Acthia,
GO GO GO REST LAH. Still wana think of HK... keke...
Bubblesangel,
The bag is reali nice leh but in USD leh then plus shipping think easily comes up to $50 lor. But I like. keke...
Blueblue,
U wanted the HK wall lamp right? Sorry huh. I bought it at a pasar malam tat time. I oso cant remember where liao. Now I dont see it le except in yahoo or ebay which is selling at $40 or $60.
Hello Kitty,
Wa, yr colicks so good leh. Envy u ah. My friends dont even care abt me liking HK lor. Coz they dont like.
Baby Love,
This is the exact amt which is debited into my credit card.
Currency Conversion: $186.63 SGD = $118.35 USD
The exchange rate for this purchase is 1 SGD = 0.634146USD.
I think it's not so high abt 1.6 lor.
I'm vry relieved now coz tat seller replied me liao says she has already mailed out my items and she'll let me have the tracking number once available. Once I receive my items then u ladies can start to plan whether to buy or not liao.
Lani Chua,
I agree with wat Janet says, we oso dont need to use it urgently juz tat we are anxious to see what it looks like lor.
VQ,
I liked yr diary & refill very much leh. Hee, but I've got no chance to go until IMM leh. Too far liao. Haven been bugging my hubby to go but the moment he knows I'm gog there to get HK, he shaked his head liao. Means CANT go. keke....
Blurqueen,
U mentioned the calculator selling at yr place at $15 ah. Is it the same rose series which Janet posted? Is it this one? If yes, can u help Annie buy then pass to me later. I'll pass to her. I'm sure $15, she'll grab it. So I grab for her 1st. keke.... If can get cheaper, I want 1 too. U sms me can????
Janet/Lani Chua,
The sandwich maker is very nice hor. I oso aiming tis to complete my electrical items leh. I posted a question to the seller see if he or she is willing to reduce a not. I'm thinking of $80. But I doubt will reduce lor. Stargazer oso selling abt think she's selling at $120 or $150.