Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown
i oso anything. Ya, Annie must be quite bz with Justin hor? I don't need to collect my things from her urgently. So I pass to Blurqueen the things k?

Blurqueen
I pass you some stuff on fri then you pass to msbrown at kaikai can?

Blurqueen,
I like your CNY HK decor for the door. Have been looking high and low for it. So TPY has it right ?

Ms Brown,
No hurry with the kitchen scissors. Now I am tempted to get the laundry basket leh.
As for the coffeemaker, I don't think the seller is that jelak. Pray for the best lah.

Purple Penguin,
Your suggestion is great. Thanks again dear.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
kaikai dont hjv application form for members.. u jus need to write ur name, add n contact no in their book.. that's all.. no need NRIC no.. dont worry...

hey, my HK collection tin is exclusively sold in 7-11 leh! y some ladies saw them in watsons... hmmm.... i go into 7-11 wherever i go n whenever i saw 1... my DD also find it fun n alway said: hey mom! there's a 7-11 over there? then both of us will go: go go go, go 7-11!!! then my DH shake his head!!! hahaha.....

hey, yesterday i was dreaming that we have a gathering at some chalet n we had a banner stating "SingaporeMotherhood - HELLO KITTY FANS GATHERING" then everyone of us including our family hv a A4 size paper pasted in front of us stating our identity, eg... mine is VQ, my DH's: VQ's DH n my DD's: VQ's DD... hahhaa... ridiculous!!!

<font color="119911">Blurqueen,</font>
So we go with Purple Penguin's suggestion regarding the combination and application for Kai Kai membership ok ? BTW where do you stay ah ? Maybe we can try to meet up one day at Kai Kai or whatever lah. Then can apply for the membership on the spot. Bcos still have to pay $5. We communicate via email and sms.

purplepenguin,
I think Annie super busy wif Justin coz I sms her yesterday but she no reply me. U check yr account liao let me know. If she paid u liao then I'll juz pay her when I pass her the stuffs.

Blurqueen,
Where r u today? Can help me take the stuffs from Purplepenguin then I collect from u in KaiKai ok.

Hello Kitty,
I teach u how to upload the pictures want?

1) Open yr picture
2) Right click on the picture
3) Open with PAINT
4) Go to Image
5) Go to Stretch/Skew
6) Under the Stretch got 2 columns (Horizontal&amp; Vertical)
7) Re-size by typing in 30 in each column
8) if still too big cant upload, repeat the steps again.

Usuali for me, I strg away re-size 30 each then 50 each again. Pix definitely can upload SUI SUI. keke....

She_she,
Xing Ku NI leh. Thanks ya for organizing this BP. I know how hard it is lor. Thank thanks.

VQ,

Haha,,,,, I like your idea of HK Gathering leh. keke... Will definitely be very very fun one lor... Anyone organizing huh???

Yr DD &amp; U very funny leh. So cute....

Blurqueen,
This Friday is my son's 7th birthday. So I can't meet the ladies going to Kai Kai. Because have to collect cake and having a simple party for him after school.
How about we keep the receipts first since don't have $200 yet ? BTW, pls email me your hp number. My email add is [email protected]. Thanks

Hello Kitty,
How old is your son ? You must be so happy to have a gal and a boy now. I was simply excited because I've always wanted a daughter. But she is very tomboy leh, don't like to wear dresses. Whole day playing guns and shooting with gor gor.

purplepenguin,
No prob with me. U juz pass to me loh.

msbrown,
So u reaching Kai kai at ard 7pm ah?? U can contact or sms me at 96632858 when u reach lah ok. :p

janet,
Ya loh...hav been looking for HK CNY decor leh, finally found it at TP, but still nt enuff lah. Dat day my sis came my hse for my gal's bd celebration, she oso said my hse is very Hello Kitty leh. Haha....

Morning hk pals.....
662840.gif

VQ,
haha..so cute lor your dream....if it really happen then it will be alot of ladies with A4 paper that state who n who..haha...

purplepenguin,
you still have the jelly mould hor..cos i am not free this week to collect from you...heehee..

she_she,
cant open the link you give.....sob

msbrown,
dont worry okie...everything is going to be delivered smoothly...jus wait for the seller to reply you...which storage bag you getting from mom2nat?

blurqueen,
the CNY decor on your door nice nice...how much you buy?

Janet,
How old is yr gal? Coz it's like tat lah. Got a elder brother cant possibly ask gor gor to play barbie dolls mah so the gal will wana play wif gor gor lor. Dont worry lah. Slowly when she goes school, will be more gal gal ba. My little cousins oso like tat. All tomboy tomboy one lor. keke....

Blurqueen,
Got yr no. liao. Thanks huh. Will sms u when I reach.

janet,
so ur son's birthday is on 26th Jan ah?? Very near to my gal's bd leh. My gal's birthday is today, so i've prepared some goodie bags for her to bring to her sch for all her classmates.

Ok we shall keep the receipts 1st loh. Den see when we free, shall go down together to apply for the membership loh. Fine with u??

So..who am i meeting on fri besides msbrown &amp; purplepenguin??

shanshan,
Thks! I got them at $2.80 each. Going to buy more if i come across others. If u wana buy the one i bought, u can get them at TP near to the bus interchange loh.

blurqueen,
okie..thanks..you going to buy somemore hk decor?
heehee...happy birthday to your gal...she must be very happy cos got presents...you gave her hk as present?

shanshan,
Yes, im going to get more HK decor for CNY loh. I told my hubby liao, im going to decor my hse with HK dis yr. He was like saying OMG!! Hahaha....

Ya loh..she's very hapi with the goodie bags. Coz' there's stickers, sweets &amp; chocolates for all her classmates. My hubby even help her to bring to her sch. Scare she wont be able to carry them mah. :p
I didnt buy HK for her present lah. Coz' she only like her princess stuff men. Got her a princess cake last sat for her bd celebration loh. She's so hapi with the cake men. Later post here &amp; let u see.

Ms Brown,
My gal is 2+. My son's birthday is 26 Jan, gal's birthday is 26 Nov.

Blurqueen,
We keep the receipts first. I still have some things to buy from Kai Kai.
Happy Birthday to your princess.

Gotta go off liao. My maid can't handle 2 of them.

Hello Kitty,
Tks for the info again.

Wow! The bedsheet very hard to wash huh?

she_she,
Tks for the pdf file, but very hard to see.

I got my cinnamoroll egg mould from Kai Kai, and HK egg mould from Kitty Palace. Both place also have, I think Kitty Love will have to. You may call them to check if still have stocks?

For those who had ask me to order the 3 HK containers for u. Sad to say that the lady boss told me the supplier wont be bringing anymore in liao leh. So sori.
But i will still keep a look out for u at other places lah. In case i saw them, i will let u gals noe ok.

Mrs brown

May i know, which 3 pc set u bought from ebay huh? The one which has coffee maker, toaster &amp; waffle maker? How much did u pay in total? how much is the shipping costs?

shanshan,
yes, she love it alot. The cake is made by my SIL's fren. My gal requested for all the 6 princesses' face on the cake mah. Haha...

feifei,
Im oso finding leh. But only managed to find the one i bought at TP. Wondering whether Kaikai hav or nt. Will go see on fri.

blurqueen,
wow..your SIL'fren so expect ar..can make the cake so nice...hmm..can ask the fren make a HK cake for you too for your birthday...heehee

feifei,
blurqueen say TPY got sell hk CNY decor...

blurqueen30,
Your DD's cake very nice leh... homemade one hor?

shanshan,
I like the bento/lunch box u posted. Very nice!

shanshan,
I see. I go thru the link you posted above. All her stuffs very nice! I like all the egg mould, cookies cutter...

From e link tt shanshan posted on the sushi mould, it seems like a shop in Hong Kong sellinG HK stuff. I dun know wats e currency GBP. Is it cheaper to purchase online from them? Somemore they stated tt got discount if get more items

szu,
The seller is from HKG. Think we can find the stuffs in HKG.
online selling more expensive than we get the items here.

szu,
really? You went in Nov? So good!
Now you know that HKG got many cute cute HK, especially those cutters and moulds. Then next time you can buy many HK stuffs in HKG liao...

Meiji,
Next time will sure visit the shop tt she_she organised the BP. Also must go with extra empty lugguage...