Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

shanshan & Janet,
I think I saw all your nice nice pics I dun need panadol liao... hahaha
I dunno what she bring for me leh, actually it's from the other dept. they tompang she bring to SIN for me. My DH told me most of them are the 7-11 "fu". They got the "fu" everday when they spent at 7-11 lor... nobody want the HK leh... hahaha...

shanshan,
I'm not eyeing the HK printer, I'm eyeing HK or Cinnamoroll sewing machine and HK digital camera. hehehe... in my wishlist, but last one coz tooooooo expensive le...

shanshan,
yes lor, i must control myself but lucky DH didn't make any noise YET, so i should control lah...sigh...spend every week buying HK, also i still got something from annie and taz that i haven't got it from them, and the BP that i'm organizing....

she_she,
WOW! Drooling over your stuffs liao... I saw the stamps at Taka yesterday, mayb go get it tomorrow coz I show it to my DH this evening and he said can buy. heehee...

BTW, you can buy the LD at Isetan w/o any purchase? Coz normally need to make purchase then only entitle to buy the LD leh...

meiji,
heehee...hk is your panadol le...but still you rest early k...cannot fall sick wor..wow..so many "fu"...then good lar wishing you fu fu qiqi tis year...heehee...good luck ma..hk sewing machine very ex leh...FAINT!!

she_she,
good lor..cos i knw the in thing here is sushi mould ma..so provide ideas for all mummies lor..heehee...

She_She,
Thanks for thinking of me when you see HK wallets again.
kao_kiss.gif

BTW, you still thinking of that pair of sunglasses ah ?

Meiji,
Seriously, do take 2 Panadol while waiting for hubby to come home with your HK things. Tomorrow, you still need to go out again.

Janet,
SO u wan to jio the ladies here for the towel?

she_she,
U mean kittyland now got 15% discount even though not a member there? Any new stocks?

ochanamizu sells datebooks?

I saw the food stamp at taka b4 but hor, duno how to use it leh..

Yesterday I spent a lots on HK, I thought my DH will scold me or nag me leh... but lucky he didnt, he just ask me how much I spent. I even told msbrown I'm scared leh, how ar......

She She,
I think my hubby will make noise about me spending money soon. Still have 3 HK birth date towels not paid yet (Purin & Blue Blue). Just now spent $106 on my toner & cleansing gel.

Fei Fei,
Maybe Annie might buy a few more towels since got cheaper if buy more.

meiji,
i think taka got one more piece left, u better to act quick or call to reserve!

janet,
i always remember what we all ladies here are looking for, hee...i show u the pic later coz it's on my handphone, and i really really very tired today, walking from noon to 7:30pm nonstop to shop, shop, shop....

feifei,
only HK food got 15% now, like sweets, cookie that u all used to buy from japan home? u know what i'm referring to? i don't have a pic...

meiji,
yes, i know istan now no need to purchase then entitle for LD coz the SA is so nice to tell me, this is my first time to play LD at istan, hee..

janet,
yes, i WAS still thinking the sunglasses but when i put on and not fit me, so i drop the idea liao!

Fei Fei,
If I happen to see HK CNY decor, will SMS to check if you're keen.

She She,
The Malay SA at Isetan is very friendly right ? Unlike the 2 SA at Taka. Now don't need to purchase anything before the lucky dip ? That means just pay $10 is it ?

sheshe,
Oic...yup, know wat u meant...hee...

Tks for the infor =)...

Meiji,
My hb also din know I ordered frm sheshe's BP lor...hee...When I rec the goods,then only i will tell him..keke...

All,
me going to dreamland liao..hopefully i can see more HK things there..keke...nitez nitez...
668326.gif

janet,
yes, that's she! i don't know the rest is good or not, coz this is my first time to go Isten sanrio, hee...very out-dated, ya? yes, just pay $10 for a dip, no purchase is needed, still got a lot of big prize there...

also asked kittyland abt LD, the SA is also a friendly one told me probably March will have another round of LD

shanshan,
Tks!

Cinnamoroll sewing machine, this is the one I mentioned. Can use to sew Jeans material...

Janet,
Tks! I will go take my panadol shortly. heehee
I went to take photos then see soooo many posting le... heehee...

meiji,
me also tired liao..have been posting pics the whole day...chat tmlo k...goodnite.take your panadol n rest early ya..
668338.gif

Hi Lani & Purin,

Purin,
I like the hankies and shocks.

BTW, I'm not meeting you tomorrow le. can we arrange to meet next Sunday?

Hi ladies, anybody here nw??

I bought a HK cosmetic pouch & red packet today at Tampines. I love the red packet so much, cant bear to use it yet men. Hee....
Will post on mon to let u gals see ok.

<font color="119911">Purin,</font>
My son will love the Shinkasen socks your hubby bought. Wow, the pic you posted above of the store with all the HK things got me ga-ga !!!
kao_dizzy.gif

<font color="119911">She_She,</font>
I don't want to get stuck with prizes which are not practical. Towels &amp; mugs are ok. Maybe I should try my luck one day since no purchase needed now.

<font color="119911">Blurqueen,</font>
I got red packets at Isetan. Got 1 HK design in it. $1.05 for 5 pieces.

morning...sunny but windy sunday, ya?

purin,
i like the hankies too! nice! btw, i saw some Jinbei at taka too, but i didn't check the price!

meiji,
how u feel after the panadol?

janet,
yes, even though i didn't get the big prize but i'm happy too coz i got diff prize at least and both are very nice too!

here's the pic from my handphone when i went out for you.

this is the brand i bot for almond jelly
668597.jpg

taka also got HK towel and bath set
668598.jpg

this is the shop i went y'day at FarEast Sq
668599.jpg

668600.jpg

She She,
The wallets very nice. Thanks for posting to show me.

Meiji,
Are you feeling better today ? Don't stay out too long. Wear thicker clothes. Singapore having 'winter' now.

MOrning to all the HK pals here.....a windy sunday....
668608.gif

she_she,
the wallets very nice leh..btw fareast sq at where?the almond jelly you bought i also use before too...now using box type..

Purin,
i like your hankies too...so cute..esp the Shinkasen socks..nice nice too...the hk store really make me drool early morning lor...the pink jinbei also nice...

finally got time to post some buys from my trip in Japan....hee hee. pardon the picture quality.

Hello Kitty - Pink from Sanrio Puro, White from Universal Studio
668631.jpg

This is from Osaka....very soft
668632.jpg

HK Charmmy Kitty Diary- saw kaikai has the pink HK one, v sweet color. the HK one sold out in Tokyo....

668633.jpg

HK Towel with birthdate-v nice
668634.jpg

Hello Kitty Milk Bottle Holder - So sweet....cant help but to buy it..even my BB is a Boy!

668635.jpg

Hk Kitchen Towel
668636.jpg

Morning Blueblue,
drooling all over liao...so nice all the loots you bought....i like the Charmmy Kitty Diary..the hk head cushion looks so soft to hug leh..the kitchen towel so cute too

my hk pancake for breakfast,1st time to use food stamp, not very nice, hee...

with choc syrup
668642.jpg

with maple syrup
668643.jpg