KT).

669974.jpg

7-11 "fu"s from my DH HKG counterpart.

669975.jpg

meiji
Do you know if Kitty Palace has the food stamp? If have, then I'll get it when I meet you there, kekeke...
the fu's your DH HKG counterpart gave you very nice leh, they know you like HK huh?

Ms Brown,
My mum has the 3D decor.
Looks like the HK decor is $2.80 everywhere. Blurqueen/VQ also mentioned the same price at TP.

Fei Fei,
MT at Hougang. Very far for me.

Purplepenguin,
I was at Daiso Vivo City abt 4pm+ yesterday, I saw a lots refils there, I didnt buy coz I'm not using organiser leh...

Yup! My DH's counterpart and his colleagues know I love HK. hahaha...

Kitty Palace dun have food stamp at the moment, if have I sure buy. kekeke...

purplepenguin,
can help me buy these cny decor if you are going down later? Then i go collect frm you on one of the wkdays at bukit panjang plaza?

669999.jpg

670000.jpg

670001.jpg

purplepenguin,
tks...if hv,pls get all the 6 designs for me =)..tks..hee

Janet,
ya lor MT abit far..but duno the exact plc he is at lor...

feifei
sure, will get all 6 if hv =)

meiji
you saw the rose refill VQ posted in Vivo Daiso? Looks like a pocket folder kind? I like that one.

meiji,
The fu's all very nice nice leh. I oso want leh.... So good leh yr hubby's counterparts still can help u collect. So envy. U got extra same piece of the same design fu, u sell me ok. hee....

Wat time were u at Vivo Daiso? I went at abt 8+ in the evening but no more liao leh. So sad.

Feifei,
I duno when the pasar malam is closing leh but I think it'll be there until CNY lor. Try to go early lor coz yesterday I bought these 6 pieces, then left quite limited ones. The " XING NIAN KUAI LE " &amp; " WU FU LING MEN " dont hv liao. Ony left " DA JI DA LI " but most of them them golden shimmers dropped off le. Got quite a number of " HE JIA HUAN LE ", " JI XIANG RU YI " &amp; " CHU LU PING AN ". Dunno if they'll replenish a not coz when I wana get additional " SING NIAN KUAI LE " they said dont hv le.

Ya lor, tat MT hor, nvr call us leh to inform us of new stocks. I've decided to bug him evey 2 weeks see if he got new stocks a not. keke....

Purplepenguin,
Thanks ya, If u see u help me buy hor. I want

1) If got the organiser, pls help get 1
2) divider x 1
3) refill x 2 ( the 3 rows one tat can be teared off one )

Tat's all le.

Janet,
I think they're very competitive lor, so gotta sell same price. keke....

purplepenguin,
I saw many kinds of refil leh... also have the HK rose stickers, can add to the organiser too. Make your organiser looks nicer, but then they dun have the cover leh...

yours and mine HK wallet/ MM bag at msbrown place, I asked her to collect from lunaticfreezer. Will get from her then pass to you when we meet ya...

I juz bought one HK CNY hanging decor during lunch at my work place. It come in a pack of 4 loh. Selling at $1.20. Anyone keen juz let me noe, i can help to buy.

670043.jpg

feifei,
So sori i will be going to the shop today. Will take the pic for u. Wkends very busy with packing my tings for the flea market.

msbrown,
I bought the same HK CNY decor too leh. I got it for $1.20 loh.

Tink i will drop by causeway pt dis few days to see liao. U've got me drooling men! Haha....:p

Serene,
Which part of Jurong ext did u buy ur HK stuff from. Think of visiting the shop.

JP pushcart tt sell HK stuff infront of Japan home have Hello Kitty Lugguage tag at $4.90. Saw 3pcs left yesterday.

meiji
ok, thanks ya =)

msbrown
thanks for collecting the wallet for us!
ok, noted, i buy for you if i see them =)
MT won't call us one la, he's too busy liao lor, kekeke... Anyway, i think not too nice for him to call us leh, like bugging us to buy from him?
You know exactly where in Lor Ah Soo, let us know k? Coz I so long nvr see him liao... i mean his HK things lah, hahahaha....