Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

VQ,
I loved all your HK CNY decor leh...I went to shufen shop today, din by anything cos lik enothing much there, only saw the mag rack which msbrown bought frm MTW and the plastic mag rack wich I have..

Went to the interchange, saw a stall sellin glots of cny decor, but din see any hk one =(....only saw alot of piggy...haiz...so disappointed lor =(...

All,
If anyone saw any HK cny decor, can help me buy? tks...Already told my hb that next wk, we might be goign to chinatown lor..>See if there is any HK cny decor lor....

blurqueen,
Wow, nice things u bought frm kaikai ya...I have been eyeing for the spice shaker for sometime liao, only that I duno wat I can put inside lor, thats y still hesitating...keekee...If only it is a water bottle lor..keke...

shanshan,
I like all the bento pictures leh..seems like alot of the lunchboxes,kaikai also have lor =)..

msbrown,
poor ger, maybe next trip to kaikai , you can get the sauce bottle lor =)...Wat else did u buy frm kaikai yesterday? Any new things there?

<font color="119911">KMK,</font>
I think I can answer for Meiji. That Charmy Kitty food containers are not air tight. Good for unfinished food and got cover.

Can't buy Hello Kitty for Valentine's Day gift liao. Bought my Lancome stuff just now and this month $$$ very tight. Sorry to side-track. Anyone using Lancome because if you buy the 400ml cleansing milk, can get the 200ml free. Can choose either the same thing or toner.

shanshan,
tks for the link....alot of cute bento hor =)....

so quiet here today..

msbrown,
I managed to buy the blue HK nite light frm TPY today liao =)....still have alot left lor...

It's rather quiet today. I think this is usually the case on weekends because we need to entertain the kids mah.

Shan Shan,
Your sets of Bento look attractive, just like those displayed in the windows of Japanese restaurants.

Hello Kitty Tote Bag
668133.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Tote-Bag-Cute-Versatile_W0QQitemZ200070101271QQihZ010QQcategoryZ3006QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

Shan Shan/Fei Fei,
Finally got my gal to sleep. Now my son is outside watching TV with hubby.

Stargazer's things really ex. Some HK things we see at Daiso or Sanrio cheap, she sells double the price. But some of the other items can't be found in the dept stores.

The brown bag you posted above looks like a Gucci.

hi shanshan, feifei and Janet,

KMK,
Janet replied you, the charmmy kitty containers not airtight.

Janet,
My charmmy kitty containers same as the HK 3 pcs containers you got them from Kai Kai.
You using Lancome products? I used to use it, but now changed to FANCL le.

Meiji,
I thought the HK containers I got from Kai Kai are smaller than yours. So there are about the same size ?

Using Lancome for few years already. Hard to switch to another brand because don't know if my face can adapt.

Now there are 4 of us here, unless Shan Shan or Fei Fei has gone to
kao_sleep.gif

Janet,
Me here lor =).

Ya lor, but some of her things can't be found in spore..

Meiji,
hihi...U went kaikai yest also? bought anything?

hi meiji,
me here...looking for nice pics to post here ma..heehee..where have you been today?

Janet,
the hk bag really look like gucci lor...but cheaper..haha

Fei Fei,
Some of her things are unique, esp the rose series which got dear Annie is so ga-ga over. If you see her value buys column, there are some items really marked down.

hi Janet,
Yup! Exactly same as yours, coz I saw the one you bought at Kai Kai.

OIC. I witch to FANCL abt 2 yrs already, coz the Lancome item I use no more production and I cant find any suitable item from Lancome, that's why I changed. But then, now I thinking to change to another cheaper pdts, coz FANCL is toooo expensive, small tube last for a month, everage $60 per mth. Very siong hor?

Hi feifei &amp; shanshan,
I didnt buy anything from Kai Kai yesterday.

Today I went North Point buy something then came back liao, toooooo tired today. Mayb bcoz yesterday I kena rain lor... so feeling unwell today.

I bought something from Kitty Palace, Isetan Scotts and Taka (the charmmy kitty containers &amp; zip lock bag 10 small pcs $2.95)

shanshan,
nice pics leh..so cute...

Janet,
ya lor...me now trying to buy those HK cny decor lor...hmm..wonder if chinatown has those...

shanshan,
Kitty Palace have the HK sticker printer leh... but I think not cheap. Very cute, not sure can print English version?

shanshan,
Ya loh... not feeling well and juz now I have some nap and my DH take care my DS ...

DS sleep liao but DH go out entertain his overseas counterpart, one of them came from HKG (my DH told me she bring some HK stuffs for me leh... heehee... cant wait to see what she bring for me lor...)

Fei Fei,
This year lots of rain. So there might not be many stalls selling CNY decor. Rent is $1k leh.

Meiji,
If you are starting to feel unwell, take 2 panadol and sleep. 2moro stay at home and eat light meals. Take care of yourself.
$60 for a small bottle of Fancl is expensive. My 400ml of toner $62 can last me more than 1 month.

meiji,
wow..so good your DH overseas counterpart bring back HK stuffs for you...when you feel better then post the pics of the items for us to drool ya...thanks..you eyeing for the printer?

Meiji,
I think once you see the Hello Kitty things, you don't need Panadol already hor ???????
Wow, your hubby's counterpart really good leh.

wow...so many posting today, no time to read thru, hee...went out for the entire day, very very tired but also want to show u all what i got today, hee...

668268.jpg

<font color="119911">sushi mould</font> - Kittyland, currently all HK food got 15% just starts today, i think the price in kittyland is much cheaper coz the SA showed me the sunglasses that janet used to post and purin said she got it at kaikai $79? kittyland is selling $59 but i also saw some Daiso's stuff there, i wonder why they'll stock it up???

<font color="119911">food stamp</font> - Taka sanrio, got 10%

<font color="119911">white handphone pouch</font> - FarEast Sq, janet i saw this shop got alot of HK waller, pouch, comestic bag...u may want to have a look there, it's on 1/F but i can't recall the name and shop no. sorry! i bot it at $11 while it was $13.9, can bargain, hee...

2 LD prize from Istan

also bot a datebook from ochanamizu and just rec'd it today!

feifei and Janet,
Tks for your concern. But tomorrow still need to go out with my hubby leh...

I didnt buy HK stuffs from North Point, but got the Charmmy Kitty sweet @ $2.90 from 7-11.

Janet,
Fancl pdts $60 for 3 small bottle, washing powder, lotion and milky lotion.

Last time, I use the Lancome 400ml toner can last many month leh... kekeke...

shanshan,
All the pics nice nice leh...

shanshan &amp; meiji,
u both are unwell today? must take good care of yrself, ya?

shanshan,
yr lunch box pics are just in time coz i bot both sushui mould and food stamp today, hee...