Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Finally I can log in liaoz. I'm home today cos both my gals sick. The whole of last did not rest much cos they keep vomitting. Imagine, got 1 merlion already headache, now I got 2. *pengz*.

Now super super sleep deprived. Just now bring them go see doctor. He said stomach flu and gave 2-days MC. But I can only take leave today cos office got lots of things pending for me. So tomolo maid gotta look after 2 of them herself. Worried whether she can cope or not leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
I'm glad you like the wallet.

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen</font>,
Since I also need to get some stuffs from KaiKai on Friday, when I meet u gals there, I can pass you my receipts for that day too as well okie?? Pai-seh about the delay.

Besides TP anywhere else got sell HK deco or not huh?? I'm also looking to get some for my home leh... but also lazy to travel so far cos I stay at CCK area leh... =o)

acthia,
My younger gal is oso sick. Juz brought her to the PD ytd. Spent $91 men! She's coughing very badly esp at nite. Sometimes even cough until she puke. Hai...
U mean u oso going Kai Kai on fri??

<font color="aa00aa">She_ she,</font>
what is the hkg shop name n add for that bakeware shop? i want to take note also.. can it be found in the gift idea link?

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
Sorry.. i m not a good organiser... i dont want to organise n end up become "Or-Gui-Nai-Zer"!!! hehehe...

jus nw, make sandwiches for my DD to bring to sch.. i try using the MM egg mould but i think the egg is too small thus the shape did not come out.. so next time i must use BIG egg cos i use those medium one only... so ladies remember use BIG eggs hor!

i m so sad i cant give my DD a surprise... sob...sob... but she's very happy already... cos she's using her favourite MM lunchbox...

blurqueen,
okie, tks for the information...maybe can go there look look =)..

Acthia,
Oh dear...poor you... Maybe later can take a rest =D.

shanshan,szu,
I like all the moulds sold in that link lor...seriously speaking, maybe we can ask her if got further discount if we order more frm her hor...hmm...

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen</font>,
Yup, I'll be going KaiKai this Friday cos I ordered some stuffs from them. So if you have not received the receipt which I mailed out, then I'll pass you the receipt after I pay for my "reserved" goods on friday lah.

Yah lor.. my gals also like tat... cough until puke. Luckily, the older gal is better now. Only the younger one still puking. haiz...
Now both napping so I faster log-in see see lor. hehehh... See HK no need sleep liaoz.

OMG!! our children keep on falling sick.. shall we blame it on the weather or what?

seems like many ppl got stomach flu...

Take great care everyone...

acthia,
Oh ok, wat time u going down on fri?? I oso called them to tell them i'll be collecting my ice cube tray on fri. Ytd i opened the letterbox still no sight of the receipt leh. See hw later on i'll open again after work &amp; see.

Ya loh...ytd i cant sleep at all leh. My gal keep coughing &amp; tink she feel very uncomfortable so kept crying whole nite loh. Luckily dis morning when i went to work, she's still sleeping soundly. Phew...!

msbrown
THANKS! Will try your method when I need to upload next time.

Janet
U also have one boy one gal? Can ask u a qn? Was your boy very bad-tempered when DD was in your tummy? My boy is like a MONSTER now. Kept whining and throwing tantrums and crying. Some of my colleagues said he jealous of younger one that's y behave like that.

meiji
U r very welcome.

I only took out the bedsheet and comforter set, not washed yet, but there were visible stains on the comforter. Very lazy to wash leh...especially now rainy season hard to find place to sun and dry. Thinking of bringing to laundry shop.

purplepenguin,
tink shanshan went to work liao...hee

VQ,
Ya lor, seems like the kids are falling sick lor...tink its really the weather...I have been sick sicne last fri...today nose blocked til hard to breather esp in aircon =(.

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
I should be there about 6.30pm. Tink you should receive the receipt by today liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
Yah lor.. so many kids falling sick. But my younger gal almost every month also sick leh. haiz... dunno cos issit she's only 2.5yrs and goes to childcare??

Hello Kitty,

R u still looking for Carters receiving blankets?? Coz' saw frm one of ur thread u looking for one mah. Im selling some carters receiving blankets at $9.90 in the business thread leh. U can go see the pics &amp; let me noe whether u keen.

for your eyes only...

Japanese HK Fan's Rm
663226.jpg

HK Kitchen (Janet, our dream....)
663227.jpg

663228.jpg

663229.jpg

HK Fridge
663230.jpg

HK Ice-cube Tray to make Candles - DIY
663231.jpg

Sorry pics take not very good.. cos fm my HK mag...

hello kitty,
u're very welcome, i guess msbrown has shown u how to resize it, hor?

vq,
here u go...http://www.giftideas.com.hk/contactus.jsp

do visit their shop in mongkok only, the main office has no stock to show!

acthia,
that's why i'm so admire to you and janet and some other mamas who has 2 kids or more, i hardly imagine if i got one more kid needs to take care of, anyway, u take care too...

janet,
i just bought a wafflemaker and toaster from this ebay seller: http://search.ebay.com.sg/_W0QQsassZtopaz037
I believe she also sells the coffeemaker. Do you want to buy it? Do you want me to ask her if she is selling it, and how much it is? If you want to buy maybe I can ask her to ship all the items together, so can save on shipping. Let me know ok?

blurqueen,
She charged you $50 for the cake, very cheap and nice leh...

VQ,
Tks for the pics. I like the HK kitchen, drooling liao...

kao_drool.gif

meiji,
Ya loh...indeed its very cheap. The cake is oso nt very sweet. Juz nice loh. Normally she will bake cakes at hm &amp; sell one loh.

meiji,
Yes, she can make diff kinds of cake. Dat time she made a 2 tier princess cake for my niece too. Very nice loh. Cost $80.
Im still tinking of ordering frm her again for my younger gal's bd on 1st May loh. This time need her to make a Barney cake for me. Hee...

meiji,
Ya loh, clever rite?? N she did it so nice. Last sat when she made my elder gal's bd cake dat time, she's still doing her confinement leh.

shanshan, janet,

U gals wana buy the HK decor that i bought at TP?? Coz' my colleague going TP later. Can tong pang her to buy loh.

Lani Chua,
you bot a toaster or waffle maker? i saw her link got the set is toaster + coffee maker, i ,indeed, want a waffle maker!

meiji,
replied liao...so sorry to trouble u!

VQ,
I saw it @ Watson 2day oso. Selling @$2.90. I bought 3 different horoscope.

blurqueen,
my dd told me tis morning tat your dd going to give them goodie bag today cos is her birthday. Happy birthday 2 her.
The shop @ hougang green, now sell the HK lunch box @ $3.90/pce, buy 3 for $10.

meiji,
me still haven rec your email lor..i refresh this page many times b4 I get the full page..haiz...hee...is it abt the samething which u sms me? ;p.

she_she,
the waffle maker hor, how much is it huh?

Ling Ling,
Oh, hw come dis morning ur gal know liao?? Tink should be my gal told her ytd lah. Haha...
She kept asking me for ur gal's name ytd loh, said she knew most of her classmate's name liao.

Zi xin ah...sounds familiar men. Tink maybe my gal did mention b4 loh. Will ask her later.

I called the lady boss today, she told me there's some new stocks loh. There's oso a denim wallet. She allow me to take some pics back to show u gals too. See whether tonite im free will go down to see see look look. :p

hi annie,
sorry for the late reply...the chair &amp; carpet was from the $10 LD...here the pic of the chair
663455.jpg